Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1764 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Ng from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 1 night in June 2011
reasonable price
Good location in Chinatown
The room which we stayed was quite clean and there is a small kitchen for simple cooking.
Reviewed June 19, 2011

Jenna from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in June 2011
In the heart of Chinatown!
Excellent access to the river ferries
lovely clean, stylish, smaller hotel with breakfast delivered to your room in the morning. a bit hard to find, but that was part of the adventure for me! was raining while i was there, but the rooftop patio looked like a great place to spend a nice evening relaxing.
Reviewed June 18, 2011

JANET from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2011
fantastic Hotel with very friendly and helpful sta
Fantastic location
Really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The location is ideal and staff were very helpful and friendly. Rooms were very clean and would certainly stay here again.
Reviewed June 11, 2011

Darren from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2011
Quiet Hotel behind Busy Street
Wifi access in room, kitchenette and fridge (though I did not utilise them)
Location is difficult to find and access.. The hotel is lead by a very small lane with only one car width in a 2 way road. there is only bout 3 parking lot available in front of hotel and if you are careful w your car, best not to drive there. it is only bout 3 min walk to the main ChinaTown road where many food arfe available from evening. It is like a premium grade of back-packer hotel not so suitable for family with kids
Reviewed June 08, 2011

Nathan from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
Enjoyable time off the beaten path
Helpfulness of the staff, location
The staff helped us find our way around and feel oriented to the city.
Reviewed June 07, 2011

Xujuan from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
nice hotel good location
breakfast inclu
its very nice cosy service apartment with a surprised small kitchen. but u wont really need it on holiday. if you like chinese food it will be a good location. 15min walk to MRT.
Reviewed June 07, 2011

sock from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in May 2011
NIce Room
Nice Room
the hotel is at a small street...you will feel weird with the street because it was quite dark and small.But the room is nice for Us..
Reviewed June 03, 2011

Stefano from Italy
Couples
Stayed 1 night in May 2011
Lovely Room
Room
the hotel is located in a small alley off the main road. it takes us a long time to find it, even the tuk-tuk drivers have no idea where it is. there is no onsite restaurant, and the breakfast is served in room. we fill out a breakfast choice sheet, but eventually get something totally different. but the room is lovely. everything is clean and fairly new.
Reviewed June 03, 2011

Anna from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2011
Hidden Hotel in Chinatown.
Clean room, Lovely breakfast, Good Price.
When we first arrived at the hotel it was quite difficult for us to locate the exact location, because you had to go through an alleyway to get to it. On the first day we even got lost for an hour walking around Chinatown trying to find it, but once we did, it was so easy after that. Since the hotel is near Grand China Princess Hotel, we would normally stop there when we take a cab or tuk tuk. Great tasting food nearby that includes Ginger tea Rice balls and ginko nuts, bean curd, tze-char style seafood and hotplates etc. All in all its a great hotel and I would definitely stay there again! Its a VERY FAR WALK to the nearest train station though, but i think cab / tuk tuk is around the same price, especially if youre travelling in twos or more, since one train ticket can cost 50 baht, and a tuk tuk ride to silom or khao san road is 100 baht from chinatown.
Reviewed May 31, 2011

Gemma from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
Great location on quiet lane
Located on a quiet lane in heart of China Town, Clean enough , free wifi
I recommend this hotel for someone looking to experience Chinatown Bangkok and wanting a quiet place to rest from the noisy traffic. The hotel is only a short walk to the craziness of Chinatown, markets and a river pier where you can catch a ferry or take a longboat tour of the river. The hot water did not work and breakfast was average and served in the room.
Reviewed May 26, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: