Excellent 8.1
Based on 396 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Marc from Canada
Family with older children
Superior Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Outstanding staff
Very beautifull hotel with beautifull facilities( restaurant /pool) . Excellent service from all the staff. Spacious and clean rooms. All the frills of a 5 star hotel but not as expensive. 2 minutes away from Kata beach by foot. Nice buffet breakfast.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Wan-asa from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
A little bit old but nice staff and location
Good location to stay in Kata beach but not near to the beach. The room quite old but nice view.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

sayfon from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Nice place
Nice location. Too many stairs
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Barbara from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Very friendly staff
I was disappointed that there was no spa facilities in the hotel. I personally like to have facials and massages in hotel in the evenings also the tables could be cleared more efficiently in the breakfast room
Reviewed August 01, 2016

ehsan from Bahrain
Family with young children
Superior Garden View
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
really enjoyed it
highly recommended nice pools clean room nice staff with a kids club with adorable nany from 8 am to 5 pm my little kid didnt want to go out we complain about the Ac so they upgrade our room to seaview with a complementary lunch they care about gusts . overall its valued to money
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Nolram from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Graet!
Friendly staff
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Tore from Norway
Family with young children
Superior Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good value, and child friendly
Friendly and helpful staff. Exellent place to stay w small children
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Xuan from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good location. Too much mosquitoes in room. Poor breakfast.
Very near beach, only 3 minutes walking. Therefore, there are too much mosquitoes in room. We had to use anti-mosquito cream when sleeping. We stayed here 3 nights and every breakfast was the same.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Mohamad from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in July 2016
Hotel Location Nearby Kata Beach
Hotel location is very convenient. Cross road in front of hotel and walk few meter to the beach. Stay at sea view room (Negative - Need to use 2 different elevator and 2 stair to reach our room). Elevator need maintenance as it giving weird sound and shaking heavily.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

mehmet from Turkey
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 8 nights in July 2016
helpful staff great view
location is perfect. Sea view from the room is awesome. Staff very helpful.
Reviewed July 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: