Very good 7.9
Based on 1037 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 1037 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Kah from Malaysia
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice hotel , suitable for friends and couple getaway
Overall are great! We stay at pool access room, good environment and quiet. Breakfast are simple n not many choice. Second day we having breakfast at other hotel with much more choices and same price 200 b .
Reviewed August 30, 2016

erika from Italy
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Almost the entire staff cannot speak English. It was difficult to comunicate and this is not normal in a 4 stars resort in a turistic place. I didn't like that we had to pay for a phone call (in Thailand, not international) and also for having breakfast (not included in the room price).
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Barta from Hungary
Superior Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good choice
The room was really big, excellent and comfortable. The hotel is right on the beach and everything within walking distance. Nice pool and breakfast area. Staff was friendly and very helpful. WiFi connection was unstable. Breakfast was rich and delicious.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Melanie from Australia
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good location but a nice quiet resort
Beach was less than 10 mins walk away. Resort in amongst all the action but still quiet. Staff were friendly and welcoming. We had deluxe pool view room and it was spacious. Breakfast wasnt anything special. Overall the resort was good value for money and had a good stay.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Chee from Singapore
Superior Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Value for money. Great service!
Great location as the hotel was surrounded by restaurants and only a short 15-min walk to Kata Beach. Shoutout to the hotel staff as well who decorated the room as it was my birthday and giving me such a lovely surprise. Breakfast choices could have a little more variation but overall we enjoyed our stay at the hotel!
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Eduard from Russia
Superior Pool View
Stayed 9 nights in July 2016
Nice but nothing special
Good value for money. Don't expect much as this is Asia. This would be a 3* hotel in Europe, but it's got 5 stars in Asia. If you're not too picky and you don't spend much time in the hotel, this is a choice to consider. Breakfasts are fine, with just enough variety. Never tried the pool, but seems OK. The staff were helpful and polite. Towels (especially beach towels) may need replacement or better washing.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

MIKEL from Spain
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Isaac from Israel
Solo traveler
Superior Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Clean, Nice staff, Nice pool, Pleasant stay.
Clean, Nice staff, Nice pool, Pleasant stay.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Xuetao from China
Solo traveler
Superior Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
good experience
this resort have a good pool,the room is very big and has good view.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Chalisa from Thailand
Superior Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Best stay for couples
It's cheap, it's clean, the room is incredibly big and valuable for money for couples, nice bathtub, beautiful pool view, wonderful staffs. It was perfect.
Reviewed July 25, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: