Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 906 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Susan from Philippines
Families with older children
Studio Executive
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
The experience is awesome we were upgraded to excecutive suite hope next travel will be the same .
The room is really big and always clean I will really recommend this hotel to everybody . The staff made our stay memorable since we were able to spent our holiday without hassle . Thanks to all
Reviewed August 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ang from Singapore
Couples
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Best Stay we had in Bangkok
Best Stay we had in Bangkok
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

wah from Singapore
Solo travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Taps are in bad condition.
Shld look into the condition of taps. Had to put in some strength to tighten the taps after use, otherwise they will drip.
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joanna from Singapore
Groups
Studio Executive
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
4D4N
Location was a bit of walking distance, but thankfully there is free tuktuk service to BTS station daily. When returning to the hotel. some tuktuk that we took did not know the location of Chateau de Bangkok. Take a map from BTS/ the hotel to help tuktuk drivers in locating the place. Staffs (those wearing blue attire) were much more friendly and helpful than the manager (wearing black suit). On the day of check-out, the hotel staff helped us to call a taxi (by meter) for us to send us to the airport.
Reviewed August 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

materesita from Philippines
Couples
Studio Executive
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great
The room is great, for the price it was really ok... Staff is very nice and accomodating. The room is so big, you can cook etc. They have a laundry machine. The Facilities is a little bit dated but everything is nice. The hallway going to the rooms are gloomy. More lights or painting will be better
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

james from United States
Couples
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Big room but very dated.
Big room for the money but everything is showing it's age.
Reviewed July 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from Singapore
Groups
Studio Executive
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Stay at Hotel
-
Reviewed July 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Afsana from Singapore
Groups
Studio Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Not a good choice for muslim travellers
The hotel didn't use separate frypan to fry egg for Muslims.once during breakfast the shef was found to frying the egg for Muslims in the same frypan being used for frying beacon at the same time.they repeated the same thing next day eventhough feedback was given to the restaurant staff and to the front desk.i am puzzled because the hotel staff didn't take any action even the management gave me assurance.
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

NG from Singapore
Solo travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
nice hotel with good facility
could be coming back the same hotel next time
Reviewed July 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

yam from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
location near bts
Good price
Reviewed July 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: