Excellent 8.7
Based on 6934 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6934 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Suntarin from United States
Couples
Grand Room River View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Awesome
Staff are very friendly, nice location, value money. We will suggest this hotel for fiends.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Eni from Indonesia
Couples
Grand Room River View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Clean and View
view of Riverside, beautiful at night, good location and food also really nice
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Sophie from United Kingdom
Couples
Grand Room City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Excellent hotel on the riverfront.
Massive rooms, good breakfast and unfailingly helpful staff. Hotel lobby areas and cafes are inviting. During my stay I left some clothing in my taxi from the airport. Takon, who worked in concierge tracked this for me and had it returned to my room by the taxi driver. Many thanks! Recommended stay for Bangkok.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Joanne from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Grand Room River View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
We stayed here for two nights, we had a grand river view room and loved it. We would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Jonathan from Georgia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Chatrium is lovely
We had a full suite with river view on 24th floor. What a view! The bed was luxurious. Baths lovely but short on shampoo etc. Staff brought more. Very helpful, especially when arranging taxis. Our departure was made simple by Thanon and his assistants at concierge desk. Breakfast was excellent but is difficult to navigate. No logic to placement of related foods. (Hash browns next to Yellow Curry Chicken?) This was our second Bangkok stay during our trip. The room at Chatrium was superb - the best. But our experience at the Anantara Riverside was more satisfying. Internet was slow and cumbersome.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Julia from Taiwan
Families with older children
Grand Room River View
Stayed one night in August 2016
Perfect
The room is big and beautiful. Wonderful night view from the balcony.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Comin from Switzerland
Couples
Grand Room River View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Visit of Bangkok
Very good location. Easy to get around with free shuttle to Skytrain or public Boats. Can walk to Asiatique. Big rooms with great view and confortable beds. Food is very expensive and quality is medium but location of restaurant great.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

HAMADEH from Jordan
Business travelers
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom Riverview
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
I like this hotel
I am always in this hotel actually it's nice .. And nice service , just need to update a little bit but after all it's one of the best in Bangkok
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Soucksanh from France
Families with young children
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Fine Stay
The hotel is fine with nice river view and free shuttle but is quickly overcrowded in August. We have been upgraded though. I think the breakfast area has not the capacity when the hotel is fully booked.There was huge queue of people waiting to be seated. The buffet was good. The staff was nice and friendly.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Lynn from Australia
Couples
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom Riverview
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
*
Lovely room with beautiful view of the river.
Reviewed August 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: