Very good 7.3
Based on 1550 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1550 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Kevin from Canada
Solo traveler
Economy
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
great hotel, great location, bad wifi
location, location, location.
wifi was horrible, was slow, always disconnected, but other than that I can't complain due to the location of the hotel. Very convenient
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Jagjit from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive Plus - Economy Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
not worth the money as room is so crambed
lousy
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Geok from Singapore
Family with teens
Economy
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Clean room with reasonable rates.
Nearby local shops. Stadium is nearby for event which I was attending. Clean room.
The MTR was about 10,15 minutes walk. Overall the stay was good.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

matthew from Australia
Couple
Executive Plus - Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
great hotel and staff awesome location great break
location staff breakfast
perfect will stay there again only wish it had a pool
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Monique from United States
Solo traveler
Economy
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
A nice stay.
Location, friendly staff, great breakfast.
I enjoyed my stay here. Nice fitness center. Great breakfast. Good location, next to Times Square. I would recommend to a friend.
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Monique from United States
Solo traveler
Economy
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
A good stay.
Friendly staff, good breakfast, location.
I really enjoyed my stay here. The breakfast was great. Nice variety. Not far from Times Square, with lots of shopping. Right near the bus stop, for exploring. I would recommend this hotel to a friend.
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Gracie from United States
Business traveler
Executive Plus - Economy Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
10 min from Convention Center
Busy, Hard to find,
This hotel was 10 min walk from Convention Center which was not too bad. The area was very busy and hotel was hard to find. The lobby was small, rooms small, but staff friendly and like most in Hong Kong, speak English. Breakfast for Vegetarian is poor . Fortunately there is a Pizza shop called Casanova,on the corner, they have good food. Definitely recommend this place for food. Hotel over all was o.k, but have seen better.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Ginger from United States
Business traveler
S Signature Studio
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Very disappointing
The downstairs bar was a nice place to go if you didn't want to leave the area
Very poor service. Not accommodating at all. My car was not at the airport, room service got my order wrong and then told me I would have to wait an hour for them to fix it, getting an iron was almost impossible, I would get wake up calls that I didn't request at early hours, no response when someone tried to get into my room, etc.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

YOU from Taiwan
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
This is really convenience to time square.
1. the people are friendly, 2. the place is close to time square, 3. the price is good.
this is really convenience to time square and price is good. I will coming again.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

alejandre from Spain
Solo traveler
Economy
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good, but deceiving staff.
Location, price, cleanliness
Reception couldn't care less when I call them at 6 am complaining about a noisy family screaming and slamming doors at 6 am. Wifi signal at room quite weak. Heating system didn't work and, upon reporting it, reception sent me an "engineer", i.e. the bellboy, who just switched air conditioning on. Unbelievable. I also reported about a blown bulb in room but they didn't replace it.
Reviewed May 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: