Very good 7.7
Based on 974 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 974 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

MEDINA from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Unhelpful staff, stained towels, aircon leaking
Nothing is good about this hotel
Reviewed March 24, 2013

Terry from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
This is generally a nice hotel
Breakfast good,pools good,proximity good
This is a fairly good hotel with a moor than adequate breakfast,good size pools(2),and a short walk to the beach and restaurants,however after booking a superior room I was put into the lowest room in the hotel with no view no light and down a long flight of steps,if I were staying more than my three nights I would have complained,but I arrived late at night and just didn't feel up to trying to change rooms (my fault)other than that a pleasant stay,and I would stay again if I were in Phuket but in a different room
Reviewed March 23, 2013

Sandeep from India
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Great Resort and Location
Good Location , Friendly staff and great service
I would highly recommed this Resort for families. I went with wife and 2 years old daughter and it was pleasure welcome. Staff was real helpful, check in was fast. Best part is resort location is very much near to Kata beach - 5 mins walking distance. Many good restaurants are around and great part is Indian restaurant is just opposite to the resort. Breakfast has good variety options every day and quality is also good.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

umit from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in February 2013
good service,good location
the hotel has everything you will need
I booked a superior double bed but I was giving 2 single bed in a small room which I had to wait the next day to change into a better room. Overall the hotel is very close to the beach and restaurants, if you want to go shopping in Patong with night life you have to travel 30 minutes
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Alex from Russia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
nice place to drop by for a night or two
spacious rooms
we spent only one night at this hotel on our way from Khao Lak to the tip of Phuket; arrived late in the evening so we did not see much. Overall, our impression was positive - hotel has good location in a "quite center" of Kata area. Rooms are big and clean. However, we always felt a smell of dated things (floor carpets, old elevators etc.). Breakfast was good and pool seemed to be good too, though we did not use it.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

zhe from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
位置还行,房间不舒服
价格不贵,位置还行
我们第一天入住,感觉酒店环境还行,离海滩也不远,就又定了4晚,但入住后,才发现,房间的床单被子,潮潮的像没干,晚上睡得很不舒服。而且房间WIFI信号不好。到前台才能上网。房间也不太干净,有一天,还没给我们放浴巾,我不喜欢,下次不住这里。
Reviewed March 03, 2013

Marc from Belgium
Couple
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in February 2013
Good location
Quiet
Otherwise, the hotel is well situated, not far from the beach and restaurants.
Reviewed March 02, 2013

robert from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
loved it at the serene
rooms were clean and lovely
this was one of the best deals of our 3 month trip in thailand. the room was great for the price. we have stayed in higher ranked hotels that were not as nice. pools were great, breakfast was good, rooms were clean and modern. internet was great. tv channel selection was very good. beach was very close, laundry and bar across the road were very good. good value, and would have stayed longer if they hadn't have been booked during tet. loved it
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Krystyna from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
nice hotel,good location
nice swimming pool area, good location
Good big rooms, good breakfast, nice pool don't have wifi conection in the rooms, only in the social area, it was a very nice stay, beautiful place, nice room. its less than 5 min. to Kata Beach, what in my opinion is the best one in Phuket, beenn to patong,,karon rawai and nai harn beaches. And also near to many nice restaurants,Orchid restauarant had exselent food, Italian coffee shop is 2 min away and lots of small shops. great location,
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Helen from Sweden
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
bad service, nice area
nice poolarea
bad service, old bathroom, but near the beach, and nice poolarea
Reviewed February 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: