Good 6.8
Based on 168 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 168 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 6.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 5.0
Sort by

Ted from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Our stay was not pleasant at all. My baby could not sleep due to never ending sound from the air-con. Not a good location because of heavy traffic.
Reviewed September 04, 2016

MARIA from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good for staycation
Good rate for a small place. Use of pool is very limited to guests
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Eugene from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Amazing Experience but far from center of city and NAIA3 airport
Quite surprised because the feeling was like a high-level resort in many ways with a 1 bedroom flat with TV, refrigerator, well-stocked kitchen and bathroom with toiletries plus 3 kinds of swimming pools. Very high-level security but seems to have lots of middle class local residents living there. 7-11 is within walking distance and needed a 10 minute ride in a tricycle to go to Macdonalds if hungry. Location in Dona Soledad Moonwalk Paranaque has lots of traffic and somewhat close to NAiA 1 & 2 , but farther from NAIA 3 than I expected (paid taxi almost 200pesos from NAIA 3)
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Arvin from Philippines
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Pleasant stay
Really affordable and decent place. Would come back
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Gregory from United States
Superior Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Pleasantly surprised...
A little hard to find, but a great little oasis in the metro-Manila chaos. I will be extending my stay here
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Verity from United Kingdom
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Average at best- Cockroaches everywhere
We booked this little apartment as it was close to the airport and was a very cheap price considering it had a pool. When we first arrived we both thought it was great however on closer inspection it appeared it wasn't. - we found many mini cockroaches in the kitchen before we even cooked or brought food. On our 2nd night a massive cockroach landed on me and we spent about 20 minutes trying to kill it. The staff did move us the next morning but there water also mini cockroaches in apartment. - each apartment was missing items. Make sure when you arrive that you have all the kitchen items, we were missing a microwave and kettle. - wifi was very average it was like we were sharing it with another apartment. - swimming pool was great and a highlight. Gym was poor as the bike and cross trainer didn't work. - if you want late check out you have to pay an additional 100 peso per hour. Check out is at 10am which is very early for the Philippines. I personally don't think I would stay here again just because of the cockroaches but thank the staff for moving us rooms.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Rahnee from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Just right for the price
Spacious unit with aircon and efan. Double bed and a double size sofa bed. There are full of clutter in one side of the cabinet and balcony though. What i like is a phone that you could call away for deliveries and strong internet.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

MIA from Philippines
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
All were good except for the clogged sink in the bathroom.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Christoffer from Denmark
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Great place with small kitchen.
Been there multiple times and would consider it again!
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Christoffer from Denmark
Superior Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Greate place not to far from everything
Great little apartment with kitchen.
Reviewed August 17, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: