Excellent 8.7
Based on 6953 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6953 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Christian from Germany
Couple
Grand Room City View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Been there for AFF Suzuki cup
Location, room comfort and hotel ambiente
Even the Phippines lost against Thailand we been very happy during our stay at Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Cecilia from Australia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Bad experience in this hotel
free ferry service and cleanliness
I had quite a bad experience in this hotel: 1) internet connection in the room was extremely poor. I couldn't work the nights I stay there at all with my laptop. 2) poor service at the restaurant: I knew my booking was not included the breakfast and I told the receptionist at the restaurant I would pay for the breakfast. In the middle of my breakfast, the receptionist jumped into my conversation with my friend and asked me to pay for the bill. I couldn't believe such a manner I could find in this prestige hotel/restaurant. It ruined totally my mood for the day. 3) the service at the concierge was poor. I was enquiring the places where the hotel could recommend me to go but the officer was so impatient to talk to me at all. It was so different from what I saw the comments in agoda's review.
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Armen from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Staff Performance was awesome!
Location, Staff performance, value for money
excellent!
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Lim from Malaysia
Family with young children
Grand Room City View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Value for money
Location, staff performance, comfort stay
I'ved updated my room to suite room for 300 Thai bath per day... It's a big living room n a small kitchen... with a very comfortable beds ...Satisfied .
Reviewed December 16, 2014

william from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Grand Room City View
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Great value
Facility. Decor. very clean.
Fantastic
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Marcus from Germany
Couple
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom City View
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Very nice hotel at the river
Room, View, Staff
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Pauline from Australia
Couple
Grand Room River View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Best value for money 5-star in Bangkok
Fabulous floor-to-ceiling river views from our bedroom; large, plush & high quality suite with kitchenette; terrific value for money
Thoroughly enjoyed our two night stay. Chatrium had a shuttle boat service to the main pier where it was easy to catch public transport BTS etc to get around. We had planned to stay at Shangrila-La or the Oriental which had also been highly recommended but in the Chatrium was much better value for money as we got a terrific deal through Agoda.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Lawrence from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
A great experance
Location,Hasel free, Pleasant surroundings.
Complete relaxation.
Reviewed December 14, 2014

junsoo from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
good hotel
good river view, delicious breakfast, very kind staff
i like the river view, and shuttle ship is very comfortable, the breakfast is very delicious.
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Sandra from Indonesia
Business traveler
Grand Room City View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
excellent
the room, the location, the service
we stay for 2 nights. it was fabulous
Reviewed December 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: