Very good 7.7
Based on 881 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 881 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Carmen from Australia
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
great hotel located right on the beach
Right on the beach, had massage facilities, nice little intimate bungalows
We were greeted with great reception, and to our luck the standard rooms were being renovated and hence we were upgraded to the bungalows! They also had plenty of sunbeds available for use around the pool and on the beach. The only downfall would probably be that there was no free wi-fi, but other than that I would reccomend this place!
Reviewed June 17, 2012

Eloise from Australia
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Good Location - Free Upgrade
arrive from australia rather late. easy check in and were surprised to be upgrade to the suite with private room on the beach with pool! absolutely amazingly beautiful. breakfast was amazing and staff could not do more to help and i mean could not do more to help. beautiful.
Reviewed June 14, 2012

ATHIPHAT from Thailand
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Good hotel for relax for non nightlife traveller
Nice beach, clean and comfort room.
The bangalow area is a bit far from main road, and it is quiet even at night, so it is good for the one who search a quiet place for relax at your holiday. The staffs are willing to help with smile. For me, it is a nice place and worth for the money I spent.
Reviewed May 27, 2012

yaqoob from Oman
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
i like the hotel very nice and good staff quite
nice place and qite for honey moon
i staied in this hotel for 6 days nice quite place far from the night life 30 mnts ealking from green mango and night life....
Reviewed May 14, 2012

E from Malaysia
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
pretty good hotel at a good deal
the beach is not overcrowded which is good
overall was a good one except that they don't provide free wifi. food wise was alright though. if you wanna club alot, this place is quite a distant to walk. abt 20-30mins walk.
Reviewed May 11, 2012

Vijya from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Garden View Bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
good for the price
good location
hotel based in very good location, staff is very helpfull. hotel is very clean
Reviewed May 09, 2012

Brendon from Australia
Superior Garden View Bungalow
Stayed 5 nights in February 2012
Excellent service!!!
Amazing beach side rooms!
Our room was overbooked when we arrived and was notified during check-in that we had been upgraded to the beach side view!! Own pool. Own outside shower. Own huge balcony which looks over the beachfront about 20m from the ocean!
Reviewed May 09, 2012

KAZUYA from Japan
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Comfortable envirnment hotel
Located near the Seaside
The staff did suitable correspondence according to a situation, and was very kind.
Reviewed May 07, 2012

sin from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior Garden View Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
bravo ... fantastica
close to marvelous night market
great experience and the environment are pretty and comfy.
Reviewed April 26, 2012

Dulce from Portugal
Stayed 9 nights in March 2012
Site and kindness of staff 4 stars
situation and
Buts: my room window is not sea view's ...and not very nice the window view... anyway I was in a trip of students so...night time didn't give me not too much for this type of worries...and staff was really vey cool and room nice and pillows 5 stars...
Reviewed April 19, 2012


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: