2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 9219 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9219 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

CHOW from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
Summary
Very disappointed. House keeping for the room was badly done. The blanket and bed sheet look unclean and smelly.
Reviewed June 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ju from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Strategic location
Pros: near bus station, very near to shops that open until late night, opposite to a park. Hotel has spacious room with big bed. Breakfast provided; first morning was sad, second morning was great, menu differs according to days maybe. Near to mosque for prayers. Cons: Can be quite noisy. Situated at roadside, near to mosque (if u intend to sleep in till late morning, u'll be waken up by the morning prayers on loud speaker, it's good if u intend to wake up early for activities, can be your morning call ;D). Noise proof need to improve, kids running upstairs can be heard, toilet flushing from other rooms also can be heard. Or perhaps i'm just a very light sleeper. =D
Reviewed June 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Balakumar from Malaysia
Family with older children
Duplex Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Value for money with good privacy
Spacious room, clean and well designed room. Had nice and comfortable stay
Reviewed June 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Garden
Stayed one night in May 2016
Room is clean but towels got smell
The room is clean and big enough and got a garden and bench outside the balcony. The drawback is that the towels got smell.
Reviewed June 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bianca from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
I will never go back again!!!!
Bedsheets not changed! Toilets n bathroom are filthy and stinky!!! Sometimes I wonder if it is because we are agoda customers that we were allocated to such horrible rooms!!! This is for sure a hotel that I will never go back again !!!
Reviewed June 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good for family of 4
Room is big enough for family of 4. Just that you need an extra mattress, bring along yourself or rent it. A 5-10 mins walk to the town centre
Reviewed June 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wat from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Poor management
This was our 2nd time to stay this hotel & also the last time. The maintenance of this hotel failed, management failed & many many issue... don't bother to mention this hotel if not because or earning the review points...
Reviewed June 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

NATARAJAN from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Highly Recommended - great location - good ameniti
Century Pines Resort was an absolutely great experience, situated in Tanah Rata, very near to the main road, very near to restaurants (Indian & Malay), Taxi Stand, clinic, a hindu temple & all kinda shops. The hotel is amidst a great surrounding. We went to Cameron from Singapore, so reached Cameron by 8 30 AM & reached Hotel by 9 AM & requested for an early check-in which they denied in the beginning stating hotel policies but since we went on a weekday off-season & the hotel was a bit empty & they accepted for it after my 2nd request promptly - so 11 AM check in..! The breakfast was awesome, a wide variety. it was SGD 65+ when I booked, but I thought it was worth it. Cameron Highlands is a must visit place in Malaysia, specially for couples. Most of the tourist attractions are in & around Brinchang, but you can always book a tour package & the tour company picks you up & drop you off in Century Pines!! Thoroughly enjoyed the stay, mostly because of the relax stay in Century Pines Resort & Hotel..!!
Reviewed June 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeremy from New Zealand
Couple
Superior Garden
Stayed one night in June 2016
Malaysia holiday
Great time. Cameron Highlands is a beautiful part of Malaysia. The staff at Centry Pines were very helpful.
Reviewed June 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SIEW from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great location & spacious room
Great hotel surround with pines trees. Hasle free parking. Balcony facing front mountain view with cooling sensation. Breakfast served with varieties. Location nearby to Tanah Rata town. Wifi is available for each room. Pls upgrade your room entrance card with scan function. Sometimes the card inserted is malfunction caused us so much troublesome for the exchanged.
Reviewed June 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: