Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1764 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Kok from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Hotel near China Town Bangkok
Very quiet environment
The address in Google map of this hotel is not accurate, we used at least 30 minutes to find, but luckily still can found it. Hotel is quite near to China Town, very quiet environment. Room is a bit small, but there is a small kitchen there.
Reviewed September 05, 2012

Kok from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Hotel near China Town Bangkok
Very quiet environment
the address in google map of this hotel is not accurate, we used at least 30 minutes to find, but luckily still can found it. hotel is quite near to china town, very quiet environment. room is a bit small, but there is a small kitchen there.
Reviewed September 05, 2012

Ian from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
hotel & staff are excellent & clean
very clean & close to all I need & markets
I have been here before & it is all newly renovated units only fault is the hot water is so low other wise is great breakfast is very basic I will come again
Reviewed September 01, 2012

Ian from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
good hotel in nice quiet area
just far enough away from all the nose in China town
I love it here & come often would recoment to any one
Reviewed September 01, 2012

Rosalina from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Great location but small rooms and beds
i love it coz it have a kitchen at there
lovely, coz there is a kitchen at there, and the air condition was cold, everything is nice at there, but the environment are a little bit dark and not clean as i thought, but its close to night market, a lot of cheap food :)
Reviewed August 31, 2012

Supawan from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Great location in China town
Nice location, clean room with good reception
love their Wifi speed. small room but clean and easy to get to shopping area "China Town"
Reviewed August 26, 2012

Chan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
located back line with small rooms
friendly staffs
small room but friendly staffs,very close to shops ,restaurant,hokkers.provite all convenien for travellers
Reviewed August 19, 2012

Chan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
located back line with small rooms
worm & friendly staffs
first time stay in this hotel,convenien for me to past time cause alot of restaurant,shops & hockkers arround this area
Reviewed August 19, 2012

Koh from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Friendly
Cozy and convenient
Good and convenient place to stay if you enjoy going Chinatown and if you don't mind the walk from MRT. Good food around.
Reviewed August 18, 2012

Chan from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Great location but small &nice's rooms
helpfull staffs
very near Chinatown,convenien for shoppers,located in the backyart but away from noise.friendly staffs give me worm feilling,I shall return when I am visiting Bangkok.
Reviewed August 18, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: