Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel

Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel

No 304, 2/4 Street, Vinh Phuoc Ward, Nha Trang City, Ngoc Hiep, Nha Trang, Vietnam
- View on map
Studio 1-Bedroom - Bed Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
Studio 1-Bedroom - Bed
    Removed from saved list
    Lobby Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
    Lobby Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
    Entrance Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
    3 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
    See all 36 photos
    Poolside bar Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel

    Guest reviews

    8.3
    Excellent
    /10
    (113 reviews)See what guests said
    9.2
    Exceptional

    "Everyone I met at Cham Oasis was extremely nice and professi..."

    Jin S.

    -

    November 21, 2018

    8.9
    Excellent cleanliness
    Recommended by 89% of guests

    Property highlights

    • Airport transfer

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Currency exchange

    • Sauna

    Very good
    Location
    7.7
    See map
    Very good location - 2.02 kilometers from city center
    Nearby
    Popular
  • Po Nagar Cham Towers540 m
  • Nha Trang University1.12 km
  • Dam Market1.18 km
  • Pure Vietnam Beauty & Spa1.3 km
  • Nha Trang Post Office1.37 km
  • Alexandre Yersin Museum1.53 km
  • Pasteur Institute1.53 km
  • Sen Spa Nha Trang1.61 km
  • Vietcombank Nha Trang1.61 km
  • Phong Mach PhUc Hoi Chuc Nang1.66 km
  • Value for money8.4
    Distance to city center3 KM
    Location rating7.7
    Nearest airportCam Ranh International Airport (CXR)
    Distance to airport28.3 km
    Select your room
    Villa
    Villa
    ...
    • River view
    • Balcony/terrace
    • 1 double bed & 1 double bed...
    Enter dates to see prices
    3-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    3-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    ...
    • Room size: 86 m²/926 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    • 1 super king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Signature 3 Bedroom Suite
    Signature 3 Bedroom Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 86 m²/926 ft²
    • Pool view
    • 1 double bed & 1 double bed...
    Enter dates to see prices
    2 Bedroom King Suite
    2 Bedroom King Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 86 m²/926 ft²
    • River view
    • 1 king bed and 1 super king...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Grand Suite Double
    Grand Suite Double
    ...
    • Room size: 52 m²/560 ft²
    • River view
    • 1 double bed & 1 queen bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Family Apartment
    Family Apartment
    ...
    • Room size: 86 m²/926 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    • 1 super king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    2-Bedroom Grand Suite
    2-Bedroom Grand Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 56 m²/603 ft²
    • River view
    • 1 double bed & 1 queen bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Two-Bedroom Apartment with River View
    Two-Bedroom Apartment with River View
    ...
    • Room size: 56 m²/603 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    Enter dates to see prices
    Central Suite
    Central Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 70 m²/753 ft²
    • River view
    • 3 queen beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    3 Bedroom Suite
    3 Bedroom Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 70 m²/753 ft²
    • River view
    • 2 queen beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Have a question for Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel?

    What people love about the property

    • 9.6
      Exceptional

      "The room was spotless and serviced each day to a high standard."

      Celeste

      |

      January 8, 2018

    • 9.2
      Exceptional

      "I stayed in the new building (I got free room upgrade!), so the room was very clean and all facilities were also very good."

      Jin S.

      |

      November 21, 2018

    • 7.6
      Very good

      ") and a big refrigerator with freezer which is useful to freeze water bottles in Vietnamese hot weather."

      Yu S.

      |

      August 28, 2018

    Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

    Prices drop the moment you sign in!

    Sign in now
    More about Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel

    More about Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel

    8.0
    Very good

    "Good services"

    KA B.

    |

    November 17, 2017

    An overview

    Show less

    What they offer

    10.0
    Exceptional

    "Friendly staff, strongly recommend."

    LOW

    |

    May 3, 2018

    Show less

    Nearest essentials

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    What's nearby

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show more

    Property's guest policies

    Show less

    Some helpful facts

    Show less

    Real reviews from real guests

    Agoda Reviews (113)Booking.com Reviews (72)
    8.3
    /
    10
    Cleanliness8.9
    Facilities8.3
    Location7.7
    Service8.4
    Value for money8.4
    Provided by verified guests of Agoda
    All languages
    All guests (113)
    All room types
    Showing 70 verified guest comments
    1234
    8.0
    Excellent
    Quynh from Vietnam
    Family with young children
    2 Bedroom King Suite
    Stayed 2 nights in February 2019
    In-the-city oasis”
    Though the living room design was a bit weird and not that comfy, the bedrooms were ok. We especially like the pool with different depths tailored for different ages of kid. The seafood restaurant was ok with reasonable price. The staffs were very polite and helpful.
    Reviewed February 18, 2019
    Dear Ms. Quynh, We are very happy to have great opportunity to welcome you to Cham Oasis Nha Trang – Resort Condotel and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your last stay at our property. It is our great pleasure to read that your recent visit to Cham Oasis Nha Trang was enjoyable. Thank you again for your support, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one or even better. Best regards, Customer Service Team
    Responded February 19, 2019
    Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Jin from South Korea
    Couple
    Studio 1-Bedroom
    Stayed 1 night in July 2018
    Perfect place for vacation!”
    Everyone I met at Cham Oasis was extremely nice and professional! I stayed in the new building (I got free room upgrade!), so the room was very clean and all facilities were also very good. Strongly recommend!
    Reviewed November 21, 2018
    Dear Mr. Jin, Thank you very much for staying at Cham Oasis Nha Trang – Resort Condotel and for taking the time to share your comment with others. We are delighted and very proud our team had made your stay a relaxing experience and we are grateful for your kind words about the resort’s atmosphere. It would be a real pleasure to welcome you again. Once again, we wish all the best and look forward to welcoming you to Cham Oasis Nha Trang. Best regards, Customer Service Team
    Responded November 21, 2018
    Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Phan
    Business traveler
    Studio 1-Bedroom
    Stayed 1 night in February 2019
    Good”
    Khách sạn tốt
    Reviewed February 16, 2019
    Thân gởi anh Thanh Hải, Trước tiên, cảm ơn anh đã dành thời gian chia sẻ đánh giá về kì nghỉ tại Cham Oasis Nha Trang – Resort Condotel. Chúng tôi rất vui vì anh đã có thời gian nghỉ dưỡng thoải mái và hài lòng với dịch vụ tại Cham Oasis Nha Trang. Những lời đánh giá của anh sẽ là nguồn động lực rất lớn cho toàn thể nhân viên chúng tôi. Một lần nữa, chúng tôi rất cảm ơn anh đã chia sẻ đánh giá và rất mong được đón tiếp anh lần nữa tại Cham Oasis Nha Trang trong thời gian tới. Trân trọng, Đội ngũ chăm sóc khách hàng
    Responded February 18, 2019
    Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
    4.0
    Jung from United States
    Couple
    Studio 1-Bedroom
    Stayed 3 nights in December 2018
    No Resort”
    I chose this hotel as I would like to stay in a resort hotel near the city center. Yes, it is on two islands in the river. But, that is it. No resort facilities except a swimming pool. There is complimentary shuttle bus to Nha Trang Center 3 times a day. But I never use it as either it was scheduled very inconveniently or the driver was not available. I would like to recommend to stay in a hotel along the beach in the city where you can enjoy a great view and nice restaurants nearby.
    Reviewed January 10, 2019
    Dear Mr. Jung, Warmest greetings from Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel. Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding to your last stay at our property. We are sorry that we failed to meet your expectation on your visit at our resort. The location of Cham Oasis Nha Trang helps guests to relax far away from the bustle and hustle of daily working life. Although we provided the time schedule for our shuttle bus to Nha Trang Center, our staff always did their best to assist guests outside the schedule. We're sorry that this maybe was a misunderstanding then they could not assist you. Though your stay with us did not meet your expectation this time, it would be our pleasure to having a chance to welcome you back to Cham Oasis Nha Trang for your next visit to Viet Nam. Sincerely, Customer Service Team
    Responded January 10, 2019
    Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
    7.6
    Very good
    Yu from South Korea
    Couple
    Studio 1-Bedroom
    Stayed 1 night in August 2018
    Wonderful swimming pool but unfriendly staffs ”
    It was a sudden trip to Vietnam, booked flights and hotels just day before, I booked other hotel for 4nights near beach and one night in Cham to use its nice pool. The room has a room, a living room, a small balcony for smokers ; ) and a big refrigerator with freezer which is useful to freeze water bottles in Vietnamese hot weather. The swimming pool is big and not many people, clean toilet and shower rooms. That was the reason I choose this hotel. However, it close at 6 pm. And whatever you do, the boring staffs are watching you and stopping you. The only friendly staffs are at the front desk. Especially the restaurant staffs never smile even though I say thank you several times and smile at them, they only smile at each other. It feels very unwelcome. Some of the places at the Cham Oasis are still under construction so I expect it will be much better next year. Still it’s a place worth to go. I recommend itfor the family with oldies and kids.
    Reviewed August 28, 2018
    Dear Mr. Yu, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed our facilities and the overall relaxing atmosphere. Besides that, our Management Team will work again with Training Department to train communication skill for our staff to improve our service. We always try our best and based on all the kind comments from the customers to be better on providing our services. We do hope for any chances to welcome you back to Nha Trang city in the future. Best regards, Customer Service Team
    Responded October 11, 2018
    Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
    4.0
    tra from Vietnam
    Family with young children
    Two-Bedroom Apartment with River View
    Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
    Should think twice about coming back!”
    Nice surroundings! An apartment with 2 bedRooms is very small. Broken window in my bedroom, so it was closed all time. Staffs were quite rude. Check in and check out was not smooth and quick! Not many choices for breakfast! They didnt have new breakfast’s menu for everyday! Disappointed !
    Reviewed July 12, 2018
    Dear Mr./ Ms. Tra, Thanks for sharing your review on our site. It is disappointing to see that we were unable to reach your expectation and your overall stay did not leave any positive memories. In the review, you mentioned our broken window in the bedroom, however, we did not have any clues after having investigated. We recommend that guests advise during their stay of any incident so they can be attended to solve it right away. Regarding the staff attitude, our team is usually praised by our guests on TripAdvisor and other reviews for their commitment, dedicated service, and care of our customers. Unfortunately, this is not what you have experienced and I do hope we will have the opportunity to redeem your confidence in a near future. I sincerely hope that our effort in service improvement will help you to choose Cham Oasis once again and the whole team would be delighted to welcome you back to enjoy our superior service as most of other guests experience. Customer Service
    Show more
    Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Celeste from Australia
    Family with young children
    2-Bedroom Grand Suite
    Stayed 7 nights in December 2017
    A Gem in Nha Trang”
    The hotel had only been open about 2 weeks when we stayed there for a week. Considering it had only just opened, the staff and management certainly hit the ground running! The staff were so lovely and friendly - nothing was too much trouble. The room was spotless and serviced each day to a high standard. I definitely recommend this hotel to other travellers.
    Reviewed January 08, 2018
    Dear Mrs. Celeste, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We shall inform our team on your positive review. We do hope for any chances to welcome you back to Nha Trang city in the future. Yours sincerely, Customer Service Team
    Responded January 09, 2018
    Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
    9.2
    Exceptional
    QuynhAnh from Vietnam
    Couple
    Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
    a hidden gem ”
    You made my wedding an amazing memory of life for me, my family & friends. I can't say thank you enough for all of your effort from an amazing venue; friendly & helpful staff; professional service... to organize my fabulous wedding ceremony as well as my 3 nights stayed. Paid 99 quid for 2 nights and 1 free night with a spa voucher & bottle of wine as i celebrate my wedding party in here, it's beyond my expectation & worth every penny. Don't forget to check their huge swimming pool and great spa out. A small suggestion for breakfast with more western choices would be perfect. Although i know there are more Vietnamese & Chinese guests but with your outstanding venue, it will be famous and attract more travelers from all over the world
    Reviewed October 24, 2017
    Dear Ms. Quynh Anh, First of all, congratulations on your new life together. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We do hope for any chances to welcome you back to Nha Trang city in the future. Yours sincerely, Customer Service Team
    Responded October 25, 2017
    Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Vinh from Vietnam
    Couple
    Studio 1-Bedroom
    Stayed 1 night in December 2017
    Exceptional”
    Moi thu hai long nhung an sang khach China dong qua mat trat tu, on ao.
    Reviewed December 24, 2017
    Thân gởi chị Vinh, Trước tiên cảm ơn chị đã dành thời gian chia sẻ đánh giá về Cham Oasis Nha Trang – Resort Condotel. Chúng tôi rất vui khi chị yêu thích không gian của resort cũng như đã có một kì nghỉ thoải mái tại đây. Chúng tôi sẽ chuyển lời khen của chị đến toàn thể nhân viên của resort. Ngoài ra, Ban Quản Lý khách sạn sẽ cùng làm việc lại và cố gắng đưa đến cho khách hàng kỳ nghỉ thoải mái nhất tại Cham Oasis. Rất mong sẽ lại được đón tiếp chị quay lại Cham Oasis vào những dịp tới. Chúc chị và gia đình những điều tốt đẹp nhất. Trân trọng, Customer Service Team
    Responded December 25, 2017
    Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
    8.0
    Excellent
    KA from Hong Kong
    Group
    Premier 2-Bedroom
    Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
    Good”
    Good services
    Reviewed November 17, 2017
    Dear Mr. Ka Bo, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We do hope for any chances to welcome you back to Nha Trang city in the future. Yours sincerely, Customer Service Team
    Responded November 20, 2017
    Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Hai from Australia
    Couple
    Stayed 5 nights in July 2017
    We stayed at Cham Oasis for five nights and really had a wonderful holiday.”
    The Cham Oasis offers a unique location in the heart of a busy city. Facilities are good and staff extremely helpful.
    Reviewed August 03, 2017
    10.0
    Exceptional
    LOW from Malaysia
    Group
    Premier 2-Bedroom
    Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
    Friendly Staff”
    Friendly staff, strongly recommend.
    Reviewed May 03, 2018
    Dear Mr. Low, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied with our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We do hope for any chances to welcome you back to Nha Trang city in the future. Yours sincerely, Customer Service Team
    Responded May 04, 2018
    Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
    6.0
    Grace from Singapore
    Family with young children
    Central Suite
    Stayed 2 nights in February 2018
    Good place for family or group travelling”
    We booked for 3 bedroom flat. One dissapointed thing is Room details said got kitchen with basic equipped. But when we come, there is nothing and regulation said unable to cook in the room. Receptionist tell us room with kitchen only for long-term resident guest. This make us feel a bit scam. Have 2 swimming pool, 1 belong to hotel side, 1 belong to condotel side. The condotel size seem no jacuzzi tub which is a thing need to improve. Staff is good though, willing to adapt to all of our request. Hotel is clean and room service is quite helpful. We have our dinner right at the restaurant inside resort area which is average only. Breakfast buffet is average too, not much choice to eat and quite crowded by lot of Chinese tour people.
    Reviewed February 22, 2018
    Dear Ms. Grace, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Besides that, we think that there should be a misunderstanding as all of our room types in Cham Oasis Resort Condotel are not allowed to cook even they are equipped with some basic facilities in some rooms. We do hope for any chances to welcome you back to Nha Trang city in the future. Yours sincerely, Customer Service Team
    Responded February 23, 2018
    Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
    6.4
    Good
    Li from Malaysia
    Family with young children
    Stayed 3 nights in January 2017
    Looks promising but have to work on service”
    The UMA Condotel is condominium with residents combined with hotel guests. This concept seems to be trending in Nha Trang with several other projects with a similar concept. The plan looks promising but ongoing construction & poor service is what was disappointing for us this time. While there were many empty rooms, we were given a room right facing the construction of new rooms which began early at 6am and went on through out the day. Requesting a change, we were grateful to move on day 2 to a quieter part of the building. However, there were many other apartments being outfitted during the day and it was very noisy throughout the day and difficult for a family with young children to get rested. I would suggest being more ready before accepting guests. Secondly, while there were staffs who were helpful and with good attitudes, the service needs to improve if what is being projected is a 4-5 star location. Example 1: I requested for an iron to iron a shirt for a next day wedding and was told to instead send my shirt for a service since there was no iron. There are people on AirBnB who are striving to make sure their apartments/houses are well equipped with iron, simple cooking equipment, etc and this hotel could learn from that if they are planning to attract more guests. Example 2: My brother-in-law who booked the same place was not as fortunate. He could not get it through Agoda because "no rooms were available" but used another service and paid double what I did. But worst, he was given a room facing the construction and the staff was not being understanding that he had 3 children and refused to change their rooms. In conclusion, the UMA Condotel still looks promising and there is much work to be done and we hope the management will receive this as constructive feedback.
    Reviewed January 08, 2017
    7.6
    Very good
    klaarika
    Family with teens
    Stayed 11 nights in December 2016
    Staff should learn english!”
    Very nice pool and high service level there!
    Reviewed January 18, 2017
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Mark from Australia
    Couple
    Studio 1-Bedroom
    Stayed 3 nights in September 2017
    Exceptional”
    Staff a very friendly An nice Breakfast was amazing Pool is amazing rooms are large An clean As a couple we had a great stay
    Reviewed December 02, 2017
    Dear Mr. Mark, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We do hope for any chances to welcome you back to Nha Trang city in the future. Yours sincerely, Customer Service Team
    Responded December 04, 2017
    Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
    3.6
    Tran from Vietnam
    Solo traveler
    Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
    30”
    Service is so bad.
    Reviewed March 07, 2017
    8.4
    Excellent
    dohyun from South Korea
    Solo traveler
    3-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    Stayed 4 nights in February 2019
    시내근처 리조트라 좋았어요”
    12시쯤 도착했는데 얼리체크인할 수 있게 해줬고 방에 벌레도 없고 청소상태등 매우 괜찮았어요 다만 하루는 청소가 안되어 있어서 별하나 뺐습니다 조식도 무난하고 과일 국수류도 매일 조금씩 바뀌고 생각보다 붐비지 않고 뷰도 좋았구요 수영장도 여러개고 직원들도 친절했어요 다만 호핑나가려고 비치타월빌리려는데 외부반출안된다 안내받았네요 바닷가 근처 휴양지호텔에서 그런 경우는 처음이라 좀 당황스러웠습니다 뗏기간이라 리조트나가서 돌아올때마다 최소15만동이라 여행가실거라면 뗏기간은 피해서 가시길!
    Reviewed February 13, 2019
    Dear Mr. Dohyun, We are very happy to have great opportunity to welcome you to Cham Oasis Nha Trang – Resort Condotel and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your last stay at our property. It is our great pleasure to read that your recent visit at Cham Oasis Nha Trang was enjoyable. Thank you again for your support, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one or even better. Best regards, Customer Service Team
    Responded February 14, 2019
    Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
    8.0
    Excellent
    Miyeon from South Korea
    Couple
    Studio 1-Bedroom
    Stayed 1 night in December 2018
    직원들은 친절했습니다.”
    직원들은 매우 친절했지만, 숙소에서 곰팡이 냄새가 나고, 거의 숙박객의 80%정도가 중국인이더군요. 조식도 중국식으로 나오고.. 조식이 맛있다고 했는데, 전 별로였습니다. 신랑도 별로라고 하더군요. 중국인들이 너무 많아서 번잡하고 시끄럽고.. 가격은 저렴했지만, 다음번에 재방문 하고싶지는 않아요. 아, 오토바이소리는 들리지 않지만 여긴 강가 옆에 있어서 보트 엔진소리가 많이 들려서 그또한 시끄럽고 잠자는데 방해가 되었습니다. 하지만 버기카 이용은 편리하고 직원들 친절한건 만족해요.
    Reviewed December 25, 2018
    Dear Ms. Miyeon, Greetings from Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel. Thank you for taking time sharing your review regarding your last stay at our property. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied with our level of care and attention. Besides that, the location of Cham Oasis Nha Trang helps guests to relax far away from the bustle and hustle of daily working life and we’re sorry to hear that the boat engine bothered you somehow. After getting your comment, our Managing Team will work together to give out the best environment for all the customers so they could enjoy their holiday in their own way. We always do our best and based on all the kind comments from the customers to be better on providing our services. We wish to welcome you back to our hotel if your travel brings you back to Nha Trang one day. Once again, thank you very much for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Customer Service Team
    Show more
    Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
    7.6
    Very good
    INSUNG from South Korea
    Family with young children
    Premier 2-Bedroom
    Stayed 2 nights in February 2019
    즐거운 나트랑 여행 참 오아시스 콘도텔”
    나트랑 중심가에서도 가깝고 아이들과 함께할 커다란 수영장도 있는 가성비 좋은 리조트이네요 리조트에서 조식 먹고 뜨거운 낮에는 중심가 관광이나, 맛집들 방문하고, 늦은 오후부터 수영 즐기기에 아주 좋습니다. 지은지 얼마되지 않아서 객실 컨디션은 매우 좋고, 주변 시내와 관광지도 한눈에 볼수 있는 주변 뷰도 좋습니다. 아이들 있는 가족 숙소로 매우 만족합니다. 다만, 리조트 조식이 종류도 많이 부족하고, 많은 중국인 관광객 때문인지 직원들 표정도 힘든것 같아 조금 아쉽네요.
    Reviewed February 21, 2019
    Dear Mr. Insung, We are very happy to have great opportunity to welcome you to Cham Oasis Nha Trang – Resort Condotel and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your last stay at our property. It is our great pleasure to read that your recent visit at Cham Oasis Nha Trang was enjoyable. Thank you again for your support, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one or even better. Best regards, Customer Service Team
    Responded February 22, 2019
    Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
    1234
    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

    Back to search results

    Back to room choices

    |

    Dismiss

    Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
    |Excellent 8.3
    ×
    Check in. Step out.
    Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

    • Very good location
    • Po Nagar Cham Towers
    • Nha Trang Railway Station is within 1.99 km