Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1764 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Yuri from Israel
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
compact clean hotel
near the train station
the hotel is very small, rooms feel like in a japanese capsule. but it's very clean and in china town, near the train station. service was alright, had to speak a bit of thai.
Reviewed February 15, 2013

Caroline from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
brilliant location
location, comfy bed,kitchenette, good wifi
the balcony door lock was broken, so that the door wouldn't lock. The staff at first could not understand why I wasn't happy to sleep in a room with an insecure balcony door. I was asked to wait until 11 pm when different staff would be on duty. With an early morning flight to catch I made a fuss and eventually the issue was resolved
Reviewed February 15, 2013

limei from China
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Great loaction but small rooms
good location
this hotel with good location but difficult to find it. The rooms are small but with utilities.
Reviewed February 11, 2013

Carmen from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great location for China Town
Location
Great for shopping but hard to find if you drive there. I always stay at this hotel while shopping in China Town. Limited parking but only five minutes to great shopping. Cheap, nice size room and can do self catering if you stay a longer time.
Reviewed February 05, 2013

Raquel from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Very good location with all basic necessities
Great location, friendly staff, good price
The hotel was a bit hidden, but despite that, it was in a great location. The staff was very friendly. The room was very small, no windows, but it helped us sleep in and get some much-needed rest. The room itself had all the basics, good TV channels, soap & shampoo dispenser, and even a mini kitchen. Breakfast was simple but tasty (I recommend the cheese omelet).
Reviewed February 03, 2013

Yiping from China
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Just so so, but China town is terrible
Kitchen in room, but we have no chance to enjoy.
The problem is the location. China town is a bad place, crowded, polluted, dirty,hot, and traffic jam everyday. I nearly blacked out when I walked on the street, by the polluted air. What a terrible place (I just came back from paradise - Samui) I stayed in room all days, dared not go out. Many rooms of this hotel have no window or useless window against a wall. Under our plea they changed our dark room to a room with window and balcony, much better. Th small restaurant of monk food outside the hotel is not bad, much better than Thai food, no chili, no spices, with vegetables, what I need. But no place to sit.
Reviewed February 01, 2013

Nia from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
clean room but small
clean
my husband and i stayed in this hotel for 1 night. the room was quite clean, looks like an apartment, because there was a stove and a washing basin inside the room, but the room was very small. the bathroom was very near with the bed, it was difficult to move around the room. but overall i like the cleanliness and the location was near with the china town where you can find a lot of foods and china things.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

Tan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Nice cosy rooms with excellent service
Friendly reception staff and room-cleaners
great rooms that are well-equipped! value for money, great for folks who wants a quiet resting place
Reviewed January 27, 2013

alan from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Good location
Reasonless price and a little kitchenette
roof garden for breakfast which could have been better with some variation. handy for china town but not so convenient for other sites. room was fairly small.
Reviewed January 27, 2013

Michal from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Impossible to find, but comfortable & pleasant
Kind staff, cozy rooms, and good value.
one of the best bangs for your buck in chinatown, and well-located for back alley and main road exploration. the rooms are spacious, the beds comfortabe, the shower warm, and every room comes with a small kitchen (plus coffee, tea, water) and tv. great experience for good value.
Reviewed January 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: