Very good 7.3
Based on 1547 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1547 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Bohnke from Germany
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great Location with lovely service
Close the Waicai Fair center , best food
Reasonal price but excellent loacation , very convinience for business trip , sp. to the fair center,by walk only 20mins, avoice to wait taxi for long time. The reasteraunt is excellent, foods are very rich and delicious. I think I will only stay in this holtel when go business trip in HK.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

Abg from Malaysia
Families with young children
Executive Plus - Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Great locatn for muslim travellers &helpful staff
location
We stayed in Nov 2012 for 5 nights. The hotel staff are helpful especially when we lost our trav doc upon arrivals in hk. they assisted as to check in w/o trav docs and guide us how to report the losts until we managed to secure our emergency docs in time to return to our country. the hotel rooms is of average size and the breakfast is good. this hotel has great location esp to muslim travellers where masjid ammar sadiq is just 2 mins walks behind the hotels.inside the mosque on the 5th floor there is muslim canteens , where they served great and tasty chinese food. In front of the hotel there is turkish kebab restaurant . The Time square , a large shopping mall/ boutique is about 10-15 mins walks frm the hotel. The causeway bay metro station is underneath the mall. Great hotels esp those travelling with family
Reviewed December 02, 2012

Prasanna from Singapore
Business travelers
Economy
Stayed one night in November 2012
In the City area
None
Very cramped room. The staff at the counter was rude. Room was not clean. Definitely not even value for money.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Robert from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
best cheap hotel in Wanchai
close by to shops
if you are staying in this hotel, you can basicly see the big picture of Hong Kong. very close by to shops, malls, fruit & fresh markets. the room is quite spacious for an average Hong Kong Room size. although it's not a new hotel, but it is acceptable for the price.
Reviewed November 27, 2012

Siew from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location but small rooms
Nice restaurant around
nice but really small, the room is small in size. the bed is small as well. Hong Kong is such a small city thou so we somehow cant expect anything bigger than this. Somehow the stay went well and my trip went well. Great.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Mary from Philippines
Solo travelers
Business
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location
staff friendly, room size fairly well.
room size was ok. friendly staff and great location
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Siew from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2012
slow service, small rooms and small lift
nice restaurant around
it was one of my worst stay ever in Hong Kong. The service and room is small and location is not very good, far from MRT and convention center. if you want to stay in Market area i guess this is not a bad choice. one last comment, i nearly got trap in my own room, the rooms were too old where the doors are not functioning well and nearly got trap inside my room. i will have to turn the knob so hard then only i could get out from it.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

Boopathy from India
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Value fort Money Hotel
Value for money, nice location
Good value for money, nice location. But the rooms are very small. Needs renovation.
Reviewed November 03, 2012

Patricio from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great location and nice room
Nice place newly updated
Great place to stay and nice rooms,I want to stay again in the future
Reviewed November 02, 2012

Maria from Australia
Couples
Executive Plus - Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Lovely staff and vey helpful and accomodating
The front loby is okay and the room is not too bad
We are vey happy with the hotel specially the staff and employee as they are very accommodating and they always there to help you or answer all your inquiries.
Reviewed November 01, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: