Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
See all 35 photos

"Friendly staff, strongly recommend."

LOW

|

May 3, 2018

Studio 1-Bedroom - Bed Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
Studio 1-Bedroom - Bed
See all 35 photos
Lobby Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
Lobby
See all 35 photos
Lobby Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
Lobby
See all 35 photos
Hotel building Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
Hotel building
See all 35 photos
See map Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
See map
Very good
Location
7.6
See all 35 photos Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
See all 35 photos
Removed from saved list
Newly built

Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel

Very good location
- 2.02 kilometers from city center
- What's nearby?
Excellent
From 79 reviewsSee what guests said
8.2
/
10
Excellent cleanliness
8.8
Recommended by 85% of guests
Value for money8.2
Distance to city center3 KM
Location rating7.6
Nearest airportCam Ranh International Airport (CXR)
Distance to airport29.7 km
  • Airport transfer

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

  • Currency exchange

  • Sauna

Room choices
3-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
3-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
...
  • Room size: 86 m²/926 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 1 super king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Signature 3 Bedroom Suite
Signature 3 Bedroom Suite
...
  • Room size: 86 m²/926 ft²
  • Pool view
  • 1 double bed & 1 double bed...
Enter dates to see prices
2 Bedroom King Suite
2 Bedroom King Suite
...
  • Room size: 86 m²/926 ft²
  • River view
  • 1 king bed and 1 super king...
Enter dates to see prices
2-Bedroom Grand Suite
2-Bedroom Grand Suite
...
  • Room size: 56 m²/603 ft²
  • River view
  • 1 double bed & 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Grand Suite Double
Grand Suite Double
...
  • Room size: 52 m²/560 ft²
  • River view
  • 1 double bed & 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Family Apartment
Family Apartment
...
  • Room size: 86 m²/926 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 1 super king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Central Suite
Central Suite
...
  • Room size: 70 m²/753 ft²
  • River view
  • 3 queen beds
Enter dates to see prices
Two-Bedroom Apartment with River View
Two-Bedroom Apartment with River View
...
  • Room size: 56 m²/603 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
Enter dates to see prices
Studio 1-Bedroom
Studio 1-Bedroom
...
  • Room size: 47 m²/506 ft²
  • River view
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Premier 2-Bedroom
Premier 2-Bedroom
...
  • Room size: 50 m²/538 ft²
  • River view
  • 2 queen beds
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel?
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
More about Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel

More about Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel

An overview

Show more

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

What they offer

Show less

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show more

Property's guest policies

Show less

Some helpful facts

Show more

Announcements

The room rates on December 24, 2018 and December 31, 2018 are exclusive of optional gala dinners. Guests who wish to attend the gala dinners will be charged an additional fee that will be payable directly at the property. Please contact the property for more details.

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (79)Booking.com Reviews (61)
8.2
/
10
Cleanliness8.8
Facilities8.2
Location7.6
Service8.2
Value for money8.2
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (79)
All room types
Showing 46 verified guest comments
123
7.6
Very good
Yu from South Korea
Couple
Studio 1-Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Wonderful swimming pool but unfriendly staffs ”
It was a sudden trip to Vietnam, booked flights and hotels just day before, I booked other hotel for 4nights near beach and one night in Cham to use its nice pool. The room has a room, a living room, a small balcony for smokers ; ) and a big refrigerator with freezer which is useful to freeze water bottles in Vietnamese hot weather. The swimming pool is big and not many people, clean toilet and shower rooms. That was the reason I choose this hotel. However, it close at 6 pm. And whatever you do, the boring staffs are watching you and stopping you. The only friendly staffs are at the front desk. Especially the restaurant staffs never smile even though I say thank you several times and smile at them, they only smile at each other. It feels very unwelcome. Some of the places at the Cham Oasis are still under construction so I expect it will be much better next year. Still it’s a place worth to go. I recommend itfor the family with oldies and kids.
Reviewed August 28, 2018
Dear Mr. Yu, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed our facilities and the overall relaxing atmosphere. Besides that, our Management Team will work again with Training Department to train communication skill for our staff to improve our service. We always try our best and based on all the kind comments from the customers to be better on providing our services. We do hope for any chances to welcome you back to Nha Trang city in the future. Best regards, Customer Service Team
Responded October 11, 2018
Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
4.0
tra from Vietnam
Family with young children
Two-Bedroom Apartment with River View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
Should think twice about coming back!”
Nice surroundings! An apartment with 2 bedRooms is very small. Broken window in my bedroom, so it was closed all time. Staffs were quite rude. Check in and check out was not smooth and quick! Not many choices for breakfast! They didnt have new breakfast’s menu for everyday! Disappointed !
Reviewed July 12, 2018
Dear Mr./ Ms. Tra, Thanks for sharing your review on our site. It is disappointing to see that we were unable to reach your expectation and your overall stay did not leave any positive memories. In the review, you mentioned our broken window in the bedroom, however, we did not have any clues after having investigated. We recommend that guests advise during their stay of any incident so they can be attended to solve it right away. Regarding the staff attitude, our team is usually praised by our guests on TripAdvisor and other reviews for their commitment, dedicated service, and care of our customers. Unfortunately, this is not what you have experienced and I do hope we will have the opportunity to redeem your confidence in a near future. I sincerely hope that our effort in service improvement will help you to choose Cham Oasis once again and the whole team would be delighted to welcome you back to enjoy our superior service as most of other guests experience. Customer Service
Show more
Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
10.0
Exceptional
LOW from Malaysia
Group
Premier 2-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Friendly Staff”
Friendly staff, strongly recommend.
Reviewed May 03, 2018
Dear Mr. Low, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied with our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We do hope for any chances to welcome you back to Nha Trang city in the future. Yours sincerely, Customer Service Team
Responded May 04, 2018
Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
6.0
Grace from Singapore
Family with young children
Central Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018
Good place for family or group travelling”
We booked for 3 bedroom flat. One dissapointed thing is Room details said got kitchen with basic equipped. But when we come, there is nothing and regulation said unable to cook in the room. Receptionist tell us room with kitchen only for long-term resident guest. This make us feel a bit scam. Have 2 swimming pool, 1 belong to hotel side, 1 belong to condotel side. The condotel size seem no jacuzzi tub which is a thing need to improve. Staff is good though, willing to adapt to all of our request. Hotel is clean and room service is quite helpful. We have our dinner right at the restaurant inside resort area which is average only. Breakfast buffet is average too, not much choice to eat and quite crowded by lot of Chinese tour people.
Reviewed February 22, 2018
Dear Ms. Grace, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Besides that, we think that there should be a misunderstanding as all of our room types in Cham Oasis Resort Condotel are not allowed to cook even they are equipped with some basic facilities in some rooms. We do hope for any chances to welcome you back to Nha Trang city in the future. Yours sincerely, Customer Service Team
Responded February 23, 2018
Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
9.6
Exceptional
Celeste from Australia
Family with young children
2-Bedroom Grand Suite
Stayed 7 nights in December 2017
A Gem in Nha Trang”
The hotel had only been open about 2 weeks when we stayed there for a week. Considering it had only just opened, the staff and management certainly hit the ground running! The staff were so lovely and friendly - nothing was too much trouble. The room was spotless and serviced each day to a high standard. I definitely recommend this hotel to other travellers.
Reviewed January 08, 2018
Dear Mrs. Celeste, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We shall inform our team on your positive review. We do hope for any chances to welcome you back to Nha Trang city in the future. Yours sincerely, Customer Service Team
Responded January 09, 2018
Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
10.0
Exceptional
Vinh from Vietnam
Couple
Studio 1-Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Exceptional”
Moi thu hai long nhung an sang khach China dong qua mat trat tu, on ao.
Reviewed December 24, 2017
Thân gởi chị Vinh, Trước tiên cảm ơn chị đã dành thời gian chia sẻ đánh giá về Cham Oasis Nha Trang – Resort Condotel. Chúng tôi rất vui khi chị yêu thích không gian của resort cũng như đã có một kì nghỉ thoải mái tại đây. Chúng tôi sẽ chuyển lời khen của chị đến toàn thể nhân viên của resort. Ngoài ra, Ban Quản Lý khách sạn sẽ cùng làm việc lại và cố gắng đưa đến cho khách hàng kỳ nghỉ thoải mái nhất tại Cham Oasis. Rất mong sẽ lại được đón tiếp chị quay lại Cham Oasis vào những dịp tới. Chúc chị và gia đình những điều tốt đẹp nhất. Trân trọng, Customer Service Team
Responded December 25, 2017
Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
9.6
Exceptional
Mark from Australia
Couple
Studio 1-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in September 2017
Exceptional”
Staff a very friendly An nice Breakfast was amazing Pool is amazing rooms are large An clean As a couple we had a great stay
Reviewed December 02, 2017
Dear Mr. Mark, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We do hope for any chances to welcome you back to Nha Trang city in the future. Yours sincerely, Customer Service Team
Responded December 04, 2017
Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
8.0
Excellent
KA from Hong Kong
Group
Premier 2-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
Good”
Good services
Reviewed November 17, 2017
Dear Mr. Ka Bo, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We do hope for any chances to welcome you back to Nha Trang city in the future. Yours sincerely, Customer Service Team
Responded November 20, 2017
Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
9.2
Exceptional
QuynhAnh from Vietnam
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
a hidden gem ”
You made my wedding an amazing memory of life for me, my family & friends. I can't say thank you enough for all of your effort from an amazing venue; friendly & helpful staff; professional service... to organize my fabulous wedding ceremony as well as my 3 nights stayed. Paid 99 quid for 2 nights and 1 free night with a spa voucher & bottle of wine as i celebrate my wedding party in here, it's beyond my expectation & worth every penny. Don't forget to check their huge swimming pool and great spa out. A small suggestion for breakfast with more western choices would be perfect. Although i know there are more Vietnamese & Chinese guests but with your outstanding venue, it will be famous and attract more travelers from all over the world
Reviewed October 24, 2017
Dear Ms. Quynh Anh, First of all, congratulations on your new life together. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We do hope for any chances to welcome you back to Nha Trang city in the future. Yours sincerely, Customer Service Team
Responded October 25, 2017
Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
9.2
Exceptional
Hai from Australia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in July 2017
We stayed at Cham Oasis for five nights and really had a wonderful holiday.”
The Cham Oasis offers a unique location in the heart of a busy city. Facilities are good and staff extremely helpful.
Reviewed August 03, 2017
3.6
Tran from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
30”
Service is so bad.
Reviewed March 07, 2017
7.6
Very good
klaarika
Family with teens
Stayed 11 nights in December 2016
Staff should learn english!”
Very nice pool and high service level there!
Reviewed January 18, 2017
6.4
Good
Li from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017
Looks promising but have to work on service”
The UMA Condotel is condominium with residents combined with hotel guests. This concept seems to be trending in Nha Trang with several other projects with a similar concept. The plan looks promising but ongoing construction & poor service is what was disappointing for us this time. While there were many empty rooms, we were given a room right facing the construction of new rooms which began early at 6am and went on through out the day. Requesting a change, we were grateful to move on day 2 to a quieter part of the building. However, there were many other apartments being outfitted during the day and it was very noisy throughout the day and difficult for a family with young children to get rested. I would suggest being more ready before accepting guests. Secondly, while there were staffs who were helpful and with good attitudes, the service needs to improve if what is being projected is a 4-5 star location. Example 1: I requested for an iron to iron a shirt for a next day wedding and was told to instead send my shirt for a service since there was no iron. There are people on AirBnB who are striving to make sure their apartments/houses are well equipped with iron, simple cooking equipment, etc and this hotel could learn from that if they are planning to attract more guests. Example 2: My brother-in-law who booked the same place was not as fortunate. He could not get it through Agoda because "no rooms were available" but used another service and paid double what I did. But worst, he was given a room facing the construction and the staff was not being understanding that he had 3 children and refused to change their rooms. In conclusion, the UMA Condotel still looks promising and there is much work to be done and we hope the management will receive this as constructive feedback.
Reviewed January 08, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
hyeokcheol from South Korea
Family with teens
2-Bedroom Grand Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
가격 대비 높은 성능비”
위치가 시내와 가까운 섬안의 리조트라서 자연적으로 휴양과 관광의 적절한 조화를 이룰 수 있습니다. 건물이나 부대시설도 깨끗하게 관리되고 있어 가격 대비 성능비가 상당히 우수해 보입니다. 추천합니다.
Reviewed November 12, 2018
Dear Mr. Hyeokcheol, We would like to extend our deep appreciation for sharing your experience during your recent stay at Cham Oasis Nha Trang – Resort Condotel. We are more than pleased to learn that your experience met your expectation. We highly appreciate your nice words for our services. The team will be inspired to continuously provide excellent service to our esteemed guests. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to our resort very soon. Best regards, Customer Service Team
Responded November 12, 2018
Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
9.2
Exceptional
Sen from South Korea
Family with young children
Central Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
휴양”
시내에서 조금 떨어져 있어 한가하고 여유로운 시간을 보낼수있었습니다(차타고10거리)친절한 직원들이 있어 한층더 즐겁고 기억에 남는 가족여행이 되었습니다 조만간 다시 방문해서 이용하고 싶습니다 다시한번 친절한 직원들에게 감사의 마음을 전하고 싶습니다
Reviewed October 12, 2018
Dear Mr. Sen, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied with our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We shall inform our team of your positive review. We do hope for any chances to welcome you back to Nha Trang city in the future. Yours sincerely, Customer Service Team
Responded October 15, 2018
Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
9.2
Exceptional
HYUNCHUL from South Korea
Family with young children
Signature 3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2018
저렴한 가격에 깨끗한 신상 리조트”
우린 3가족이 3베드룸을 묵었고, 넓고 깨끗한 객실은 아주 맘에 들었습니다. 수영장과 주변 조경도 굉장히 잘 되어 있습니다. 특히 리조트 내 스파샵은 가격대비 좋은 실력으로 만족도가 높았습니다. 리조트 내에 레스토랑은 이용해보진 않았지만 고급스러워 보였고 이용객도 꽤 많았은 걸 보니 지역 맛집 같더군요. 다만 단점으로는 조금 부실한 조식과 불편한 교통이었습니다. 포르가니사원 바로 옆이라 나트랑 시내까지 항상 택시타고 다녀야 해서 조금 번거러운 부분은 있습니다. 다만, 리조트 내에 많은 시간을 보낼 예정이라면 충분한 값어치가 있는 호텔입니다.
Reviewed October 11, 2018
Dear Mr. Huynchul, Thank you very much for staying at Cham Oasis Nha Trang – Resort Condotel and for taking the time to share your comment with others. We are delighted and very proud our team had made your stay a relaxing experience and we are grateful for your kind words about the resort’s atmosphere. It would be a real pleasure to welcome you again. Once again, we wish all the best and look forward to welcoming you to Cham Oasis Nha Trang. Best regards, Customer Service Team
Responded October 11, 2018
Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
10.0
Exceptional
DONGGU from South Korea
Family with young children
Central Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
가격대비 괜찮았습니다~ ”
픽업서비스와 얼리체크인이 좋았습니다. 물론 비용을 지불해야합니다 ~
Reviewed October 03, 2018
Dear Mr. Donggu, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We do hope for any chances to welcome you back to Nha Trang city in the future. Yours sincerely, Customer Service Team
Responded October 03, 2018
Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
10.0
Exceptional
DONGGU from South Korea
Family with young children
Central Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
편의를 많이 봐줍니다~”
호텔 픽업서비스도 괜찮았구요~ 조금의 비용을 지불하고 얼리체크인도 해줬습니다~ 요구사항을 잘 들어줘요~
Reviewed October 03, 2018
Dear Mr. Donggu, Thank you for choosing Cham Oasis Nha Trang – Resort Condotel and for taking the time to share your feeling afterward. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed our facilities and the overall relaxing atmosphere. We shall inform our team on your positive review. We are happy that we could make a lasting impression and we do hope to see you again in your next holidays in Vietnam! With our best regards, Customer Service Team
Responded October 03, 2018
Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
10.0
Exceptional
eunhee from South Korea
Family with young children
Studio 1-Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in September 2018
위치 위생 직원 서비스 다 너무 최고입니다. ”
아이둘 4살 2살 데리고 쿠베라에서 4일 잤는데 하나도 불편함없이 직원도 위생도 너무나 최고입니다. 지리적으로 차타고 들어간다지만 그래도 나짱비치랑 가깝고 택시불러도 빨리옵니다. 너무 잘해주셔서 감사할정도로요 너무너무 만족합니다.
Reviewed October 01, 2018
Dear Ms. Eunhee, Thank you very much for staying at Cham Oasis Nha Trang – Resort Condotel and for taking the time to share your comment with others. We are delighted and very proud our team had made your stay a relaxing experience and we are grateful for your kind words about the resort’s atmosphere. It would be a real pleasure to welcome you again. Once again, we wish all the best and look forward to welcoming you to Cham Oasis Nha Trang. Best regards, Customer Service Team
Responded October 02, 2018
Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
7.2
Very good
WEE from South Korea
Family with young children
Studio 1-Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in September 2018
아동 동반 3가족 이용후기”
첫날 얼리체크인 해주셨고 룸도 업그레이드 해주셨어요. 디파짓으로 100만동씩 걸고요. 룸 클리닝 해주시는 분들 참 불친절합니다. 타월 체인지도 개수 맞춰서 해주고 조식 먹을때 티슈가 없어서 부탁하니 듣는둥 마는둥 몇번 이야기해서 받고 그릇도 잘 안치워주고 홀 직원은 돌아다니며 인상 쓰고 다니고..5성급이 맞나싶네요. 풀뷰라 아침마다 청소하는 모습을 봤는데 물 교체는 없고 물 채워진 채로 물때만 닦습니다. 프라이빗 비치는 버키카를 타고 가야하는데 오전 9시까지만 나갈 수 있다합니다. 그리하여 가보니 파라솔 4개 선베드 8개 있구요. 간이테이블 하나에 물통 있어요. 그러나 놀기엔 너무 큰 파도가.. 조금 더 잔잔한 곳으로 가려하니 자기들 앞에서 놀라고 하네요. 결국 조카는 파도가 쳐서 선글라스 잃어버리고 튜브도 망가졌어요. 키즈클럽 이용을 원해 들어가려하니 아직 오픈 전이라 하더군요. 다음날 다른 직원에게 물어보니 사용가능하다고.. 조카 둘이 다튼 나라 아이들과 이용하고 있는데 한 직원이 들어와 소리칩니다. 테이블에 어떤 아이가 먹다남긴 토스트 보고요. 누가 먹었냐고 한거 같은데 그게 소리칠거는 아닌거 같아요. 시설은 4성급 정도인거 같고 서비스는 2성급입니다.
Reviewed September 15, 2018
Dear Ms. Wee, Thank you so much for taking time to share your review on your latest stay at Cham Oasis Nha Trang – Resort Condotel. Concerning bad experiences during your stay at Cham Oasis Nha Trang, we are sincerely sorry as we failed to make your trip a wonderful one. We really wish to look into the details. Anyhow, we can assure you that improvement will be made to minimize the possibility of such problems in the near future. Hoping that we will receive your understanding and look forward to welcoming you again at Cham Oasis Nha Trang. Best regards, Customer Service Team
Responded September 19, 2018
Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
123
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss