Excellent 8.7
Based on 6934 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6934 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Bock from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Room City View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Condo Hotel
It is more than a hotel. It is living in a Studio Apartment in a full service Condominium. The boat shuttle to the BTS and Pier is most helpful.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Umbu from Indonesia
Business traveler
Grand Room River View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Perfect..
Free shuttle, accessible by BTS, close to Asiatuqie
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Andrea from Italy
Couple
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom Riverview
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good location
Nice and clean room with a small kitchen. Location right on the river. Friendly staff. Nice pool.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Jakrapong from Thailand
Family with young children
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom Riverview
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good, clean and nice river view
There are good things such as clean, nice river views, great BK. I love this place
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Michael from Australia
Family with older children
Grand Room City View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good choice
I stayed here 5 years ago had a great stay so i decided to return with my family. The hotel is very nice but the rooms are showing some signs of aging....the food is good, staff fantastic....views amazing so definitely worth a stay.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Leckraz from Australia
Couple
Grand Room River View
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
with the price i paid i think breakfast should.be included. restaurant overpriced. no phone charger
Location js good. Cleanliness. But compared this 4 stars to other 4 stars in malaysia or singapore no way it is near.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Yuong from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Room River View
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice view
This was 2nd time stay here since 3 years ago. It's still a relax and nice view hotel.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Supaporn from Thailand
Family with older children
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom Riverview
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good view & Good Service
Good view & Good Service
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Tsang from Hong Kong
Couple
Grand Room River View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice river view
Nice view but q bit far from city
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Suzanne from Netherlands
Family with young children
Grand Room River View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Nice rooms with good view on the river
Nice hotel on a central location with good yet expensive breakfast. Strong wifi and shower present in spatious room.s. Pool area too crowded with too many kids:/sport swimmers during our visit.
Reviewed August 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: