2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 9230 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9230 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Zaki from Oman
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden
Stayed one night in September 2016
over rated _ first and last stay in this hotel
dirty blanket which I guess 20 years old. alot of mosquitos although they applied medicine, breakfast was just fine; their plates and cups are not well maintained and cleaned, iron not available, no bottled water provided and they ask to take water from corridor by juk.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

chin from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Those complimentary item no provide.
Those complimentary item no provide and toilet are smelly.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

annisa from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden
Stayed one night in February 2015
average
food are ok but not many choice, room a litlle bit old
Reviewed September 24, 2016

ZULHILMI from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Recommended
Will come again..Tq CP
Reviewed September 24, 2016

Wong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Careful of mosquito
We had a marvelous stay here. Wonderful interiors, very good service and some excellent dining too, must recommend this hotel to my friends and family. Very reasonably priced too for such a hotel. My only qualm was i opened the window at night because the room was a bit hot, and mosquito came in and bitten my 2 year old baby. She had skin allegies and had to immediately sent her to the hospital. Luckily the hospital is just less than 5 mins away. The next morning the staff change a differrent room for me and then given me a table fan. Window were shut. And we had a great sleep. Otherwise , all is great with this hotel!
Reviewed September 23, 2016

Aida from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Pleasant Deluxe Room stay for 2D1N
Pros: Location is strategic. Close to Tanah Rata town for easy access to most of our planned attractions, banks, restaurants, coffee house & opposite to the recreational park. We booked the deluxe room because we wanted the King size bed to fit 3 of us comfortably. Room is spacious & clean, has a bath tub that's clean & working fine. We love to have warm bubble bath after returning from shopping at the Brinchang Night Market in cold weather. Good that there's a separate shower & toilet next to the bathtub and basin area, which could prevent the water spill & bathroom floor wet. Our room is on the 3rd floor, facing the parking & the recreational park, so we consider it a nice view from our balcony. Laundry service, basic amenities such as mini fridge, kettle, mugs, safety box, basic toiletries, towels & hand towels are clean & provided. Breakfast is ok. They have egg/omelette station (but I don't see half boiled eggs, need to request for cheese if you want to have cheese omelette as the omelette is without cheese by default), salad station, bread/pastry station (although we wished they have soft buns & top up their pastries), local & western meal, porridge, cereals, milk, coffee & tea. To be improved: There was no bellman to assist us to bring our luggage to the room. So we took the hotel trolleys from the lobby, load our luggage to the room & return it ourselves. Not expecting this for a 4 stars hotel. Luckily this hotel has elevators. There's no complimentary mineral water provided. The hotel really needs to consider to have at least ceiling fan in the bedroom for better air circulation/ventilation since there's no air-cond provided & the weather can be warm during the day. Might not need the air-cond yet as Cameron Highlands still cool at night although the temperature is not as cold as it used to. Furniture is quite old style. The cleanliness of the toilet bowl really need to be improved, even it might be quite common issue in CH hotels. Overall, we would cons
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Yasuyoshi from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Location is good, though.....
The room allocated to me was not clean enough. it must be vacuumed every day. Wi-fi was not available at room but was only at lobby. The location of the hotel was nice and it was convenient to access to the main street of the city.
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Teh from Malaysia
Family with teens
Duplex Suite
Stayed one night in September 2016
Nice Hotel and good location.
This hotel night time is quiet and in nice location, walking about 10mins you will access restaurant and Coffee house (Starbucks). This is my second time stay in this hotel, I like this hotel so much, only a issue is the Facilittes are old but still in acceptable condition, I'll still stay again for my next visit. Thanks
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Suzeela from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Garden
Stayed one night in September 2016
Stay was ok.
Breakfast very limited choice of food.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

NARIMAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
SPACIOUS ROOM
This is the first time we stayed here due to our last minute booking. Satisfied with the room and bathroom. I like the bathroom very much, as it has divider in between shower and toilet bowl. The bathtub also was clean. However the view from our balcony is painful - we could only see the road and buildings. Receptionists were helpful and polite. Upset with the breakfast - we could find this kind of menu at any 2 stars hotel and not a 4 star rated hotel.
Reviewed September 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: