Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 268 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Edwin from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Very Good
Staff are very approachable, location is very good and thus it is really a good value for your money.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Kamsani from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Best location
What i like most is the location........easy excess to downtown dubai and also near to dubai creek. Lots of shops nearby if you feeling hungry at night. Theres also bars in the hotels if you feel lazy to go out or you're on budget......overall satisfaction👍
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Shadi from Jordan
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
2 nights in Dubai
very good hotel
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Sreevaru from India
Business traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great
location, value for money,
Always good
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Mario from Portugal
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Luxuria do Dubai
Staff rooms food
First time in Dubai perfect hotel maneger Mr Braganza is really Nice guy help a lot and provide you a really Nice stay
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Mohammed from India
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
good location
Close to restaurants, bus stops and cleanliness
The hotel was fine.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Sreevaru from India
Business traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Best
Very good
Can improve if they have some affordable taxi services
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Harmeet from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Okay
Location,
It was okay - the pictures of the room were a bit deceiving as the layout of the room was quite dark. I was disappointed with the lighting in the room as there was only spot lights in the entrance of the room and small table lamp lights near the bed and the rest of the room was quite dark. I would have expected to have more lighting the room so it would brighten the room up. As I'm from England I am used to have drinks and some nibbles complementary however when we got into the room they had provided us with 2 bottles of water which was complementary and any drinks in the fridge were not complementary. The kettle in the room was not working so we had to request a new kettle. I made an international call to the UK and I asked the receptionist how much would it cost per minute they said it was 2 dirhams per min however I got a bill over 100 dirhams. I questioned this bill and they said it was actually 20 dirhams per min. Overall I expected the hotel to be reflected by the pictures but in actually fact the room was quite dark. Although the staff were polite and helpful.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Kasun from Sri Lanka
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Very good service
Hotel rooms are good. Convenient location. Staff is very friendly and services are good
I am very happy with the stay in this hotel
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Jan from Belgium
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Very gods hotel
Good accomodation, good breakfast, good restaurants
Reviewed October 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: