Very good 7.3
Based on 1558 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 1558 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Benjamin from Switzerland
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Good option in the center of hongkong island
Close to transport and shopping area
Good stay, enjoyed the location and confort of the room. Would go there again.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Harry from United States
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
As expected
Staff, breakfast, TV
Very curtious staff, friendly set up, good location, everything I expected. Room is little too small.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Michelle from Singapore
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
this was my second stay
comfortable bed and acceptable wifi
staff was efficient and well mannered. the flush broke down and furtnitures were quite run down. overall ok.
Reviewed November 09, 2013

Candy from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
good will recommend to friends
location, clean and nice design
Good but a bit rush due to attending an exhibition, therefore not able to enjoy the facilities in the hotel but will definitely recommend to friends.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

GILLES from France
Business traveler
S Signature Studio
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Ideally located a nice hotel in HK
Location close to many interesting areas, signature floor very nice, easy access
Reviewed November 03, 2013

LIANG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive Plus - Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in October 2013
Pleasant stay
close to public transport, great bar, nearby to local restaurant
Probably the only complaint I have was the buffet breakfast, it gets a little bit boring after the 3rd day as they never change change the menu.
Reviewed November 03, 2013

Siu from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Great value of money, centrally located
Great value of money, centrally located
Great value of money, centrally located. However, its a bit old overall
Reviewed November 02, 2013

TG from Australia
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Efficient and helpful staff. A great location.
Location, relatively good price,
Pleasant and comfortable.hotel... Just one step away from the crowded streets of wan chai.
Reviewed November 01, 2013

Rui from China
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
very nice and clean hotel, with nice location
location, clean, nice
very nice, good ! i stayed at this hotel several times, and i have to say, this is a very nice one, and with the best loation i can get, also, the hotel staff are very friendly and helpful, if let me choose, for next time, i will also would like to stay with them !
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Henry from Malta
Solo traveler
Executive Plus - Economy Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
ok stay
Location, internet, airport shuttle
Reviewed October 31, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: