Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1764 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Jen from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
great location in chinatown
overall this hotel is a good value, clean, and includes a small kitchenette.
This hotel has some rooms without windows. The picture of a deluxe double shows a window but we did not get one. The hotel blamed it on agoda, but then told agoda I got a deluxe double. Keep this mind if.windows are important to you.
Reviewed March 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cherry from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2013
Check Inn China Town
we arrived in hotel quite late at that night, and went to the wrong direction when looking for the night market. so we were quite disappointed at first, but we found out the night market at last. overall, the hotel location is good, if you want to go to night bazzar & the grand palace, as it's very close to ferry terminal. but i don't like the china town very much, since it's not very clean & it's very crowded.
Reviewed February 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Meng from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
fully equipped room but so so service
close to chinatown
the selling point of this hotel is its location - in chinatown. it also has a kitchen. however 2 out of 3 rooms we rented do not have windows, our rooms have ants. this hotel was a little hard to find and the receptionist is not very friendly. transportation to places like platinum is not very convenient.
Reviewed February 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thanyaporn from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Good location
Hotel is in china town where the food are place
This hotel is hard to find it is too small. But when I get in to the hotel room is quite similar and the facilities are good. Everything is so ok. And hotel is near china town I can walk just 5 mins to find food around there.
Reviewed February 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHOW from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great location but small rooms
affordable price and near yaowarat
very friendly worker and good service. but the hotel hide inside a street which is very hard to find.. hotel so far so good. just abit smaller. will stay again next time.
Reviewed February 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

RODOLFO from Spain
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Nice hotel
Location, clean, nice staff
Great hotel in China Town. The staff were very friendly and the room is big enough and clean. It is close and very convenient location to dicover Bangkok and to walk around the city. I would recommend it for solo travellers and for couples alike.
Reviewed February 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

HU from China
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
brilliant location
good location
The hotel was a bit hidden, but despite that, it was in a great location. The staff was very friendly. The room was very small, no windows, but it helped us sleep in and get some much-needed rest.
Reviewed February 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JESSICA from United States
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Great location in heart of Chinatown!
Location, beds, service, free breakfast, free wifi, friendly staff, great local scene!
traveling with my mother (48 years), friend (50) and her mother (71). this really was a great stay! they have everything you need and are so so nice. there is someone at the desk around the clock; we had to check in at 2am so that was a relief. there are two ways to access the hotel, an alley and a street; when arriving enter street side. you really are in the heart of chinatown here. not many tourists. the locals are very nice! everybody smiles! we felt very very safe here, even walking down the dark alley late at night. short tuk tuk ride to koh san road ( baht). enjoy!
Reviewed February 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Janos from Hungary
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Pretty good location, friendly staff
great location, friendly staff, interesting sorrounding
We sttod here for 3 nights. The staff was extremely friendly. The Chao Praya river is just 10 minute walking distance (on the way you can shop souvenirs and many other staff for cheap). On the river you can take the boats (all boats stop here) to explore the whole city including the main attractions. The boats stop both at the royal palace and in the Khao San area.
Reviewed February 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Friendly Hotel for budget traveler
convenient in the center of old town
Friendly staff, convenient to old town interesting area, good foods near by. Nothing to complaint.
Reviewed February 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: