2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 9221 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9221 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

KANDAVEL from India
Family with young children
Duplex Suite
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good resort location.
Good location, Shops, restaurant are close by
Good location and comfortable. No variety in the buffet Breakfast.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Peiszu from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
clean, great for families with young children
clean, spacious, good location
overall is good. must have rooms with garden, spacious room, big bed, have space for extra bed. buffet breakfast spread and quality is bad, definitely not 4 stars standard, or rather worst that 3 stars hotel. hotel management should look into not allowing buses to park in open car park space that is next to the cafe and keep their engine running, producing toxic gas while guests dinning. spoken to hotel staffs, but no reply. For decent & clean environment dinning, check out pot and charcoal (same roll with watson pharmacy) for non muslim.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Nurul from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good and value for money
Good Location, Nice Room, Great Staff
Overall was good except the breakfast very limited place to sit and the food was a bit blend.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

ROZIMI from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
very good
good n happy this hotel
Reviewed December 21, 2014

ANG from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Spacious room, comfertable bed. Relaxing
Clean, Spacious and comfortable
Friendly staff and comfortable bed. I will come again
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Adam from Malaysia
Family with young children
Duplex Suite
Stayed one night in December 2014
-
-
-
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Lavinia from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good location, within walking distance to shops ..
Near shops yet tuck away in a quiet corner. Near a walking trail.
Acceptable for the location. However for a four star hotel, they only provided two bath towels. No face or email towels. I only get 1 extra towel only after waiting for 40 minutes.
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Kamarul from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Quite okay except for room view
Location,cleanness and good staff
The hotel location is quite okay. Staff is friendly but the room's view is very bad. All we can see is the back of the kitchen.
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Peter from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Ok ok
good location, clean room , quite surrounding
Generally pleasant n satisfied.
Reviewed December 19, 2014

ling from Malaysia
Family with older children
Duplex Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
worst hotel ever. no proper sleeping condition.
none other than it being in Cameron
I booked for 2 nights for a duplex room that allows stay of 4 adults and 1 children. However, the hotel does not have proper beds to accomodate for all of us. There is a "king sized bed" adjoined by 2 super single bed (presumely for 2 person) and a cheap sofa bed with 3 sections due to it being a sofa bed with folding design. As it is not in a proper condition for sleeping, I requested the staffs to solve for a room change. However, I was told that 3 person can actually sleep on the king sized bed. Note that it is two adjoining super single bed, how can anyone sleep in the middle? Besides that, the sofa bed is inproper even for one person to sleep in, what more for 2. I requested for at least a single additional bed for my 60 years old mom but the hotel insist that we have to pay for additional bed. After countless times of requests, I told the manager that the beds are really improper to sleep. I do not mind about the sofa bed occupying the whole room, i just need a proper bed for my family to sleep for 2 nights. A simple request. If that it too difficult, then its okay, we will leave the hotel and leave Cameron for Ipoh. The manager then get an approval for a "complimentary" single bed. The hotel is also quite old and dusty.
Reviewed December 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: