Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
HD Image
Studio 1-Bedroom - Bed Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
Lobby Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
Lobby Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
See all 45 photos
Removed from saved list
8.3
Excellent
/10
(139 reviews)See what guests said
See map
7.7
Very good
Location rating score
Very good location - 2.02 kilometers from city center
Parking
FREE
  • Po Nagar Cham Towers540 m
  • Long Son Pagoda1.89 km
  • Nha Tho Nui2.05 km
  • Nha Trang Cathedral2.08 km
  • Nha Trang Beach3.4 km
  • National Oceanographic Museum of Vietnam6.92 km
  • Nha Trang Bay7.48 km
  • Vinpearlland Amusement Park7.69 km
  • Monkey Island11.01 km
  • Ba Ho Waterfalls15.47 km
  • Free Wi-Fi

    Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel

    No 304, 2/4 Street, Vinh Phuoc Ward, Nha Trang City, Ngoc Hiep, Nha Trang, Vietnam - See map
    "Paid 99 quid for 2 nights and 1 free night with a spa voucher & bottle of wine as i celebrate my wedding party in here, it's beyond my expectation & w..."
    QuynhAnh - October 24, 2017
    Exceptional reputation
    Recommended by 91% of guests
    Excellent cleanliness
    8.8 rating for cleanliness
    Excellent service
    8.4 rating for service
    Excellent facilities on premise
    8.3 facilities on premise
    • Airport transfer

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Currency exchange

    • Sauna

    • Steamroom

    Value for money8.5
    Distance to city center3 KM
    Location rating7.7
    Nearest airportCam Ranh International Airport (CXR)
    Distance to airport28.5 km

    Rooms available at Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel

    Villa
    Villa
    ...
    • River view
    • Balcony/terrace
    • 1 king bed & 1 king bed & 1...
    Enter dates to see prices
    2 Bedroom King Suite
    2 Bedroom King Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 86 m²/926 ft²
    • River view
    • 1 king bed and 1 super king...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Signature 3 Bedroom Suite
    Signature 3 Bedroom Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 86 m²/926 ft²
    • Pool view
    Enter dates to see prices
    Grand Suite Double
    Grand Suite Double
    ...
    • Room size: 52 m²/560 ft²
    • River view
    • 1 double bed & 1 queen bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    2-Bedroom Grand Suite
    2-Bedroom Grand Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 56 m²/603 ft²
    • River view
    • 1 double bed & 1 queen bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Family Apartment
    Family Apartment
    ...
    • Room size: 86 m²/926 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    • 1 king bed or 1 king bed or...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Two-Bedroom Apartment with River View
    Two-Bedroom Apartment with River View
    ...
    • Room size: 56 m²/603 ft²
    • Balcony/terrace
    • 1 queen bed or 1 queen bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Studio 1-Bedroom
    Studio 1-Bedroom
    ...
    • Room size: 47 m²/506 ft²
    • River view
    • 1 queen bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Premier 2-Bedroom
    Premier 2-Bedroom
    ...
    • Room size: 50 m²/538 ft²
    • River view
    • 2 queen beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Central Suite
    Central Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 70 m²/753 ft²
    • River view
    • 3 queen beds
    Enter dates to see prices

    What people love about Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel

    • 9.6
      Exceptional

      "I definitely recommend this hotel to other travellers."

      Celeste

      |

      January 8, 2018

    • 6.0
      Review score
      Cleanliness

      "Hotel is clean and room service is quite helpful."

      Grace

      |

      February 22, 2018

    • 9.2
      Exceptional
      Staff 

      "Facilities are good and staff extremely helpful."

      Hai

      |

      August 3, 2017

    Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

    Prices drop the moment you sign in!

    Sign in now
    More about Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel

    More about Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel

    9.2
    Exceptional

    "Everyone I met at Cham Oasis was extremely nice and professi..."

    Jin S.

    |

    November 21, 2018

    An overview

    Show less

    Most talked about facilities

    Breakfast
    3 mentions
    Swimming Pool
    3 mentions
    Housekeeping
    2 mentions

    What they offer

    9.6
    Exceptional
    Cleanliness

    "The room was spotless and serviced each day to a high standa..."

    Celeste

    |

    January 8, 2018

    View all reviews
    Show less

    Nearest essentials

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    Food and dining

    Breakfast options

    American
    Continental

    Restaurants on site

    Kubera
    Cuisine:American, Asian, International
    Menu:Buffet, A-la-carte
    Champa Garden
    Cuisine:Local, Vietnamese, Seafood
    Menu:Buffet

    What's nearby

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    Property's guest policies

    Show less

    Some helpful facts

    Show less

    Reviews of Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel from real guests

    Overall rating
    8.3
    Excellent
    From 206 reviews
    Provided by verified guests of
    Agoda Reviews (139)Booking.com Reviews (67)
    Rating via Agoda8.3
    /
    10
    Cleanliness8.8
    Facilities8.3
    Location7.7
    Service8.4
    Value for money8.5
    High score for Nha Trang
    Rating
    9+ Exceptional (41)
    8-9 Excellent (10)
    7-8 Very Good (18)
    6-7 Good (3)
    <6 Below Expectation (10)
    Time of the year
    Mar - May (18)
    Jun - Aug (19)
    Sep - Nov (16)
    Dec - Feb (29)
    All guests (139)
    All room types
    All languages
    Showing 82 verified guest comments
    12345
    8.0
    Excellent
    Quynh from Vietnam
    Family with young children
    2 Bedroom King Suite
    Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

    In-the-city oasis”

    Though the living room design was a bit weird and not that comfy, the bedrooms were ok. We especially like the pool with different depths tailored for different ages of kid. The seafood restaurant was ok with reasonable price. The staffs were very polite and helpful.

    Reviewed February 18, 2019

    Dear Ms. Quynh, We are very happy to have great opportunity to welcome you to Cham Oasis Nha Trang – Resort Condotel and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your last stay at our property. It is our great pleasure to read that your recent visit to Cham Oasis Nha Trang was enjoyable. Thank you again for your support, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one or even better. Best regards, Customer Service Team

    Responded February 19, 2019
    Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Jin from South Korea
    Couple
    Studio 1-Bedroom
    Stayed 1 night in July 2018

    Perfect place for vacation!”

    Everyone I met at Cham Oasis was extremely nice and professional! I stayed in the new building (I got free room upgrade!), so the room was very clean and all facilities were also very good. Strongly recommend!

    Reviewed November 21, 2018

    Dear Mr. Jin, Thank you very much for staying at Cham Oasis Nha Trang – Resort Condotel and for taking the time to share your comment with others. We are delighted and very proud our team had made your stay a relaxing experience and we are grateful for your kind words about the resort’s atmosphere. It would be a real pleasure to welcome you again. Once again, we wish all the best and look forward to welcoming you to Cham Oasis Nha Trang. Best regards, Customer Service Team

    Responded November 21, 2018
    Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
    9.6
    Exceptional
    SUNMI from South Korea
    Family with young children
    Grand Suite Double
    Stayed 1 night in June 2019

    It is perfect condotel”

    Our member are 11persons. We staied 4nights. It was perfect room condition. thank you for everything and breakfast is good.

    Reviewed June 16, 2019

    Dear Ms. Sunmi, We would like to extend our deep appreciation for sharing your experience during your recent stay at Cham Oasis Nha Trang. We are more than pleased to learn that your experience met your expectation. We highly appreciate your nice words for our services. The team will be inspired to continuously provide excellent service to our esteemed guests. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to our resort very soon. Best regards, Customer Service Team

    Responded June 17, 2019
    Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
    4.0
    tra from Vietnam
    Family with young children
    Two-Bedroom Apartment with River View
    Stayed 3 nights in April 2018

    Should think twice about coming back!”

    Nice surroundings! An apartment with 2 bedRooms is very small. Broken window in my bedroom, so it was closed all time. Staffs were quite rude. Check in and check out was not smooth and quick! Not many choices for breakfast! They didnt have new breakfast’s menu for everyday! Disappointed !

    Reviewed July 12, 2018

    Dear Mr./ Ms. Tra, Thanks for sharing your review on our site. It is disappointing to see that we were unable to reach your expectation and your overall stay did not leave any positive memories. In the review, you mentioned our broken window in the bedroom, however, we did not have any clues after having investigated. We recommend that guests advise during their stay of any incident so they can be attended to solve it right away. Regarding the staff attitude, our team is usually praised by our guests on TripAdvisor and other reviews for their commitment, dedicated service, and care of our customers. Unfortunately, this is not what you have experienced and I do hope we will have the opportunity to redeem your confidence in a near future. I sincerely hope that our effort in service improvement will help you to choose Cham Oasis once again and the whole team would be delighted to welcome you back to enjoy our superior service as most of other guests experience. Customer Service

    Show more
    Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Celeste from Australia
    Family with young children
    2-Bedroom Grand Suite
    Stayed 7 nights in December 2017

    A Gem in Nha Trang”

    The hotel had only been open about 2 weeks when we stayed there for a week. Considering it had only just opened, the staff and management certainly hit the ground running! The staff were so lovely and friendly - nothing was too much trouble. The room was spotless and serviced each day to a high standard. I definitely recommend this hotel to other travellers.

    Reviewed January 08, 2018

    Dear Mrs. Celeste, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We shall inform our team on your positive review. We do hope for any chances to welcome you back to Nha Trang city in the future. Yours sincerely, Customer Service Team

    Responded January 09, 2018
    Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
    9.2
    Exceptional
    QuynhAnh from Vietnam
    Couple
    Stayed 2 nights in October 2017

    a hidden gem ”

    You made my wedding an amazing memory of life for me, my family & friends. I can't say thank you enough for all of your effort from an amazing venue; friendly & helpful staff; professional service... to organize my fabulous wedding ceremony as well as my 3 nights stayed. Paid 99 quid for 2 nights and 1 free night with a spa voucher & bottle of wine as i celebrate my wedding party in here, it's beyond my expectation & worth every penny. Don't forget to check their huge swimming pool and great spa out. A small suggestion for breakfast with more western choices would be perfect. Although i know there are more Vietnamese & Chinese guests but with your outstanding venue, it will be famous and attract more travelers from all over the world

    Reviewed October 24, 2017

    Dear Ms. Quynh Anh, First of all, congratulations on your new life together. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We do hope for any chances to welcome you back to Nha Trang city in the future. Yours sincerely, Customer Service Team

    Responded October 25, 2017
    Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
    4.0
    Jung from United States
    Couple
    Studio 1-Bedroom
    Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

    No Resort”

    I chose this hotel as I would like to stay in a resort hotel near the city center. Yes, it is on two islands in the river. But, that is it. No resort facilities except a swimming pool. There is complimentary shuttle bus to Nha Trang Center 3 times a day. But I never use it as either it was scheduled very inconveniently or the driver was not available. I would like to recommend to stay in a hotel along the beach in the city where you can enjoy a great view and nice restaurants nearby.

    Reviewed January 10, 2019

    Dear Mr. Jung, Warmest greetings from Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel. Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding to your last stay at our property. We are sorry that we failed to meet your expectation on your visit at our resort. The location of Cham Oasis Nha Trang helps guests to relax far away from the bustle and hustle of daily working life. Although we provided the time schedule for our shuttle bus to Nha Trang Center, our staff always did their best to assist guests outside the schedule. We're sorry that this maybe was a misunderstanding then they could not assist you. Though your stay with us did not meet your expectation this time, it would be our pleasure to having a chance to welcome you back to Cham Oasis Nha Trang for your next visit to Viet Nam. Sincerely, Customer Service Team

    Responded January 10, 2019
    Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Vinh from Vietnam
    Couple
    Studio 1-Bedroom
    Stayed 1 night in December 2017

    Exceptional”

    Moi thu hai long nhung an sang khach China dong qua mat trat tu, on ao.

    Reviewed December 24, 2017

    Thân gởi chị Vinh, Trước tiên cảm ơn chị đã dành thời gian chia sẻ đánh giá về Cham Oasis Nha Trang – Resort Condotel. Chúng tôi rất vui khi chị yêu thích không gian của resort cũng như đã có một kì nghỉ thoải mái tại đây. Chúng tôi sẽ chuyển lời khen của chị đến toàn thể nhân viên của resort. Ngoài ra, Ban Quản Lý khách sạn sẽ cùng làm việc lại và cố gắng đưa đến cho khách hàng kỳ nghỉ thoải mái nhất tại Cham Oasis. Rất mong sẽ lại được đón tiếp chị quay lại Cham Oasis vào những dịp tới. Chúc chị và gia đình những điều tốt đẹp nhất. Trân trọng, Customer Service Team

    Responded December 25, 2017
    Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
    8.0
    Excellent
    KA from Hong Kong
    Group
    Premier 2-Bedroom
    Stayed 3 nights in November 2017

    Good”

    Good services

    Reviewed November 17, 2017

    Dear Mr. Ka Bo, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We do hope for any chances to welcome you back to Nha Trang city in the future. Yours sincerely, Customer Service Team

    Responded November 20, 2017
    Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Hai from Australia
    Couple
    Stayed 5 nights in July 2017

    We stayed at Cham Oasis for five nights and really had a wonderful holiday.”

    The Cham Oasis offers a unique location in the heart of a busy city. Facilities are good and staff extremely helpful.

    Reviewed August 03, 2017
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Phan
    Business traveler
    Studio 1-Bedroom
    Stayed 1 night in February 2019

    Good”

    Khách sạn tốt

    Reviewed February 16, 2019

    Thân gởi anh Thanh Hải, Trước tiên, cảm ơn anh đã dành thời gian chia sẻ đánh giá về kì nghỉ tại Cham Oasis Nha Trang – Resort Condotel. Chúng tôi rất vui vì anh đã có thời gian nghỉ dưỡng thoải mái và hài lòng với dịch vụ tại Cham Oasis Nha Trang. Những lời đánh giá của anh sẽ là nguồn động lực rất lớn cho toàn thể nhân viên chúng tôi. Một lần nữa, chúng tôi rất cảm ơn anh đã chia sẻ đánh giá và rất mong được đón tiếp anh lần nữa tại Cham Oasis Nha Trang trong thời gian tới. Trân trọng, Đội ngũ chăm sóc khách hàng

    Responded February 18, 2019
    Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
    7.6
    Very good
    Yu from South Korea
    Couple
    Studio 1-Bedroom
    Stayed 1 night in August 2018

    Wonderful swimming pool but unfriendly staffs ”

    It was a sudden trip to Vietnam, booked flights and hotels just day before, I booked other hotel for 4nights near beach and one night in Cham to use its nice pool. The room has a room, a living room, a small balcony for smokers ; ) and a big refrigerator with freezer which is useful to freeze water bottles in Vietnamese hot weather. The swimming pool is big and not many people, clean toilet and shower rooms. That was the reason I choose this hotel. However, it close at 6 pm. And whatever you do, the boring staffs are watching you and stopping you. The only friendly staffs are at the front desk. Especially the restaurant staffs never smile even though I say thank you several times and smile at them, they only smile at each other. It feels very unwelcome. Some of the places at the Cham Oasis are still under construction so I expect it will be much better next year. Still it’s a place worth to go. I recommend itfor the family with oldies and kids.

    Reviewed August 28, 2018

    Dear Mr. Yu, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed our facilities and the overall relaxing atmosphere. Besides that, our Management Team will work again with Training Department to train communication skill for our staff to improve our service. We always try our best and based on all the kind comments from the customers to be better on providing our services. We do hope for any chances to welcome you back to Nha Trang city in the future. Best regards, Customer Service Team

    Responded October 11, 2018
    Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
    6.0
    Grace from Singapore
    Family with young children
    Central Suite
    Stayed 2 nights in February 2018

    Good place for family or group travelling”

    We booked for 3 bedroom flat. One dissapointed thing is Room details said got kitchen with basic equipped. But when we come, there is nothing and regulation said unable to cook in the room. Receptionist tell us room with kitchen only for long-term resident guest. This make us feel a bit scam. Have 2 swimming pool, 1 belong to hotel side, 1 belong to condotel side. The condotel size seem no jacuzzi tub which is a thing need to improve. Staff is good though, willing to adapt to all of our request. Hotel is clean and room service is quite helpful. We have our dinner right at the restaurant inside resort area which is average only. Breakfast buffet is average too, not much choice to eat and quite crowded by lot of Chinese tour people.

    Reviewed February 22, 2018

    Dear Ms. Grace, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Besides that, we think that there should be a misunderstanding as all of our room types in Cham Oasis Resort Condotel are not allowed to cook even they are equipped with some basic facilities in some rooms. We do hope for any chances to welcome you back to Nha Trang city in the future. Yours sincerely, Customer Service Team

    Responded February 23, 2018
    Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
    6.4
    Good
    Li from Malaysia
    Family with young children
    Stayed 3 nights in January 2017

    Looks promising but have to work on service”

    The UMA Condotel is condominium with residents combined with hotel guests. This concept seems to be trending in Nha Trang with several other projects with a similar concept. The plan looks promising but ongoing construction & poor service is what was disappointing for us this time. While there were many empty rooms, we were given a room right facing the construction of new rooms which began early at 6am and went on through out the day. Requesting a change, we were grateful to move on day 2 to a quieter part of the building. However, there were many other apartments being outfitted during the day and it was very noisy throughout the day and difficult for a family with young children to get rested. I would suggest being more ready before accepting guests. Secondly, while there were staffs who were helpful and with good attitudes, the service needs to improve if what is being projected is a 4-5 star location. Example 1: I requested for an iron to iron a shirt for a next day wedding and was told to instead send my shirt for a service since there was no iron. There are people on AirBnB who are striving to make sure their apartments/houses are well equipped with iron, simple cooking equipment, etc and this hotel could learn from that if they are planning to attract more guests. Example 2: My brother-in-law who booked the same place was not as fortunate. He could not get it through Agoda because "no rooms were available" but used another service and paid double what I did. But worst, he was given a room facing the construction and the staff was not being understanding that he had 3 children and refused to change their rooms. In conclusion, the UMA Condotel still looks promising and there is much work to be done and we hope the management will receive this as constructive feedback.

    Reviewed January 08, 2017
    10.0
    Exceptional
    LOW from Malaysia
    Group
    Premier 2-Bedroom
    Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

    Friendly Staff”

    Friendly staff, strongly recommend.

    Reviewed May 03, 2018

    Dear Mr. Low, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied with our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We do hope for any chances to welcome you back to Nha Trang city in the future. Yours sincerely, Customer Service Team

    Responded May 04, 2018
    Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Mark from Australia
    Couple
    Studio 1-Bedroom
    Stayed 3 nights in September 2017

    Exceptional”

    Staff a very friendly An nice Breakfast was amazing Pool is amazing rooms are large An clean As a couple we had a great stay

    Reviewed December 02, 2017

    Dear Mr. Mark, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We do hope for any chances to welcome you back to Nha Trang city in the future. Yours sincerely, Customer Service Team

    Responded December 04, 2017
    Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
    3.6
    Tran from Vietnam
    Solo traveler
    Stayed 2 nights in March 2017

    30”

    Service is so bad.

    Reviewed March 07, 2017
    7.6
    Very good
    klaarika
    Family with teens
    Stayed 11 nights in December 2016

    Staff should learn english!”

    Very nice pool and high service level there!

    Reviewed January 18, 2017
    8.4
    Excellent
    dohyun from South Korea
    Solo traveler
    Stayed 4 nights in February 2019

    시내근처 리조트라 좋았어요”

    12시쯤 도착했는데 얼리체크인할 수 있게 해줬고 방에 벌레도 없고 청소상태등 매우 괜찮았어요 다만 하루는 청소가 안되어 있어서 별하나 뺐습니다 조식도 무난하고 과일 국수류도 매일 조금씩 바뀌고 생각보다 붐비지 않고 뷰도 좋았구요 수영장도 여러개고 직원들도 친절했어요 다만 호핑나가려고 비치타월빌리려는데 외부반출안된다 안내받았네요 바닷가 근처 휴양지호텔에서 그런 경우는 처음이라 좀 당황스러웠습니다 뗏기간이라 리조트나가서 돌아올때마다 최소15만동이라 여행가실거라면 뗏기간은 피해서 가시길!

    Reviewed February 13, 2019

    Dear Mr. Dohyun, We are very happy to have great opportunity to welcome you to Cham Oasis Nha Trang – Resort Condotel and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your last stay at our property. It is our great pleasure to read that your recent visit at Cham Oasis Nha Trang was enjoyable. Thank you again for your support, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one or even better. Best regards, Customer Service Team

    Responded February 14, 2019
    Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
    9.2
    Exceptional
    HYEJOUNG from South Korea
    Solo traveler
    Premier 2-Bedroom
    Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

    참파 오아시스 좋았어요”

    직원들 친절하고 청소하시는분들도 계속 웃고인사하고 모든 직원들 친절했어요 아버지가 핫스톤받다데어서 연고바르고 침대에 잠시누웠다가 파란물이들었는데 고의가 아니라고 시트비 안받고 배려해주셔서 더욱감사했어요 딴호텔가서는 주의하라해서 내내 가져간 타월깔고 주무셨어요 여행중 다쳐서 속상했는데 배려해주셔서 감사해요 조식 종류도 많고 과일도많았어요 한가지 흠이라면 방안 냉장고 넘작고 안시원하고 금고 닫힌채로 열려있어서 전화로도 얘기하고 리셉션에도 사진보여주면서도 얘기했는데 안고쳐주셔서 그냥 가방 잠그고 다녔어요 그래도 택시타고 시내로 3분거리에 그렇게 넓은부지에 사방이 강뷰인 리조트는 시내에는 에바손말고는 없어요 택시비도 에바손과비슷하구요 겨울이라 주로 밖에서 온천하고 활동하기에 더욱 좋았어요 담에는 냉장고랑 금고 해결되길바래요 고마워요 참파

    Reviewed January 11, 2019

    Dear Ms. Ms. Hyejoung, Thank you for choosing Cham Oasis Nha Trang – Resort Condotel and for taking the time to share your feeling afterward. We are very happy that you enjoyed our facilities and the overall relaxing atmosphere. We are happy we could make a lasting impression and we do hope to see you again upon your next holidays in Vietnam! Best regards, Customer Service Team

    Responded January 14, 2019
    Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
    12345
    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

    Back to search results

    Back to room choices

    |

    Dismiss

    Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
    |Excellent 8.3
    ×
    Check in. Step out.
    Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

    • Very good location
    • Po Nagar Cham Towers
    • Nha Trang Railway Station is within 2 km