Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1764 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Rebecca from United States
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Simple accommodation within Bangkok
Quiet, clean and inexpensive
Quiet area close to access for other areas. Room was adequate, nothing special. Never used kitchenette. Vegetarian restaurant at base of hotel and coffee shop around the corner. We found them the most helpful!
Reviewed April 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Denmark
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Close to The Chinese Market
Close to The Chinese Market
I stay at this hotel every time I am in Bangkok on my way home because it is very close to the Chinese Market. The hotel is cheap and nice and quiet if you do not get the room in the hall at the ground floor. The hotel is a little difficult to find for first time visitors, be sure to print out the map in Thai for the taxi driver, you can find that on the hotel's own website. But order the room through Agoda, that is cheaper.
Reviewed April 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chun from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2013
Simple & Clean hotel
Clean, Near to town & Quiet
It was hard to locate, luckily i having GPS with me. But due to inner location, so the place is very quite and nice for relaxing mind. Especially, when u inside China Town such a busy area :) Overall is very good hotel to stay with such price
Reviewed April 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Phillip from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Great location in Chinatown
Comfortable, quiet, convienient
Reviewed April 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sukanya from Thailand
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2012
Nice hotel, near Yaowarad
Clean, near yaowarad, nice service
It's so good,near Yaowarad road, quiet, clean, cheap
Reviewed April 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuck from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Clean, comfortable, Staff are friendly and helpful
Clean and comfortable room. The staff are friendly and helpful. Centrally located at Chinatown. Value for money.
Reviewed April 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sid from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2013
Very close to lots of restaurant as well as stree
Clean, close to foods atraction.
Reviewed March 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

BOJIA from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
good
room internet
Reviewed March 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Weng from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 8 nights in March 2013
Nice budget hotel in heart of chinatown
In heart of chinatown: good food, nice staff & Tesco smart just the corner.
Reviewed March 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ashley from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Dirty
the hot shower, the staff answered our questions, fridge in room
it was a filthy hotel, ants everywhere. not just a few here or there in the bathroom. we were on the 4th floor & they were swarming the walls, the kitchenette. we did not have food in our room. the staff gave us a can of raid. its central china town, hardest place in the city to get a quick ride to the airport as traffic is so bad. the staff told us to go get a taxi from the street and would not call us one. you can find much nicer hotels for the same price.
Reviewed March 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: