Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1764 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Oana from Romania
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Dirty old tired hotel
Everything smells and is dirty. Brown spots on curtains, holes in sheets and pillow cases, everything is dusty and badly maintained. I guess this was a nice hotel once but nobody cleaned it since. I got sick from the germs in the AC which obviously wasn't cleaned since the beginning of time. There are 10$ hostel private rooms in the same area with much better conditions. Too bad because the location is very convenient and the hotel itself just needs a good cleaning.
Reviewed February 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christof from Switzerland
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Bangkok for a week
Friendly staff, quiet, clean room
Reviewed February 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thirawat from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great
.
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

AMANDA from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great value
Staff was very helpful. We were on the fifth floor and the room got very hot from being in the sun all day, but the air conditioning is powerful and cools the room quickly. Very good water pressure in the shower.
Reviewed February 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Seah from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Would recommend for Budget stay
Good location for shoppers, quiet
As the entrance to the hotel is in the alley, it can be hard to find without proper navigation. If travellers are Super particular about cleanliness, this hotel will not be your pick. However, this hotel is value for money at around 30 plus dollars per night and they serve pretty good English breakfast. Given the location, i'd recommend this hotel for Budget stay.
Reviewed February 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jane from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
Let Down
First visit we got what we payed for but on our return trip they had given away the Delux Twin that we reserved to a party who reserved latter than we did. Basically you have to take what they give you no matter what you payed for. We did like the Delux Twin we were given on our first stay
Reviewed February 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lay from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Only for location and price
Location, price
Other than location and price, nothing much to boast about. Nothing to complain about other criteria though. It is not at the worst level. Average except for they excel in location and price.
Reviewed February 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lay from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Only for location and price.
Location, Price
Other than location and price, nothing much to boast about. Nothing to complain about other criteria though. It is not at the worst level. Average except for they excel in location and price.
Reviewed February 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fiona from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Great little hotel
Great location in the heart of Chinatown but not far from other tourist areas and sights, good size clean room and bathroom, good value for money.
Reviewed January 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Vincent from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Location great
Very near to market room are comfortable
Gd location but they are at the back alley not suitable for family with children at night quite dark n quite in the alley
Reviewed January 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: