Very good 7.7
Based on 247 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 247 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

TAY from Singapore
Family with older children
Double
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Simple but met our basic requirements
Room, service and location
The hotel was simple but it was good enough for my family and I. Had everything we need. Wifi was good, room was good, service was amazing. Location was good as well very convenient. Breakfast was pleasant as well, great variety and quite simple but satisfying. Stay was pleasant. Overall I was very satisfied and glad I chose this hotel. The only downside I can think of is that there isn't a heater, but it wasn't unbearable even though we went during the winter. And they don't provide rubber mats in the bath tub so got to becareful if you're bringing young children or elderly.
Reviewed December 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sabrina from Canada
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Recent dec tourist stay
Location, spatious room, and clean
The room was too cold. The city when i was there was cooler, aeound 16-18 degrees. There was no heat only air conditioning. Felt cold in the room.
Reviewed December 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

sreedharan from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Double
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
One of the best hotels
Super clean
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LINDA from Australia
Couple
Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great Location
location, Location, Location
Very nice, great Location near MRT, near 101 tower
Reviewed November 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LINDA from Australia
Couple
Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Good location
Location, rooms, value for money
The hotel was good value for a 3 star hotel. The breakfast did not really cater for westerners But still found enough to eat Nice staff Room always clean and tidy
Reviewed November 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Marion from Philippines
Group
Double
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Comfort
pleasant staff, clean, comfortable
Value for money. Accessible.
Reviewed November 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Justus from Netherlands
Business traveler
Twin
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
convenient at good location
location, staff, quiet
Good location, nice staff, moderate facilities
Reviewed November 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sze from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
not worth the money
bathroom is very clean
the room looks old and small with mold on the ceiling and dusty.also the lighting is weak but bathroom is clean
Reviewed September 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ALVIN from Singapore
Couple
Double
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Cosy Hotel
Location, Large room, Good breakfast spread
Stayed 5 nights, enjoyed every moment. MRT station just 3 minutes walk away.
Reviewed August 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KWAN from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Double
Stayed one night in August 2015
OLD HOTEL
GOOD BREAKFAST GOOD LOCATION, GOOD WIFI
Reviewed August 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: