Excellent 8.6
Based on 996 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 996 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Jessy from Singapore
Business travelers
City View King
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good Customer Service
I was late to arrive at the hotel in order to catch the limousine bus to the airport. The staff there waiting anxiously for me. She instructed that I immediately go to the bus bay area, while she is trying to retrieve my bags and then rush them to me at the bus bay area.
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Cynthia from Canada
Families with older children
City View King
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Excellent value
Good value with the promo discount price :) !
Reviewed August 31, 2016

wanviput from Thailand
Couples
King Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Very good service mind
Every staffs is helpful especially Ms.Yuko Sumida, the concierge. I am very impressed. I will definitely return to stay at this place everytime i go to Tokyo.
Reviewed August 27, 2016

jalila from Morocco
Couples
King Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Very good location
Great near to Shibuya station and the famous crossing reataurants and bars , very easy to go everywhere in Tokyo...Staff is very efficient on all levels thank you for for making our stay joyful ...
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Dmitry from Canada
Couples
Tower
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Great stay
Great hotel. Very friendly staff. Nice and clean facilities.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Jessy from Singapore
Business travelers
City View King
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Excellent
I have a great stay, as usual, as I couldn't ask for more.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

CHI from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Twin Room with Extra Bed
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good arrangement
Understand my request
Reviewed August 17, 2016

liang from China
Families with older children
City View King
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
good
expensive
Reviewed August 16, 2016

anthony from United States
Families with older children
Twin Room with Extra Bed
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Summer Trip
Excellent staff , very helpful and friendly. Our room carpet has some stains (looked like coffee stained) , for a 5 stars hotel , it's not very appealing.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Quang from Australia
Couples
City View King
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Nice hotel, good location. Could do with some "blings"
Staffs were very helpful. Speak good English. The room and king bed are of good size. Bath and shower was very good too. Beautiful view from the 32nd floor. The location is good, but not great. Still a good 5-10 minutes hilly walk across a busy road to Shibuya station/crossing. If you arrive by train, it's a bit work to drag your luggages across at least 3-4 flights of stairs to get to the hotel. Better to catch the shuttle bus to and from the airport if you have luggages. The hotel is clean and spacious. However, does not feel like a "grand" 5 stars hotel.
Reviewed August 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: