Excellent 8.3
Based on 1118 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1118 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Chua from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good location
Near with Restaurant, Mcd & 7/11...some review said Ark Bar is noisy. Actually it have distance with it, So far when I stayed at my room, I cant hear any sound from the Bar.
Reviewed May 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Triple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Excellent
Nice hotel and location was good. Nice stuff!! Highly recommended
Reviewed May 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ai from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Double (Second Floor) with breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great
Re-visit again!!
Reviewed May 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ai from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Triple (First Floor) with breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great location
Front and back entrance to different street, very convenient.
Reviewed May 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jim from Australia
Families with older children
Standard Triple
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Great staff and location
The staff here are all great. Some of the best in any hotel we have stayed. Our room was very basic (#312)but we did choose the cheap room and renovations are taking place soon I believe. Things like a reading lamp beside the bed are needed. Also the floor changes level under the middle of the wash basin so you stand lopsided. Bathrooms were 3/10 at best. Great breakfast and lovely dining area .
Reviewed May 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacqueline from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double (Second Floor) with breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Quick Getaway
Set amidst a beach garden theme, the upper floor room was great. No issues with water pressure, although our room air on leaked on the first night. All were set alright after a call to the reception at 2am. Breakfast by the beachfront was so relaxing to start the day. A good spread for the 2 nights we were in Chaweng Garden. However, I was not sure why they gave us the option for them to hold our passport or to put a cash deposit, as most hotels would just swipe a credit card. I chose to put a deposit but in our hurry to check out, I forgot to get a refund on the deposit (I hope the hotel management is reading this and do the necessary). Overall, we enjoyed the stay in this hotel.
Reviewed May 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Triple (First Floor) with breakfast
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Awesome
Awesome
Reviewed April 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Triple
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Awesome !!
Awesome!!
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mathew from Australia
Families with young children
Standard Triple
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Hotel was in ideal location
Very happy with the location, my young daughter had a great time using the pool and beach. Food and drinks were good, maybe a touch pricey at the hotel though.
Reviewed April 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dan from Australia
Couples
Air Conditioning Room Building
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Beautiful place
Great staff. Great place right on the beach. Staff were so quick to help with any need. At any time. Loved our little escape.
Reviewed April 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: