Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel

No 304, 2/4 Street, Vinh Phuoc Ward, Nha Trang City, Ngoc Hiep, Nha Trang, Vietnam - See map
5-star Hotel
Free Wi-Fi
8.4
Excellent
/10
(200 reviews)See what guests said
Breakfast2
Swimming Pool2
Housekeeping1
select your datePlease enter your stay dates to see price
Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel

"Thank you for everything and breakfast is good."

SUNMI - June 16, 2019

Uma Studio Suite - Bed Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
Lobby Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
Lobby Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
See all 65 photos
See map
Popular landmarks
Po Nagar Cham Towers 480 m
Nha Trang Beach 1.73 km
i resort 1.87 km
Hon Chong 1.89 km
Nha Tho Nui 2.03 km
Long Son Pagoda 2.05 km
National Oceanographic Museum of Vietnam 6.93 km
Vinpearl Land Nha Trang 11.16 km
Ba Ho Waterfall 14.48 km
Doc Let Beach 32.1 km
Nearby landmarks
Po Nagar Cham Towers 480 m
Xom Bong Bridge 670 m
Nha Trang University 1.12 km
Dam Market 1.18 km
Pure Vietnam Beauty & Spa 1.3 km
Nha Trang Post Office 1.37 km
Long Beach 1.49 km
Pasteur Institute 1.53 km
Sen Spa Nha Trang 1.61 km
Vietcombank Nha Trang 1.61 km
7.7

Very good

Location rating score

2.02 kilometers from city center
ParkingFREE
Hygiene Plus
Wellness
This property has self-selected and self-certified the following hygiene measures.Learn more
Safety Features
Staff trained in safety protocol
See all amenities
Preventative Equipment
Hand sanitizer
Property highlightsRead all 200 reviews
Excellent cleanliness
8.8 rating for cleanliness
Exceptional reputation
Recommended by 88% of guests
Excellent facilities on premise
8.4 facilities on premise
Excellent service
8.4 rating for service

I would like to recommend to stay in a hotel along the beach in the city where you can enjoy a great view and nice restaurants nearby.

Jung E. | January 10, 2019

I stayed in the new building (I got free room upgrade!), so the room was very clean and all facilities were also very good.

Jin S. | November 21, 2018

) and a big refrigerator with freezer which is useful to freeze water bottles in Vietnamese hot weather.

Yu S. | August 28, 2018

We especially like the pool with different depths tailored for different ages of kid.

Quynh N. | February 18, 2019

The seafood restaurant was ok with reasonable price.

Quynh N. | February 18, 2019

I recommend itfor the family with oldies and kids.

Yu S. | August 28, 2018

  • Airport transfer

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

  • Currency exchange

  • Sauna

  • Steamroom

Your dates are popular among travelersUsers are booking a place in Nha Trang every 6 minutes on Agoda.com
Value for money8.5
Distance to city center3 KM
Location rating7.7
Nearest airportCam Ranh International Airport (CXR)
Distance to airport28.5 km

Rooms available at Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel

Villa River View with Private Pool
Villa River View with Private Pool
...
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 5 bathrooms
  • 1 king bed & 1 king bed & 1...
Enter dates to see prices
River Villa with Private Pool
River Villa with Private Pool
...
  • River view
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 1 king bed & 1 king bed & 1...
Enter dates to see prices
Kubera King Suite
Kubera King Suite
...
  • Room size: 86 m²/926 ft²
  • River view
  • 1 king bed and 1 super king...
Enter dates to see prices
Kubera Grand Suite for 2 People
Kubera Grand Suite for 2 People
...
  • Room size: 52 m²/560 ft²
  • River view
  • 1 double bed & 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Kubera Grand Suite
Kubera Grand Suite
...
  • Room size: 56 m²/603 ft²
  • River view
  • 1 double bed & 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Kubera King Suite
Kubera King Suite
...
  • Room size: 86 m²/926 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 1 king bed & 1 king bed & 1...
Enter dates to see prices
Kubera Grand Suite
Kubera Grand Suite
...
  • Room size: 56 m²/603 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 1 queen bed & 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Uma Premier Suite
Uma Premier Suite
...
  • Room size: 52 m²/560 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 1 queen bed & 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Uma Studio Suite
Uma Studio Suite
...
  • Room size: 47 m²/506 ft²
  • River view
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Uma Premier Suite
Uma Premier Suite
...
  • Room size: 50 m²/538 ft²
  • River view
  • 2 queen beds
Enter dates to see prices

Frequently asked questions

What time is check-in and check-out at Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel?

Check-in is from 02:00 PM, and check-out is until 12:00 PM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking, subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee. The hotel offers luggage storage to guests for before check-in and after check-out. The front desk is always open, day or night.

How do I get to Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel?

Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel is easy to access from the airport. In fact, you can even book your airport transfer in advance for greater peace of mind. Just use the "Let us know what you need" section of the booking page to let the hotel know you want to book a ride, and they will contact you via the Agoda messaging service. A stay at Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel also comes with easy access to the neighborhoods around the hotel through the convenient shuttle service offered at the hotel. For those who wish to drive their own cars, Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel has a car park right on site for maximum convenience. Parking is free for guests. Self-parking is conveniently available at the hotel. If you're looking for an easy way to get around Nha Trang with private transportation, the hotel can arrange taxi service.

What is the smoking policy at Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel?

Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel does not permit smoking in any of its rooms, but allows smoking in designated areas.

See map
Explore the neighborhood

What people love about Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel

  • 9.2
    Exceptional

    "Strongly recommend!"

    Jin S.

    |

    November 21, 2018

  • 8.0
    Very good

    "Good services"

    KA B.

    |

    November 17, 2017

Property ranking|Compared to 1,306 Nha Trang properties
See all rankings
Room size
97 sqm.
Cleanliness score
8.8/10
Value for money score
8.5/10
Service score
8.4/10
Bigger than
98
%
of Nha Trang properties
Better than
93
%
of Nha Trang properties
Better than
90
%
of Nha Trang properties
Better than
88
%
of Nha Trang properties
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
Overall rating:
8.4
Excellent
200 reviews
Cleanliness
8.8
Facilities
8.4
Location
7.7
Read all reviews >
What travelers say they love:
Friendly staff, strongly recommend.
LOW from Malaysia
Group
More about Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel

More about Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel

Nestled in the heart of Ngoc Hiep, Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel is an ideal spot from which to discover Nha Trang. The city center is merely 3 KM away and the airport can be reached within 40 minutes. With its convenient location, the hotel offers easy access to the city's must-see destinations.

Offering hotel guests superior services and a broad range of amenities, Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel is committed to ensuring that your stay is as comfortable as possible. This hotel offers numerous on-site facilities to satisfy even the most discerning guest.

Guests can choose from 201 rooms, all of which exude an atmosphere of total peace and harmony. The hotel offers an excellent variety of recreational facilities, including fitness center, sauna, outdoor pool, spa, massage. Superb facilities and an excellent location make the Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel the perfect base from which to enjoy your stay in Nha Trang.

Show less

Most talked about facilities

Breakfast
3 mentions
Swimming Pool
3 mentions
Housekeeping
2 mentions

What they offer

9.6
Exceptional

"It was perfect room condition."

SUNMI

|

June 16, 2019

View all reviews
Show less

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

Food and dining

Breakfast options

American
Continental

Restaurants on site

Kubera
Cuisine:American, Asian, International
Menu:Buffet, A-la-carte
Champa Garden
Cuisine:Local, Vietnamese, Seafood
Menu:Buffet

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

Property's guest policies

Show less

Some helpful facts

Show less

Reviews of Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel from real guests

Overall rating
8.4
Excellent
From 200 reviews
8.8Cleanliness
8.6Room comfort and quality
8.5Service
Agoda Reviews (160)Booking.com Reviews (40)
Rating via Agoda8.4
/
10
Cleanliness8.8
Facilities8.4
Location7.7
Service8.4
Value for money8.5
High score for Nha Trang
Rating
9+ Exceptional (47)
8-9 Excellent (12)
7-8 Very Good (20)
6-7 Good (3)
<6 Below Expectation (11)
Time of the year
Mar - May (18)
Jun - Aug (20)
Sep - Nov (17)
Dec - Feb (38)
Don't miss out!Users are booking a place in Nha Trang every 6 minutes on Agoda.com
All guests (160)
All room types
All languages

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 93 verified guest comments
12345
9.2
Exceptional
Jin from South Korea
Couple
Uma Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Perfect place for vacation!”

Everyone I met at Cham Oasis was extremely nice and professional! I stayed in the new building (I got free room upgrade!), so the room was very clean and all facilities were also very good. Strongly recommend!

Reviewed November 21, 2018

Dear Mr. Jin, Thank you very much for staying at Cham Oasis Nha Trang – Resort Condotel and for taking the time to share your comment with others. We are delighted and very proud our team had made your stay a relaxing experience and we are grateful for your kind words about the resort’s atmosphere. It would be a real pleasure to welcome you again. Once again, we wish all the best and look forward to welcoming you to Cham Oasis Nha Trang. Best regards, Customer Service Team

Responded November 21, 2018
Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
7.6
Very good
Yu from South Korea
Couple
Uma Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Wonderful swimming pool but unfriendly staffs ”

It was a sudden trip to Vietnam, booked flights and hotels just day before, I booked other hotel for 4nights near beach and one night in Cham to use its nice pool. The room has a room, a living room, a small balcony for smokers ; ) and a big refrigerator with freezer which is useful to freeze water bottles in Vietnamese hot weather. The swimming pool is big and not many people, clean toilet and shower rooms. That was the reason I choose this hotel. However, it close at 6 pm. And whatever you do, the boring staffs are watching you and stopping you. The only friendly staffs are at the front desk. Especially the restaurant staffs never smile even though I say thank you several times and smile at them, they only smile at each other. It feels very unwelcome. Some of the places at the Cham Oasis are still under construction so I expect it will be much better next year. Still it’s a place worth to go. I recommend itfor the family with oldies and kids.

Reviewed August 28, 2018

Dear Mr. Yu, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed our facilities and the overall relaxing atmosphere. Besides that, our Management Team will work again with Training Department to train communication skill for our staff to improve our service. We always try our best and based on all the kind comments from the customers to be better on providing our services. We do hope for any chances to welcome you back to Nha Trang city in the future. Best regards, Customer Service Team

Responded October 11, 2018
Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
9.2
Exceptional
Hai from Australia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in July 2017

We stayed at Cham Oasis for five nights and really had a wonderful holiday.”

The Cham Oasis offers a unique location in the heart of a busy city. Facilities are good and staff extremely helpful.

Reviewed August 03, 2017
6.4
Good
Li from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017

Looks promising but have to work on service”

The UMA Condotel is condominium with residents combined with hotel guests. This concept seems to be trending in Nha Trang with several other projects with a similar concept. The plan looks promising but ongoing construction & poor service is what was disappointing for us this time. While there were many empty rooms, we were given a room right facing the construction of new rooms which began early at 6am and went on through out the day. Requesting a change, we were grateful to move on day 2 to a quieter part of the building. However, there were many other apartments being outfitted during the day and it was very noisy throughout the day and difficult for a family with young children to get rested. I would suggest being more ready before accepting guests. Secondly, while there were staffs who were helpful and with good attitudes, the service needs to improve if what is being projected is a 4-5 star location. Example 1: I requested for an iron to iron a shirt for a next day wedding and was told to instead send my shirt for a service since there was no iron. There are people on AirBnB who are striving to make sure their apartments/houses are well equipped with iron, simple cooking equipment, etc and this hotel could learn from that if they are planning to attract more guests. Example 2: My brother-in-law who booked the same place was not as fortunate. He could not get it through Agoda because "no rooms were available" but used another service and paid double what I did. But worst, he was given a room facing the construction and the staff was not being understanding that he had 3 children and refused to change their rooms. In conclusion, the UMA Condotel still looks promising and there is much work to be done and we hope the management will receive this as constructive feedback.

Reviewed January 08, 2017
6.0
Grace from Singapore
Family with young children
Uma Central Suite for 6 People
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018

Good place for family or group travelling”

We booked for 3 bedroom flat. One dissapointed thing is Room details said got kitchen with basic equipped. But when we come, there is nothing and regulation said unable to cook in the room. Receptionist tell us room with kitchen only for long-term resident guest. This make us feel a bit scam. Have 2 swimming pool, 1 belong to hotel side, 1 belong to condotel side. The condotel size seem no jacuzzi tub which is a thing need to improve. Staff is good though, willing to adapt to all of our request. Hotel is clean and room service is quite helpful. We have our dinner right at the restaurant inside resort area which is average only. Breakfast buffet is average too, not much choice to eat and quite crowded by lot of Chinese tour people.

Reviewed February 22, 2018

Dear Ms. Grace, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Besides that, we think that there should be a misunderstanding as all of our room types in Cham Oasis Resort Condotel are not allowed to cook even they are equipped with some basic facilities in some rooms. We do hope for any chances to welcome you back to Nha Trang city in the future. Yours sincerely, Customer Service Team

Responded February 23, 2018
Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
9.6
Exceptional
Celeste from Australia
Family with young children
Kubera Grand Suite
Stayed 7 nights in December 2017

A Gem in Nha Trang”

The hotel had only been open about 2 weeks when we stayed there for a week. Considering it had only just opened, the staff and management certainly hit the ground running! The staff were so lovely and friendly - nothing was too much trouble. The room was spotless and serviced each day to a high standard. I definitely recommend this hotel to other travellers.

Reviewed January 08, 2018

Dear Mrs. Celeste, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We shall inform our team on your positive review. We do hope for any chances to welcome you back to Nha Trang city in the future. Yours sincerely, Customer Service Team

Responded January 09, 2018
Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
9.2
Exceptional
QuynhAnh from Vietnam
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017

a hidden gem ”

You made my wedding an amazing memory of life for me, my family & friends. I can't say thank you enough for all of your effort from an amazing venue; friendly & helpful staff; professional service... to organize my fabulous wedding ceremony as well as my 3 nights stayed. Paid 99 quid for 2 nights and 1 free night with a spa voucher & bottle of wine as i celebrate my wedding party in here, it's beyond my expectation & worth every penny. Don't forget to check their huge swimming pool and great spa out. A small suggestion for breakfast with more western choices would be perfect. Although i know there are more Vietnamese & Chinese guests but with your outstanding venue, it will be famous and attract more travelers from all over the world

Reviewed October 24, 2017

Dear Ms. Quynh Anh, First of all, congratulations on your new life together. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We do hope for any chances to welcome you back to Nha Trang city in the future. Yours sincerely, Customer Service Team

Responded October 25, 2017
Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
4.0
Jung from United States
Couple
Uma Studio Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

No Resort”

I chose this hotel as I would like to stay in a resort hotel near the city center. Yes, it is on two islands in the river. But, that is it. No resort facilities except a swimming pool. There is complimentary shuttle bus to Nha Trang Center 3 times a day. But I never use it as either it was scheduled very inconveniently or the driver was not available. I would like to recommend to stay in a hotel along the beach in the city where you can enjoy a great view and nice restaurants nearby.

Reviewed January 10, 2019

Dear Mr. Jung, Warmest greetings from Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel. Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding to your last stay at our property. We are sorry that we failed to meet your expectation on your visit at our resort. The location of Cham Oasis Nha Trang helps guests to relax far away from the bustle and hustle of daily working life. Although we provided the time schedule for our shuttle bus to Nha Trang Center, our staff always did their best to assist guests outside the schedule. We're sorry that this maybe was a misunderstanding then they could not assist you. Though your stay with us did not meet your expectation this time, it would be our pleasure to having a chance to welcome you back to Cham Oasis Nha Trang for your next visit to Viet Nam. Sincerely, Customer Service Team

Responded January 10, 2019
Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
8.0
Excellent
Quynh from Vietnam
Family with young children
Kubera King Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

In-the-city oasis”

Though the living room design was a bit weird and not that comfy, the bedrooms were ok. We especially like the pool with different depths tailored for different ages of kid. The seafood restaurant was ok with reasonable price. The staffs were very polite and helpful.

Reviewed February 18, 2019

Dear Ms. Quynh, We are very happy to have great opportunity to welcome you to Cham Oasis Nha Trang – Resort Condotel and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your last stay at our property. It is our great pleasure to read that your recent visit to Cham Oasis Nha Trang was enjoyable. Thank you again for your support, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one or even better. Best regards, Customer Service Team

Responded February 19, 2019
Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
9.6
Exceptional
Mark from Australia
Couple
Uma Studio Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2017

Exceptional”

Staff a very friendly An nice Breakfast was amazing Pool is amazing rooms are large An clean As a couple we had a great stay

Reviewed December 02, 2017

Dear Mr. Mark, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We do hope for any chances to welcome you back to Nha Trang city in the future. Yours sincerely, Customer Service Team

Responded December 04, 2017
Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
9.6
Exceptional
SUNMI from South Korea
Family with young children
Kubera Grand Suite for 2 People
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

It is perfect condotel”

Our member are 11persons. We staied 4nights. It was perfect room condition. thank you for everything and breakfast is good.

Reviewed June 16, 2019

Dear Ms. Sunmi, We would like to extend our deep appreciation for sharing your experience during your recent stay at Cham Oasis Nha Trang. We are more than pleased to learn that your experience met your expectation. We highly appreciate your nice words for our services. The team will be inspired to continuously provide excellent service to our esteemed guests. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to our resort very soon. Best regards, Customer Service Team

Responded June 17, 2019
Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
10.0
Exceptional
Vinh from Vietnam
Couple
Uma Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

Exceptional”

Moi thu hai long nhung an sang khach China dong qua mat trat tu, on ao.

Reviewed December 24, 2017

Thân gởi chị Vinh, Trước tiên cảm ơn chị đã dành thời gian chia sẻ đánh giá về Cham Oasis Nha Trang – Resort Condotel. Chúng tôi rất vui khi chị yêu thích không gian của resort cũng như đã có một kì nghỉ thoải mái tại đây. Chúng tôi sẽ chuyển lời khen của chị đến toàn thể nhân viên của resort. Ngoài ra, Ban Quản Lý khách sạn sẽ cùng làm việc lại và cố gắng đưa đến cho khách hàng kỳ nghỉ thoải mái nhất tại Cham Oasis. Rất mong sẽ lại được đón tiếp chị quay lại Cham Oasis vào những dịp tới. Chúc chị và gia đình những điều tốt đẹp nhất. Trân trọng, Customer Service Team

Responded December 25, 2017
Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
10.0
Exceptional
LOW from Malaysia
Group
Uma Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

Friendly Staff”

Friendly staff, strongly recommend.

Reviewed May 03, 2018

Dear Mr. Low, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied with our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We do hope for any chances to welcome you back to Nha Trang city in the future. Yours sincerely, Customer Service Team

Responded May 04, 2018
Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
9.2
Exceptional
Phan
Business traveler
Uma Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Good”

Khách sạn tốt

Reviewed February 16, 2019

Thân gởi anh Thanh Hải, Trước tiên, cảm ơn anh đã dành thời gian chia sẻ đánh giá về kì nghỉ tại Cham Oasis Nha Trang – Resort Condotel. Chúng tôi rất vui vì anh đã có thời gian nghỉ dưỡng thoải mái và hài lòng với dịch vụ tại Cham Oasis Nha Trang. Những lời đánh giá của anh sẽ là nguồn động lực rất lớn cho toàn thể nhân viên chúng tôi. Một lần nữa, chúng tôi rất cảm ơn anh đã chia sẻ đánh giá và rất mong được đón tiếp anh lần nữa tại Cham Oasis Nha Trang trong thời gian tới. Trân trọng, Đội ngũ chăm sóc khách hàng

Responded February 18, 2019
Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
7.6
Very good
klaarika
Family with teens
Stayed 11 nights in December 2016

Staff should learn english!”

Very nice pool and high service level there!

Reviewed January 18, 2017
8.0
Excellent
KA from Hong Kong
Group
Uma Premier Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017

Good”

Good services

Reviewed November 17, 2017

Dear Mr. Ka Bo, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention. Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of all hotel collaborators. We do hope for any chances to welcome you back to Nha Trang city in the future. Yours sincerely, Customer Service Team

Responded November 20, 2017
Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
4.0
tra from Vietnam
Family with young children
Kubera Grand Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018

Should think twice about coming back!”

Nice surroundings! An apartment with 2 bedRooms is very small. Broken window in my bedroom, so it was closed all time. Staffs were quite rude. Check in and check out was not smooth and quick! Not many choices for breakfast! They didnt have new breakfast’s menu for everyday! Disappointed !

Reviewed July 12, 2018

Dear Mr./ Ms. Tra, Thanks for sharing your review on our site. It is disappointing to see that we were unable to reach your expectation and your overall stay did not leave any positive memories. In the review, you mentioned our broken window in the bedroom, however, we did not have any clues after having investigated. We recommend that guests advise during their stay of any incident so they can be attended to solve it right away. Regarding the staff attitude, our team is usually praised by our guests on TripAdvisor and other reviews for their commitment, dedicated service, and care of our customers. Unfortunately, this is not what you have experienced and I do hope we will have the opportunity to redeem your confidence in a near future. I sincerely hope that our effort in service improvement will help you to choose Cham Oasis once again and the whole team would be delighted to welcome you back to enjoy our superior service as most of other guests experience. Customer Service

Show more
Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
3.6
Tran from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017

30”

Service is so bad.

Reviewed March 07, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
정혜
Couple
Uma Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2019

진짜 좋아요”

와 정말 좋아요 진짜 추천합니다. 수영장 너무 좋고 방도 두개에 뷰도 다 좋았어요. 진짜 마운틴뷰인데도 불구하고 마운틴이 너무 이쁩니다. 만족해요 진짜

Reviewed July 20, 2020
10.0
Exceptional
SANG from South Korea
Family with young children
Uma Premier Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2020

재방문했는데 역시 좋았어~”

나는 2018년12월에 첫번째 방문해서 좋은추억을 남겼고 이벗2020년2월에도 재방문하였다... 역시나 좋았고 직원응대도 훌륭했다. 다만 아쉬운건 많은 러시안들이 장시간 선베드를 독점하여 수영장이용이 불편했다

Reviewed February 17, 2020

Dear Mr. Sang, Thank you very much for staying at Cham Oasis Nha Trang – Resort Condotel and for taking the time to share your comment with others. We are delighted and very proud our team had made your stay a relaxing experience and we are grateful for your kind words about the resort’s atmosphere. It would be a real pleasure to welcome you again. Once again, we wish all the best and look forward to welcoming you to Cham Oasis Nha Trang – Resort Condotel. Best regards, Customer Service Team

Responded March 05, 2020
Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss

Cham Oasis Nha Trang - Resort Condotel
|Excellent 8.4
×
Check in. Step out.
Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

  • Very good location
  • Po Nagar Cham Towers
  • Nha Trang Railway Station is within 2 km
null