Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1764 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Clay from United States
Couples
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Great hotel and price - hard to find
Price, proximity to train station
We only stayed in this hotel breifly over night waiting for our train to Chiang Mai. It is about a 10 minute walk to the train station which was key for us. There is not much nightlife in this area and thearea seems kind of gross to me - The hotel was very clean and the staff was super polite. It's a little hard to find until you spot the sign on the main road pointing down the alley.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Sutthasinee from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
nice customer service Inn
nice service
i really like the service of this hotel. The first day, i couldn't find the way to the hotel so i called the receptionist and he answered me nicely and explained to my taxi driver well. Then he helped us moved the luggage and took care of ours in the last day. it's very near Yaowarat street also
Reviewed September 15, 2012

Edward from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great location
The staff are friendly and its in a good spot
I have stayed here many times and I would stay again, however the standards are falling in small ways like no shampoo or soap toilet tissue is often not adequate
Reviewed September 14, 2012

Kei from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Cozy hotel
Near to Tesco
Great hotel to stay as it is located at the center of 3 main roads in Yaowarat. It might be a little difficult to find as its located in an alley, however once you know it, you will love the location.
Reviewed September 13, 2012

Gwee from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 8 nights in August 2012
Good Room Valued for Money.
In China-town
Valued for Money - Good Wi-fi Systems - Walking distant 20 mins to the nearest METRO MTR Station < Hua Lamphong > Walking distant 10 Mins to Ferry Boat ride < Si Phraya > Station or < Marine Department > Lots of Wholesalers for Hands phones accessories / Bags / shoes or Costume Jewellery. Pick your value for Money.
Reviewed September 13, 2012

KuangSiang from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Small but comfortable hotel
Thing needed are all in order
when i firstly step inside the hotel, i am welcome with a sweet smilling receptionist. our room is a little bit small but the all thing were in order, which include the wifi, lcd tv, kettle, microwave, and even stove but mostly we wont use it. the bed is comfortable and clean. overall it is very worth to stay!
Reviewed September 12, 2012

jon from Denmark
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
perfect location. nice.
good value for money
fully satisfied about this stay in the center of chinatown. I can recommend
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Chin from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Friendly staffs but not a good location
Simple
The hotel staffs are very friendly however the location is not accessible.
Reviewed September 08, 2012

Khian from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Quiet hotel in bustling Chinatown
good location for exploring chinatown, short taxi ride to mrt
this is my second stay in this hotel. the chinese food offered by many restaurants in chinatown is the main draw. it is bustling with activities throughout the day into late at night. the weekend flea market is hunting ground for antiques and curios. it is also close to a pier, and a quick trip on public boat will avoid the traffic jams.
Reviewed September 07, 2012

Kok from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Hotel near China Town Bangkok
Very quiet environment
The address in Google map of this hotel is not accurate, we used at least 30 minutes to find, but luckily still can found it. Hotel is quite near to China Town, very quiet environment. Room is a bit small, but there is a small kitchen there.
Reviewed September 05, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: