2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 9232 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9232 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Mohd from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Decent, clean hotel
clean room and friendly staffs
the room was clean but the food was average. but due to strategic location of the hotel, our trip turn out to be a fun trip. good place to bring your family
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Abdul from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Just an average
Centralised in town, ample parking, clean
The room rate is too expensive. LImited kingor queen sise bed. The balcony view is limited.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Pei from Taiwan
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
nice weather
old style
Reviewed November 13, 2013

NUR from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
good
nice view, easy asses
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Cheng from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice and cool weather….Good & relaxing break
Room is comfortable and clean. Hotel location is good - walking distance to various eating places (including one Starbuck outlet). The Jap food we had chosen was good.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Yit from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Good and comfortable
breakfast, View,
Is a nice hotel, but noon really can't stay inside cause inside didn't have any ceiling fan. Other is very good and comfortable
Reviewed November 11, 2013

yasser from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
nice room but service from staff is a bit poor.
Nice location, large room, big bathroom
Acceptable. My kid is injured during stay at the hotel, staff did not show any urgency or concern when I mention my kid is injured while asking for nearby clinic. Just simply give direction to clinic and expect me to find it easily.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Nadia from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice stay but need more improvement on staff
Strategic location, ample parking space and spacious room
I would consider my stay as satisfied only because actually i want to celebrate my first anniversary and request them to deco my bed as a compliment as their first-timer guest but nothing happened. (Even though i know it is subject to availability). At least, what they can do is welcoming us at the front door and say sorry to make us to feel better. But they don't. It is quite disappointed when i open my door but i see nothing different. The staff also needs to polish their skill as a front liner. First impression is very important to get regular guest. Their communication skill also not so good.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

siongean from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Centralise location
a) centralise location, b) fresh airs
Reviewed November 10, 2013

KC from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Comfortable
comfort,large bedroom and large bed
Reviewed November 10, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: