2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 766 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 766 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

shaun from Canada
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Great value
Was great especially for the price. Very happy with our stay
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Joao from Portugal
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good location
Nice breakfast. I just found a bit expensive for the overall condition and amenities of the hotel but the location is just in the middle of chaweng beach a lot of restaurants and shops around.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

mark from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Amazing Hotel !
beautiful hotel/resort in the heart of chaweng beach with lovely well maintained gardens all around the resort.we had a deluxe room which was brilliant, both pool areas were great and breakfast was the best.Staff were nice and very pleasant to deal with. The negatives would be pool service was a bit lacking along with the high price of food and drink around the hotel. The beach is protected by a rocks and is not open to the sea meaning the water is a bit stagnant.seemed to be a kid friendly hotel which is good for families. overall this is a brilliant hotel and wished we could of had a little bit more time there!
Reviewed April 30, 2016

JIE from China
Couples
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Nice hotel, super enjoy the living time
good location, the beach is combine with the hotel, and the hotel is in the center of walking street, easy to shopping, visit show, enjoy the bar.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Joo from Malaysia
Families with young children
Spa Villa
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Not really happy
Hotel staffs were not very helpful when asked questions. I would only rate this hotel 7.5
Reviewed March 20, 2016

kim from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
ropey old hotel in good location.
the location.....
its not a good part of the beach, the food was just sad, the rooms pokey and sort of cold feeling and no light as all crammed together. its just one of those hotels that just feels all wrong. i reckon the owners are just there to ale money they just don't care about standards but want your money simple as that
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Zuzana from Slovakia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Good location, but old furnitures in the room.
good wi-fi, breakfast, clean beach
I was here second time, I think this hotel is nice, but no new. The garden is excellent.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Snezana from Australia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Would definitely come back to this hotel
What I love is that it's got the authentic Thai feel to it which is what you want when in Thailand . Along with great service and especially clean rooms
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Todd from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Best hotel on Chaweng Beach
Beautiful gardens, nice rooms and good attention to detail.
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Alexey from Russia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 13 nights in January 2016
OK
Food,service,local
Splendid
Reviewed February 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: