Excellent 8.7
Based on 6935 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6935 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Robin from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Grand Room City View
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great!!!
My second stay here as my daughter attends Shrewsbury School next door and has exams at the moment. We are staying every day she has a morning start exam to ensure she is not stuck in traffic en route. We have booked a good rate through Agoda and every time have been upgraded to a suite on arrival!!! Fingers crossed this will happen every time! Your staff are excellent, polite, friendly and attentive without being too obtrusive. Would definitely recommend Chatrium to friends, family and colleagues. See you on Sunday for our next ' exam vacation' .
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Haruhiko from Thailand
Families with older children
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom Riverview
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Bangkok from a view
Living in Bangkok for three years now, but first time to stay out on a riverside hotel with a fantastic view! Pool was great and the rooms were very large with a kitchen. Free shuttle boat to BTS station pier gave us great access to key attractions on the river banks including, Asiatique! Found it relaxing to get outside of normal routine & stay in a luxury hotel on the different side of town.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Peter from United Kingdom
Couples
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom Riverview
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Bangkok
Great as always
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Teerawut from Thailand
Couples
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom Riverview
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Wonderful view of Chaophraya river
River view from high floor room was breathtaking and it is very close to Asiatique where you can enjoy shopping and dinning.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Natalie from United Kingdom
Couples
Grand Room City View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Fab hotel!
We stayed here as a part of our travels around south east Asia. We arrived very early, before the check in time which was no problem at the hotel. We had a slight problem with the air con and were upgraded half way through our stay. The free boat service along the river from the hotel to the sky train was very efficient. Staff were all so friendly and helpful!
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Yoji from Thailand
Solo travelers
Grand Room River View
Stayed one night in April 2016
definitely not a 5 star
after checking in, they gave me the key card for the wrong room, and some random staff just walked in to the room in the morning while Im still lying on bed... really...?? well, I do understand mistakes happen but 2 simples mistakes like those in a row kind of kills all the other goods.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

YAO from China
Groups
Grand Room River View
Stayed one night in April 2016
Excellent as always
this is our fourth time living in Chatrium. Everything is still perfect: the spacious room, the stunning river view, the helpful staffs and of course the delicious food. Thank you!
Reviewed April 18, 2016

James from Australia
Couples
Grand Room River View
Stayed one night in April 2016
Our favourite place to stay when in Bangkok
We just loved it here. A truly outstanding hotel right on the river-bank. Staff where all professional and friendly. The room was spacious with great views. Aa good here.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Clayton from United States
Families with young children
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom Riverview
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice place but food/drinks overpriced
The overall facilities were really nice. The staff were all friendly and mostly helpful. The room was reasonably priced but the food and drinks were 2 to 3 times more than in the surrounding area.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Diane from Australia
Couples
Grand Room City View
Stayed one night in April 2016
Needs a little TLC
It is a great hotel but looking old and tired. Our room was great except for the stained carpets and old furniture. Great view and very comfy bed. Lots off fresh fruit on arrival. Great walking distance to everywhere. Not too far fron both airports.
Reviewed April 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: