Very good 7.9
Based on 1029 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1028 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Rainer from Germany
Couples
Superior Pool View
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nice and clean place. Friendly people
Pool, room and location
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Rainer from Germany
Solo travelers
Superior Pool View
Stayed one night in March 2014
For a little money much comfort !
Big , long swimming pool / although near fully booked enough chairs at the pool / central area at Kata Beach, but also quiet !
I have been there many times before and I will come again, because the hotel gives you much comfort (big rooms, nice shower) for cheap money. Internet acess is free of charge, but the quality could be better.
Reviewed July 19, 2014

adam from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed one night in June 2014
relaxing
pool location room
i had a great stay in pool access room close to action and beach but still quiet nice hotel
Reviewed June 07, 2014

NARAPORN from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good room and service
Room style, service , location
I rather satisfy for room style and service. But the swimming pool is too dirty and car park is not enough.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

SIRIKHAE from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Reasonable
Wide room, Easy a
Reviewed May 05, 2014

david from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Very relaxing and comfortable
The room pool and buffet breakfast
Very friendly and pleasant stay.Staff were obliging and friendly.Great atmosphere
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Aman from Kazakhstan
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
nice place, good staff
close to beach, good breakfast, nice staff
My wife and I in general liked the place. There are good eating places around, close to beach. Only problem was when we asked the reception to order a taxi for us. In the morning when we came down the taxi was not there. It came 20 minutes late. As a result we barely made it to the airport for our flight. Other than that the staff was kind.
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Ronald from United States
Couples
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Great value & location
Location, price, room
It was very nice. Room and bathroom was very large and modern. Balcony was comfortable, with two lounge chairs, which overlooked the pool. About a 10 minute walk to the beach.
Reviewed April 19, 2014

Chee from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
Front Office Staff lack initiative
Location, room size and pool access room
Only negativity we experienced is the lack of initiative from a Front Office staff who's pregnant. (Incident 1) We booked for an island tour and the pick up was 15 mins early and we were still having breakfast in the cafe, she called the room but didn't bother to check the cafe. The driver left but did return to pick us up at a later time. (Incident 2) The return airport transfer we enaged was late and we had to ask the same lady to help call the driver due to language barrier. She said its chargeable which is fine with us. The phonecall ended in less than 15 secs and she just told us that the driver is coming. When we asked how long will he takes she just said i don't know. If u are dealing with her, you have to be very specific on what u want. The other staff were very friendly and smiley though. Overall was pleasant and surrounded by good restaurant.
Reviewed April 19, 2014

Victor from Australia
Couples
Superior Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Very comfortable and quiet.
Pool area, rooms overlook pool area, and friendly staff.
The name of the hotel had not been changed which was a bit confusing for the taxi driver but we found it ok in the end. We enjoyed our stay very much and had a very good holiday.
Reviewed March 26, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: