Book Now: Charm Suite Residence Saigon

Very good
From 520 reviewsSee what guests said
7.9
/
10

Reviews of Charm Suite Residence Saigon Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (519)Booking.com Reviews (94)
7.9
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness8.6
Facilities7.6
Location6.4
Room comfort and quality9.0
Service8.2
Value for money8.3
All languages
All guests (519)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 319 verified guest comments
9.2
Exceptional
Barbi from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Junior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

2 nights for business ”

A great location for my business trip, staff and overall service is very good and attentive. Breakfast was above average and there is more than enough choice. The room was very spacious and had all I could need, starting to get a little tired but overall it a nice experience to stay there and I would be happy to retun.

Reviewed September 21, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
JUHYUNG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in February 2019

Exceptional”

good

Reviewed April 22, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
DONGJUN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Residential Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018

One of the best hotels I tried before”

I have stayed in Charm suite hotel for 3 nights in Feb. There are a couple of reasons I want to recommend. -Service 1.Ms. Julia, FO Manager, who helped me to find some ingredients on holiday. She searched every single detail such as location, operating hour, trasportation and stuff. Also, she cared about me a lot even after I had checked out. 2.Mr. Davin, receptionist, During the stay, he consistantly checked if I need some help or not, saying hello with a big smile every time I see him:) 3. One of the house keepers, letting me know how to operate a laundry machine and set up a drying rack with some hangers. -Breakfast Even thought the price of the hotel is not so high, the breakfast they offered me was great with an amazing view. Especially there are some korean foods such as a couple of side dishes, soup, and rice. -Free shuttle bus There are some free shuttle bus for some attractions. Actually, it is not close to district 1 but I was totally satisfied with the free shuttle bus. If I have another chance to drop by Ho Chi Minh, I will definitely book this hotel again. Thanks for the outstanding service and the wonderful room with the awesome view. Jun

Reviewed February 21, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Chhay from Australia
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

New and clean”

Booked the studio room, spacious room. Everything look brand new. No bed buds. The hotel lobby smell full of cigarettes, not a pleasant smell if you are a non smoker. It is not walking distance to district 1 but catching uber is not expensive eg.to city should only cost around 30-40K VND. Uber from airport to hotel should only cost around 80K vnd Front desk staff I give it a 6/10. Service can be improved. Being a frequent travellers I have stayed from hostel to 5stars hotels and experiencing from horrible to amazing front desk staff. Charm hotel is okay. Overall it's a great hotel

Reviewed January 04, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Tony from United States
Solo traveler
Residential Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2016

4-star suite, 3-star services”

I book the residence suite. Very roomy at 59 square meters, it has 2 bedrooms. The secondary bedroom does not have aircon vent in it, but rather draws in the cool from the living area. This is a very silly design. Luxurious and elegant bathroom lined with marble stones. Strong wifi signals inside the suite. Kitchenette is furnished with microwave, pot & pan. Glasses , bowls and silverware are also provided. However, there is only 1 fork and 1 spoon , plus 1 knife. There should be 2 of each. The LG washer included is super quiet, but it is only a simple washer--not the washer/dryer combo I saw in other places. No detergent is given, so you need to buy it yourself, too. Gorgeous bathroom is only furnished with 2 towels. No washcloths given. Only 1 tiny bottle of shampoo and 1 tiny bottle of wash gel are given. I stayed there for 3 night and the 2nd day they did not refill nor give me any extra ones. I had to use those taken from the previous hotel for the rest of my stay.

Reviewed October 13, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Dianna from Singapore
Couple
Junior Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016

Pleasant Stay”

Everything was pleasant about the stay. Little Improvements can be made though. 1) Shower room floor is marble material but there is no anti-slip mat, can be slippery during shower. 2) Wifi is abit unstable at times 3) Breakfast spread can be a little more variety 4) The toilet slide door can be made better in such a way that it is easier to close and will not have any lighting coming out from toilet at night during sleep if guests were to turn on the toilet light during sleep.

Reviewed May 17, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Dianna from Singapore
Business traveler
Junior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016

Good Stay”

Accessible everywhere by taxi. Airport shuttle charged at USD22/way/car which is considered quite reasonable especially if you have more people on board. Facilities are quite limited - there is only a gym. Maybe can have more facilities like spa / ,massage / swimming pool / suana in future. Overall, it was an enjoyable stay.

Reviewed May 17, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Dianna from Singapore
Business traveler
Junior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016

Pleasant Stay”

A very cosy kind of service apartment that makes one feel home. Buffet spread for breakfast was rather limited but still acceptable. Having breakfast at the roof terrace was a pleasant one where you can see the view of the Saigon River. Security staff and hotel staff are all very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed May 17, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Dianna from Singapore
Business traveler
Junior Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016

Good Stay”

Very comfortable and clean rooms with great ambience. Rooms are big and gave a homely feel. Not the kind of location near to city centre but still accessible to food / minimarts and shopping mall like Pearl Plaza. About a 30mins ride from Airport to Charm Suite. Staffs are friendly and know how to communicate in English. They have been of a great help to us for our entire stay.

Reviewed May 17, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Sin from Singapore
Couple
Residential Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015

Highly recommended!”

We chose this for the apartment style, and were very happy with this decision. The apartment size was good, the view from the room was great, the curtains made sure no sun light came in so we had some reallt good sleep. Location wise is great if you are looking for somewhere quiet although a cab ride out is the only way to town but cabs are cheap and the hotel will always get a cab for you. On one occasion when a cab driver was lost driving us back, we called the reception for help and two of them were standing at the entrance waiting for our cab to arrive. One of them accompanied us back to the lobby while the other talked with the driver, to make sure we paid a reasonable price for our ride, instead of what was on the meter. If I were to go back HCMC again, this is one place I will gladly stay in again.

Reviewed February 17, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Richard from United Kingdom
Couple
Residential Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016

Splendid river view”

Staff very helpful, particularly Enna at reception: very good English, very efficient; gracious and effective. Breakfast good. Plenty of choice. Spacious room. Functional. Good view of river. Location is away from the touristy area; so this is real Saigon, much more interesting than District 1.

Reviewed February 01, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Yeap from Malaysia
Couple
Junior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015

Spacious room & value for money”

Clean, spacious room & value for money

Charm Suite is nice to stay with spacious room and comfortable. Only the location of the hotel is a bit out of town. Good services provided by the staffs and Manager. The Manager very polite, friendly & attentive!

Reviewed September 08, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Kin from Hong Kong
Couple
Junior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2015

A good place to stay in Saigon”

Room size and comfortable bed. Good service at breakfast

Very enjoyable stay at this hotel. Although it is not located right in the center of Saigon but the room quality can be as good as some of the 5 star properties in town. 15 mins by car will bring you to the center.

Reviewed September 07, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Mai from Vietnam
Couple
Residential Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2015

Comfortable stay”

nice view, room facilities, quiet area

We enjoyed the view a lot since we booked an 1-bdr apartment with direct view to Saigon river. The view was marvelous from bedroom's window. Room service was good at quite reasonable price. The building is located very close to a convenient store which is quite easy for us to buy stuff for our meals. However, since it is an apartment, it would be better to be equipped with more cooking utensils, shower area also needs a sliding door.

Reviewed August 07, 2015
8.0
Excellent
kokwon from Singapore
Business traveler
Residential Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014

good and wonderful stay ”

big , clean rooms. good value for money

the stay at charm Suite was so pleasant that I extended my stay in this hotel for a few more days . Hotel is great , room is great. only thing is that there is nothing around the hotel , however taxi can be easily found by asking the reception to call a taxi .

Reviewed March 24, 2014
8.0
Excellent
kokwon from Singapore
Business traveler
Residential Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2014

nice clean hotel ”

clean and nice room , value for money

want to stay in an apartment with all the needed necessity of a house. so tried charm suite residence . it was a good experience . located at one quiet place of the city yet you can get a taxi easily . very nice and clean rooms.

Reviewed March 24, 2014
6.8
Good
Tan from Germany
Couple
Junior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

Changed Management - Low service quality”

As every year I book this hotel for my trip. I was disappointed this year, since owner and management has changed. Room quality is very reasonable, but do not expect a high quality service. Staff try to be friendly, but seem not to be qualified for the job!!! I will not book this hotel again. What a pity!

Reviewed September 29, 2018
7.6
Very good
Thao from Vietnam
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

Nice place for couple”

Actually, the hotel need more facilities for suite room (with kitchen). We did cooking at the room but they didn’t provide seasoning, washing sponge and dish soap so we had to buy ourselves (just used a little bit).

Reviewed May 07, 2018
6.4
Good
William from Taiwan
Business traveler
Junior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2018

Recommend for short stays only”

The hotel is set up more of a serviced apartment type. Room is spacious and well equipped. However, find a couple of nut shell and bottle seal left on the carpet and the towel are pretty worn too. View to the river is nice, but the location itself is not all that close to anywhere.

Reviewed January 28, 2018
7.2
Very good
Chee from Singapore
Business traveler
Residential Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2017

Clean Comfortable Room”

Clean and comfortable room. Quite and restful sleep. The toilet flooring is slippery and extremely dangerous for younger and older folks. Hotel management should consider applying Non-slip treatment to the slippery toilet floors. Breakfast spread is good.

Reviewed April 20, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Jenny from Vietnam
Couple
Junior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2016

Everything very good! (except location)”

All staffs and price, room clean service are very good. But location is not good. It's near at river then you can see the great view. But if you want to go to enjoy the city, you must pay 10USD for taxi. Enjoy your travel.

Reviewed March 22, 2017
7.6
Very good
Chee from Singapore
Couple
Residential Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017

Clean Comfortable Suite”

The Residential Suite comes with a well equipped kitchenette and two individual rooms. The queen bed room comes with it own air conditioning, while the single bed room depends on the air conditioning from the living room. The Suite is situated in the corner and away from corridor noises, which gives a peaceful rest. The road traffic is not as heavy as those in district one, hence the road noise is largely reduced. The only shortcoming is the very sliperry bathroom floor, which is not suitable for small kids and older folks. The breakfast spread is reasonable.

Reviewed January 14, 2017
7.6
Very good
Chee from Singapore
Couple
Residential Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016

Clean Comfatable Room”

I took a Residential Suite. It comes with two Bed Rooms. The queen bed room comes with blackout curtains and you get a very blissful sleep insulated from road and corridor noise. The single bed room does not come with its own air conditioning and depends on the air conditioning from the living room. The kitchenette is well equipped for light cooking for a couple. The breakfast is reasonably good and the staff are friendly and helpful.

Reviewed December 20, 2016
7.6
Very good
JOO from Singapore
Couple
Studio
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

good clean place but average location ”

the design and layout of the room is very good. price is okay. however the location is quite inaccessible and not much around for sightseeing. only a small mall nearby. no swimming pool is a bomber. morning breakfast is very average. not my top choice to be honest.

Reviewed October 25, 2016
7.6
Very good
Chee from Singapore
Couple
Residential Suite
Stayed 5 nights in October 2016

Clean and Comfortable Rooms.”

I stayed in a Residental Suite. It comes with two separate bed rooms, one with a queen bed and the other with a Super single bed. It is a pity that the smaller room does not have air conditioning and needs to leave the room door open for the aircon from the living room to flow in. Breakfast spread is reasonable but the fresh fruit cuts are some times not so fresh. The staff are friendly and every ready to assist in whatever ways they can.

Reviewed October 16, 2016
8.8
Excellent
KATHI from Singapore
Couple
Studio
Stayed 1 night in August 2016

Great Hotel Room, Location away from central HCMC”

The Charm Suite Residence Saigon rooms was beautiful. We had some problem with having hot water for our showers in the evening, otherwise, this place was excellent. Breakfast was a spread of Vietnamese, Korean and Western food. No Vietnamese coffee though. Staff spoke excellent English and were very helpful.

Reviewed August 21, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Chee from Singapore
Business traveler
Residential Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016

Nice and Comfortable Suite”

Took a Residential Suite this trip. It is situated at the corner of the 8th floor with a very nice panaromic view of the river from the room. The suite comes with TWO rooms. The main room with a queen bed has an independent climate control, while the smaller room has a Super single and depends on the air conditioning from the living area. The kitchenette is well design and equipped. The only downside is that the toilet does not have a bath tub for those that would like to soak in one after a tiring day. Otherwise, a great suite and good value for money. Will go for it again in my next trip.

Reviewed July 17, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Kuhanendran from Malaysia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 1 night in July 2016

Beyond My Wildest Expectations”

From the check in process, where its been a long time to have such a welcome & friendly introduction, to the amazing comfort I felt in the room which exceeded my expectations especially for the money I was paying. Breakfast was served at the penthouse with a spectacular view coupled with warm service

Reviewed July 10, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Jeremy from Malaysia
Family with young children
Junior Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016

Friendly staff”

Overall, very satisfied with the stay. Rooms are big and comfortable. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Hotel slightly out of the city center, so not quite suitable if you intend to just walk everywhere. Shuttle available is very helpful.

Reviewed May 28, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Amirah from Malaysia
Couple
Junior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2016

Good job!”

Comfortable, luxurious, clean

I love everything about this hotel. Really do! I really enjoyed my stay, if i ever come to Vietnam again, i surely will come back! And i am so grateful the staff could speak english well. Good job guys

Reviewed January 20, 2016
5.7
William from Taiwan
Business traveler
Residential Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015

View over Saigon”

View over the river, separate bed rooms

Had a colleague joined so moved to a larger room with 2 separte bed rooms Guest bed room is really small, and the living room seemed crowded No where to go after dark here, unless you are willing to spend 30mins stuck in traffic into the city center

Reviewed October 02, 2015
6.3
Good
William from Taiwan
Business traveler
Junior Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015

Great Room”

Room size and view

The room is surprisingly great: choosed the residental style this trip Room is nice with well separated living room and bed room area Window looking over Saigon river is quite different to the city hotels. Location is the downside of this hotel: an hour walk into the city or 30mins taxi ride, don't expect to find any good restraunt within walking distance. Food selection at roof top is very limited.

Reviewed October 02, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Lynn from Singapore
Couple
Studio
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015

Great hotel, wonderful staff”

Great staff, quality hotel, shuttle service

Stayed for 7 nights. Had a wonderful time. Would definitely consider staying here again. Pros - Great staff, speaks English well, takes initiative - Room as per pictures - Shuttle service to different locations in District 1 - Personal router for wifi in every room. Fast connection Cons - Nothing around the area only save for a few cafes and roadside food - Shuttle service has odd timings, no night pickups (Weekdays: 7am, 9am, 2pm, 4pm. Weekends: 11am, 5pm only) - Limited breakfast variety (tho limited, quality of food was good) Personal notes: - Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Check-in was a breeze. They gave us advice on the pick-up timings and locations. There was one time when we booked a cab via grabtaxi and the front desk staff helped to call the driver using the number I provided. The driver did not pick up the phone but the front desk said she'll keep trying until he does. Thumbs up for service. - Waiter also remembers our egg preferences, and prepare our eggs in advance even before asking - The shuttle service runs on clockwork. We were supposed to be picked up from D1 at 4.46pm. We were walking to the location when we saw the shuttle drive up to the waiting point, paused for a few seconds and then drove off with us trailing behind trying to catch it. When we checked our watched, it was exactly 4.47pm. It was quite infuriating especially when we double confirmed with the driver that we will be there and we were the only 2 to be picked up for that time.

Reviewed August 17, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Jiamin from Singapore
Couple
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015

Best decision of the trip”

Service, breakfast, value for money

It was very pleasant. The staff were so helpful to our questions. From the moment we arrive until we checkout 3 days later, they make us feel so welcome. They responded to our room service quickly. Room was in excellent condition. Went for the studio apartment which had a nice city view, enjoyed the bathtub. Special mention to the staff serving breakfast (male making us pho and eggs every morning), he welcomed us with such a sincere smile every morning. Only thing bad: Need taxi to go to the city, be prepared to spend additional US5-6 for each trip. Otherwise, it's fantastic.

Reviewed August 08, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Daniella from Singapore
Group
Junior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015

delightful stay!”

Most excellent service and beautiful rooms!

We had a wonderful stay at charm suite! Not only were the staff exceptionally helpful and very friendly, the rooms were huge and comfortable with excellent wifi connection! The only negative is that it is slightly far away from the attractions but nonetheless, I highly recommend charm suites to couples and families! Taxis get you everywhere :)

Reviewed July 16, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Hong from Vietnam
Couple
Studio
Stayed 1 night in April 2015

2D1N at Charms Suite”

Room, Location, Staff

The manager was nice enough to let me change the arrival date due to my mistake when booking with agoda even though the booking is Non-Refundable (Cannot amend or refund). The location is really good, you can go to the center of Sai Gon in about approx 15mins and they also have free shutter bus. The owner is a Korean i guess since the food menu have lot of korean cuisine. The gimchi here is really tasty. The Studio room has a really nice view to the Saigon River and Saigon Bridge. It also have a nice bathtube and comfortable bed (instead of wooden stand it has 3 layer of beds stay on top of each other).

Reviewed April 30, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Cerine from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Residential Suite
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015

Clean, spacious, new hotel”

spacious rooms, comfortable bed, nice clean bathroom

The hotel is a new, korean boutique hotel in the Binh Thanh district. It is more of a 3* than 4*. The rooms are clean and the bed is comfortable. The location is a bit off district 1, where all the attractions are, so expect to be taking the taxi quite a bit. Service was overall good, the staff spoke well enough English and were pretty helpful.

Reviewed January 10, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Daniel from Australia
Couple
Junior Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015

Clean, modern, spacious, great value”

Modern, comfortable, great staff

Overall a great experience. Only downside is that the hotel is a little further out therefore you need to travel a little to get to the main shopping and eating centres of the city (taxi fare approx 40,000 VDN each way). The staff are incredible, always wanting to help. My wife fell really sick during our stay and I asked where the nearest place was to buy Vietnamese rice porridge (typical Vietnamese dish given to sick people), and the receptionist asked their chef and they were more than happy to make it for us even though this dish is not on their menu and it was outside of their roomservice times. The room itself is very spacious with modern and clean facilities, the bathroom is especially nice and spacious.

Reviewed January 09, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Daniel from Germany
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015

City and toiletview”

Cityview, sunrise, big window

Hotel is good. Had the studio and the view was amazing. Sun rised and through the big window, wow! But the toilet and shower shares a slidedoor. If u are two, its hard while u hear everything and the slidedoor doesnt closed like a normal door. Staff tries to trick you if u want to get up with a vietnamese girlfriend. They want u to charge. Eventhought its nothing, i didnt payed. Called for the boss who said its okay. Didnt used the bathtube which was next to my bed

Reviewed January 09, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Byungkyu from South Korea
Business traveler
Residential Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2014

Best value you could get when you stay in HCMC”

Boutique hotel, comfortable room(interior, equipped), quiet neighborhood

I am a frequent biz traveler and stayed many hotels in HCMC and elsewhere mostly in 1district or phumy hong area. But this time I ventured to stay in this hotel. The reason was when I checked photos of hotel and room interior through Agoda, they look quite boutique, luxury,designer-touched, of course it offers reasonable price compared to well known hotels in downtown HCMC. So I booked it and checked in. The truth of the matter is I did excellent choice. Room was spacious & meticulously clean , all central air conditioned, curtain & blind look fancy, and have two rooms, kitchen, & cozy living room space. I can tell you that you can not get this spacious suite w/ two rooms, kitchen, living room in HCMC with this reasonable price. Moreover I like the quite neighborhood as opposed to busy noise downtown area, good thing about hotel location is you still can take advantage of reach to downtown within 10 minute taxi ride. Overall I feel good about my choice in this boutique hotel. Only thing I wish this hotel would have is neighborhood area is still not to attractive-typical urban Vietnamese mixed use so and so area. But other than that, I don't think I can get this quality hotel with this reasonable price. By the way I heard this hotel has opened up recently, so that is a definitely a plus factor- brand new hotel.

Reviewed August 13, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Millie from United States
Couple
Residential Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014

New hotel. Clean. Quieter location in HCMC! ”

Clean. Kitchen. New.

It's my return stay from going a resort in Mui Ne. I wanted to find a place close to the river. The residential room bedroom view was my best bet. It's a 100k taxi ride to downtown but it's fine which took 10,15 mins. No swimming pool which was a disappointment. The roof top outdoor area is still being built. Should be very nice overlooking the view when it's completed. Overall a good hotel coz it's new. Can definitely improve breakfast verieties for sure!

Reviewed May 04, 2014
5.2
Jason from Singapore
Couple
Residential Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018

Above average”

too far from city.

Reviewed July 23, 2018
7.6
Very good
TAN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Junior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Good Suite”

Clean room, big living room and you can enjoy breakfast on the roof top with Mekong River scnery.

Reviewed June 14, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Tammy from Singapore
Business traveler
Junior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

Good”

good

Reviewed May 08, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
RuoYin from Taiwan
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

Exceptional”

good place for the budget stay, view is good and meal is good. not for the luxury stay

Reviewed April 09, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Do from Vietnam
Couple
Studio
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

good”

good

Reviewed March 11, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Edward from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Junior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

It's so good”

If I have a chance to come here, I'll choose again

Reviewed January 03, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Nicholas from Australia
Solo traveler
Junior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017

Great hotel . . .hard to get a cab”

Very nice hotel, loved it, except for getting a cab...plan ahead, can be a wait or maybe just happened to me. Then again just grab an Uber. Definitely would stay again.

Reviewed August 01, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Hoang from Vietnam
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017

Clean and nice room”

Value for money deal. Good size room. Pretty good view to river and city landscape. Breakfast has room for improvement in terms of choices.

Reviewed March 18, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
NOCHUN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Junior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

good”

overall very good.

Reviewed February 09, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Andre from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Junior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017

A home away from home”

Well appointed, spacious rooms, some with beautful views over the river. Nice roof terrace. But the best asset is the lovely staff, charming as in the Hotel's name!

Reviewed January 10, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Changyeol from South Korea
Business traveler
Junior Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in November 2016

Very nice hotel with good facilities”

Very nice hotel with good facilities. But food is not so bad but not luxurious.

Reviewed January 03, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
tariq from India
Couple
Junior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

BEST EVER HOTEL I HAVE STAYED IN VIETNAM”

WE CHECKED IN AT 2AM , AND STILL THE PERSON GAVE US A WARM WELCOME WITH A SMILING GESTURE. AND THE STAFFS/ROOM/FACILITIES/LOCATION- ALL I CAN GIVE 6 STAR.!!!! CHEERS.

Reviewed December 12, 2016
8.0
Excellent
JINTAE from South Korea
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 1 night in November 2016

Getting Famous”

Everything is perfect

Reviewed December 08, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Francis from Singapore
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016

Great Stay”

The location maybe will be kinda hard to find in the first place. But the rooms and cleanliness of the hotel are great. The staffs are also helpful.

Reviewed November 23, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Tan from Germany
Couple
Penthouse
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016

Great Stay as usual”

Like this hotel for quite and relaxing time

Reviewed November 17, 2016
8.0
Excellent
JINTAE from South Korea
Couple
Junior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2016

Nice View”

This place is perfect

Reviewed September 30, 2016
8.4
Excellent
khanh from Vietnam
Business traveler
Junior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2016

good hotel”

great stay

Reviewed August 02, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Boon from Singapore
Business traveler
Junior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016

Clean hotel, Great rooms ”

Good hotel but location a bit out of way

Reviewed July 13, 2016
8.0
Excellent
JINTAE from South Korea
Business traveler
Junior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2016

Nice and clean”

It is perfect to stay for business traveler

Reviewed April 27, 2016
8.0
Excellent
YU-TING from Vietnam
Couple
Junior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2016

Great,but if we can see the view with Bitexco would be better.”

The Hotel Receptionist English is amazing and professional!Great service!!

Reviewed April 22, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Yohan from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Junior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016

Great place to stay at”

Big room, clean & comfortable bed

Enjoy the stay in this hotel. the room is big & clean. the bathroom is also big in size. beds, pillows & blankets are very comfortable. overall, it's good & recommended hotel.

Reviewed March 07, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Nipan from Thailand
Business traveler
Junior Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016

Best hotel in HCM ”

Best value for this price...much better room than many more expensive hotel in this city!

Reviewed February 16, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Jae from Malaysia
Business traveler
Junior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2015

Nice room, location could be a problem.”

Design, Food and Quietness
Reviewed November 13, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Wen from Singapore
Couple
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015

nice room”

room

Having a pleasant stay with this hotel. Room is nice with a living hall and bathtub next to the bed. Nice design.

Reviewed November 05, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
ChungHsuan from Taiwan
Couple
Premier
Stayed 1 night in August 2015

Nice & clean hotel”

Well design, nice staff, clean room
Reviewed September 29, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Trung from United States
Couple
Junior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015

Charm Suite Residence Saigon”

Ok

Good

Reviewed February 05, 2015
8.0
Excellent
You from Malaysia
Couple
Junior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014

Nice and new”

New room, nice layout, comfort
Reviewed December 24, 2014
8.8
Excellent
Huong from Vietnam
Couple
Studio
Stayed 1 night in February 2018

Lovely hotel, nice staff!”

I really enjoy our night here. Our room is spacious and clean, the river view is so nice esp. at night. Basic breakfast but it's okay, we would def come back <3

Reviewed November 19, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Paing from Singapore
Couple
Junior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018

Nice place. ”

Will definitely come back again.

Reviewed June 20, 2018