Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1764 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Jessica from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Oasis away from tourists
The staff, the location, the services
We loved this hotel. The staff was super friendly, our room was comfortable, clean, and had everything we needed. The Internet worked great. We were right next to the best night market in the city, and it was reasonably priced. Overall a fabulous experience. We extended our stay two nights because we liked it so much.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Weida from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Centrally located, close to heart of Chinatown
Nearby street food at night, clean and value for money
Excellent choice for my parents - elders who love to see local market, Chinese food and very near to hotel.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Lay from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Value for Money, Fast Service and room is clean
Near to Sampeng market. clean and friendly staff.
Near to Sampeng market. you can go night market from 1am -6am in the morning.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

su from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Easy clean value for money
Easy clean value for money
Toilet bowl flooded. They change the room immediately. When check out they still apologies to us.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

AK from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
value for money
clean, internet connection and near the shopping area
Value for money, near the shopping area and good access transportation. Friendly staff and free wifi
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Anita from Ghana
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Average
Friendly staff on the first day, you can print here
It was a pleasant enough hotel, but I found it difficult to sleep, because there were 3 men on the street (I was on the 2nd floor) who carried on a loud conversation throughout most of the night. The hotel is a little out of the way, so I had to drag my bags about 100m through an alleyway to get to the main road for the cab (it was either that or wait 30 mins for the staff to arrange a cab).
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Albert from Spain
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
A correct hotel. Clean and quiet.
Clean.Quiet.Functional
This is not a luxury hotel, but it is clean and quiet which in Bangkok is a good thing. It is a hotel to go to sleep and little more. Not a hotel where to enjoy your holidays in hanging around
Reviewed August 09, 2013

Nichola from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Fantastic room
Comfort, price, clean
Reviewed August 07, 2013

cholnikarn from Thailand
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
short, but in direct area off palce, river etc
location, clean, personel
we only stay for the night so it was good, only for the parking was not easy to do.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

ooi from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
room clean, located in central
room clean, location easy to find, located in central
overall room quite nice, room clean, comfortable room type.
Reviewed August 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: