2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 9235 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9235 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

KC from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Comfortable
comfort,large bedroom and large bed
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Izham from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Excellent for family trip
Excellent location, spacious room & nice garden view
Very suitable for family trip with spacious room. Strategically located nearby popular tourist attraction. Friendly staff. Very nice garden view that suitable for children to play around .
Reviewed November 10, 2013

KHAW from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Rest and relax
Location, spacy room and firendly staffs
Hotel location is very good. Surrounded by lots of local restaurants. The Police Station and Hospital is nearby. So is the Bus Terminal. Lots of places of attractions nearby. Very large and spacious room. The bed seems to be full of dust mites though and also noisy from other rooms. I and my wife didn't have good sleep at all. The only way to access the Internet is from the lobby and restaurant. A bit of inconvenience there but the Internet is fast. Although they serve an international breakfast, the quality isn't there. You're better off eating at the local restaurants nearby. Cheaper and Better. If they can improve on the cleanliness of the beds and restaurant food, this Hotel would be a great place to stay in.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Do from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Sweet time in the hotel
Good location, Nice staff, Comfortable room
We had to spend about 10 hours in a couch to be in Cameron Highlands. We checked-in with a tired mind and body, then the staff showed me my room and I could not expect more. Nice room with beautiful view, big size bed, big bathroom. The hotel is near to bus station and central night market where you can find many food stores.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

liujun from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Relax trip with the family
Spacious, quiet and cooling.
Air con was central monitored due to the cooling weather. Slightly warm in the room in the day. Basic hotel with limited facilities. Wifi only available in the hotel lobby. Hotel breakfast buffet only available on fri and weekends. Other weekdays breakfast is ala carte.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

dimple from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
quiet n peaceful for relaxation
spacious room, big bed n spacious bathroom
Overall it was peaceful n comfortable just like what I was looking for for relaxation.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Junaidah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Garden
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Pleasant and comfortable
the room, the ambiance and the garden
It was a pleasant stay, the room is big since we have young children with us, it was really comfortable.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Zhu from China
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
sheet not clean. Should had lived around Brinchang
Staff speak good English. Room and bed is super big. Have large window.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Mas from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Plain and boring
Easy access, plenty space for car park, large room.
Nothing special, as rated with 4 star I would say it's not meet my expectation,can say it was overpriced, well it's common in Cameron Highland most of the room not equip with Airconditiong or even fan, during my stay it was 29degreeC in the evening so just imagine condition in the room. Room quite smelly,esspecially the pillow, smell like old sweat, wet and moisture. Breakfast selection was poor, with poor service by the staff. Definitely this was the first and last stay in this hotel.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

MOHD from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
nice room. great staff& breakfast.spacious parking
Very nice staff. varieties of breakfast. very clean and tidy environment.
Good and satisfying. Although it was a room with back views. Not that much of a views actually.
Reviewed November 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: