2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 1325 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1325 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

hoi from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Standard Hotel
Slow check in & out
Inefficient check in & out this time. It takes very long time to verify the booking at Agoda & even intended to charge my credit card again which I've already paid via Agoda. Totally unprofessional!
Reviewed December 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Nice budget hotel by center of Shenzhen
Location, price,
As a business traveller, I like the location of this hotel. Easy travelling to HK and other part of Guang Dong Cities.
Reviewed December 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gareth from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great Hotel
Location, Value, Service
Firstly, what an error ... stood in a queue for a taxi from train station for 40 minutes, only to find it was a 5 minute walk away ... so perhaps the map on Agoda is rubbish. But, what a lovely surprise when we arrived, thought we were in the wrong hotel, great value for Shenzhen.
Reviewed December 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gareth from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Wow, what a great surprise
Location
Reviewed December 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shui from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good
Good
GoodGooGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodd
Reviewed November 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

han from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
close to main train station and HK
internet connetion
Normal, my main objective of choosing this hotel was the location, close to train station when i come from HK
Reviewed November 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

jeromih from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
awesome, must visit
good service, value for money, accessible
Centrally located - ease of access, close to shopping malls good service, staff are polite and helpful i was amaze with the cars coming in and out of the hotel. luxury cars - rolls royce, bently sports cars- ferrari masserrati lamborghini the best club in town is in the hotel near train station. one ride away from window of the world
Reviewed November 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Comfortable and relaxed stay
Clean, high-floor, attentive staff
I love the stay with this hotel every time visit Shen Zhen
Reviewed November 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Xuan from China
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
good
food
Reviewed November 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ativ from India
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
nice & decent stay but sevice not as usual.
location, value for money & convinience
Reviewed November 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: