Very good 7.7
Based on 971 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 971 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

sara from Spain
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
2 friends
Really good
Reviewed July 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good Value
Stayed 2 nights here and booked Agoda. It's good value for what you pay. Pool is nice and staff is friendly. Rooms are spacious and clean. Bit of a bad smell from the drains like sewage but would improve when water was ran. Wasn't a deal breaker for us.
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Nice
Staff can converse in english very well and very diligent in their work. Love the food and location
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jocke from Sweden
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Clean, friendly and close to Beach
Staff is very kind. There was some renovations that we thought was disturbing, but overall a nice hotel. We will be back:)
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

winson from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
guest bad behavior,disturbance
Noisy China tour groups, unhygienic china people spitting in pool, unruly behaviour (china people)during breakfast.
Reviewed June 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christina from Denmark
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
I wonderful and plessent stay
I give My Best recomands to Flora ressorts, after a 3 nights stay. We are travilling 2 adults sisters, whit our children on 1 and 13 years. The pool area are big and fun for kids and adults, the staff was verry helpfull and kind, the room was amazing! 5 min walk to the beach and restaurants... We Will deffentlig come back, next time we are in Kata :)
Reviewed June 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Timothy from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Should be a 5 star hotel
We were upgraded for free to a superior deluxe pool view , it was our anniversary and they had decorated the room. The staff is amazing so helpful and always smiling. When we arrived earlier and our rooms were not ready so the lady at the counter "Apple' she was so lovely offered us a room to put our luggage , cold towel and juice and ask if we wanted a towel so we can go for a swim or the beach while we wait for our room. The hotel location is perfect only few step and we are at the beach . Even recommended us a massage parlour which we love so much we went everyday. Food is delicious and good presentation. I think this hotel should be a 5 star will highly come back and stay here again. Perfect vacation.. thank you Chanalai Flora for making this an unforgettable trip..
Reviewed June 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Korakrit from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good for this price
Good for this price
Reviewed June 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Benjamin from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very nice
Everything was good!
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Artem from Russia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Dirty hotel
+ location is the best what you can find in this hotel + pool - stuff is lazy and just smile to you but isn't helping - mold in the bathroom - find cockroaches in the bathroom, and two times housekeeping didn't remove them from the floor - dirty sheets, but the receptionist said that it's not a problem for everyone, WTF - breakfast is boring, every day the same, but tasty Resume: even we got upgrade room to Extra Deluxe just for free (we pay for Superior), I am or recommended to you this outdated hotel. Good luck
Reviewed May 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: