Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1764 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

shirley from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Dissatisfaction , dissappointed , good location
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
I just loved their lacation only . That's all what I satisfy.
Reviewed March 05, 2015

Zareen from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Nice place if you have less to carry
It is right in China town, close to shoping centre, quite place.
It was little hard to find the place,5 taxis refused to get into the street because you can get in but very hard to make U turn. Very very narrow ally way,cars have to revers back halfway to get out. If you have less to carry then it is good place. The gentleman on nightshift is very helpful and kind.
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Mogens from Denmark
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
ok place to sleep.
good location. affordable and ... hmmm
Short. place feels rundown, And this also goes for the staff, sort of.
Reviewed March 01, 2015

taryn from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Worst & Lousy
Quite
The hotel located in the small Soi 8(street) which the taxi driver drop us at the main road so we need to carry our luggage and my younger child(she slept that time) with few minutes walking distance through a tiny and wet alley(the smell was not nice in the alley). We stay at 2nd floor. Very Very basic amenities and olf fashion in the room and the wifi not strong enough.The room size was very small and the mattress not as comfortable enough. Location wise I rather recommend the other hotel which located just beside the main road and you may find food surrounding there. Sure i wont be back to there next time.
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Richard from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
In the heart of Chinatown
Location, Helpful staff, Full kitchenette in room
Clean and well-equipped room, although quite small. Full kitchenette including fridge, microwave, electric kettle, dishes and utensils. Facilities starting to show some wear and tear. Wifi not reliable - intermittent. Location tricky to find, down a narrow alley, but right in the heart of Chinatown. Short walk to ferry dock.
Reviewed February 22, 2015

SEDAT from Turkey
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Check Inn China Town
-
Hotel is located inside a smelly street where really tough to find. You get what you pay. Small room with no window.You need to go roof to some air. Breakfast was ok,
Reviewed February 11, 2015

HAO from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good location if you like chinatown
Hotel is in a dark alley. safety is a concern ar night. otherwise it's a ok hotel to stay.
Ok buy nothing to boast about. Breakfast on the roof terrace was good.
Reviewed January 31, 2015

Danuta from Poland
Couples
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Good hotel in the heart of China Town
location, staff, area
We recommend this hotel. Everything was ok. Except wifi. Sometimes there were problems with internet in the room, but it was possible to use a computer in lobby.
Reviewed January 30, 2015

Maneerat from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Check Inn China Town
n/a
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Stephanie from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great room facilities
room, location
Loved the kitchen and nifty table and chairs stowed away in the room, great facilities especially for a longer stay. Located in the heart of China Town. Excellent place.
Reviewed January 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: