Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1764 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Tom from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
locates close to China Town with street food
location, price, access
Finding the hotel is a bitchallenge at night, Google map is incorrect and miss by few streets. Some 20 min walking distance from Hau Lamphong train station, can be enjoyable by watching street store Enter Hotel street from North side is more pleasurable then from S Hotel inside is quite different from exterior scence, very comfortable room and fast WIFI Safe area in city
Reviewed October 31, 2014

shiau from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Convenient but poor WIFI
location, location and location
the hotel is very convenient for me as it is only five minutes walk to the wholesale market. however, the WIFI is not as what they stated as high speed WIFI, i hardly connect to the WIFI inside my room, and it badly affected my communication with my customer and supplier. there is no hair dryer inside my room, when i tell the counter staff, he just dont believe and ask me to search every corner again. so i do it and still there are no dryer inside the room. i called and finally hair dryer was sent, but it was spoiled only blow out cool air not hot air. i try to call but no answer. hence, i used up half and hour to blow dry my hair...hotel staff is not so friendly and not helpful to guest.
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Haziq from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Centre or china town
Centre, friendly staff, awesome rooftop
I would say that the hotel is actually located at centre of china town. I just stayed for 2 days due to business trip.
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Poppy from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Nice place but the location in residential alley
Hotel Staff Friendly
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Tan from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed one night in September 2014
Centre of Yaowarat
near food stall wholesale market and clean room
small hotel but in centre yaowarat is a best place to shopping .Night had best seafood stall for us to enjoy.will be back.
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Tan from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed one night in September 2014
Small Hotel
Food shopping seafood
I stay at this hotel a few time .I like the rate and nearby food and wholesale market.Will be back next time.
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Tan from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed one night in September 2014
CheckInn hotel is a small hotel .
clean roon food near by shopping area.
This is a second time I stay at check inn .Is good you like to eat birdnest just outside the street a lot of food and birdnest to eat.
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Hans from Sweden
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great location in China Town
The location, the staff and the AC.
Great stay all in all except for the wifi.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

SING from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
location
location
location is good, but the hotel is locAted at a hidden corner, so you need to search for it. located at yaowaraj, you have everything you need.
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Chua from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good location
location, small but everything available and lastly friendly staff
Good and will be back again
Reviewed September 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: