Book Now: Chengdu Airport Hotel

Excellent
From 294 reviewsSee what guests said
8.6
/
10
Recommended by 93% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (294)Booking.com Reviews (651)
8.6
/
10
Excellent
From 294 reviews
Cleanliness8.9
Facilities8.4
Location9.0
Room comfort and quality9.3
Service8.3
Value for money8.3
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (294)
All room types
Showing 182 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Mary-Anne from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe Queen Room(GE)
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
Fabulous”
Walking distance to the subway. Beautiful rooms and lobby. The pool was clean and great to escape the heat. The buffet breakfast and dinner was beyond expectations. Complimentary Airport shuttle at front door every half hour. Fabulous amenities.
Reviewed June 29, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Lian from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Good location and clean room”
Just opposite T1, walking distance infact. King deluxe room good enough for a family of 4. Provide shuttle service to airport. Breakfast is good. Room is clean and sound proof (hardly can hear any aircraft taking off even though its just opposite). Check-in takes less than 5 mins.
Reviewed May 25, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Peter from Australia
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Unexpected luxury”
We needed a bed near the airport for an early morning flight and choose this hotel. It was a whole lot more than we expected. From the moment we walked into the lobby we realised that it was much more than we needed but who says no to that! We booked a king deluxe and the room was huge with a fantastic view of the runway. Super comfortable bed. Beautiful bathroom. Had dinner in the restaurant on the ground level. Fantastic buffet. Could have added breakfast on checkin but decided to just have it on flight. Breakfast available from 5:30. Free shuttle to airport on the half hour. Only for of us and all going to terminal 2 so shuttle took all of two or three minutes. Excellent little mini stay.
Reviewed September 22, 2018
8.0
Excellent
CHERRY from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Clean and tidy”
Near to the airport
Reviewed November 10, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Yeng from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Execellent Accessibility”
We simply stay for one night before and after our 7 days conference at Ermeishan. The breakfast buffet was splendid! The hotel transport to the terminals were helpful moving about with our luggage. To save time and have a good quiet rest. I would recommend Chengdu Airport Hotel.
Reviewed July 04, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Claudia from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Perfect aiport hotel”
The hotel is perfect if you have to catch an early flight. The hotel provides a shuttle service every half hour, but you can easily walk to the hotel in about 10 minutes. Rooms are very nicely decorated, big in size and very comfortable. Some staff speak good english.
Reviewed September 26, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Claudia from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Great aiport hotel”
The location is perfect if you need to catch an early flight. The hotel offers a shuttle bus every 30 minutes but you can easily walk to the hotel in 10 minutes from terminal 1. The hotel rooms are spacious, clean and very nice. The breakfast is good.
Reviewed September 22, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Roy from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Great transit hotel, ideal for overnight layovers”
Staff speaks English, major international credit cards accepted, huge clean and luxurious rooms, typical of what you can expect from a 5 star hotel. Downside is its not physically located next to the airport (you could either walk your way through the Chinese traffic or take the half hourly shuttle bus) and F&B option is very limited late night.
Reviewed September 12, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Bastiaan from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Perfect”
Excellent choice if you have to catch an early flight - the hotel is just opposite the departure terminal. With friendly and helpful staff, impeccable rooms and a rich breakfast buffet, this place is excellent value for money. The only minor drawback: standard rooms come without a minibar.
Reviewed August 24, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Willy from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Good stop by hotel”
cleanliness, location, free shuttle
Room was comfy and clean. We call earlier for shuttle arrangement. But due to flight delay, the shuttle left and we call again. They sent another shuttle bus to pick us up. Did not manage to have breakfast there as we have to leave early next morning. they have airport shuttle every 30 minutes from 4.30am onward. airport is only 5-10 minutes away depending on which terminal. A good stopover hotel for 1 night transit
Reviewed September 29, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Claudia from Germany
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Great Airport hotel ”
Location, room comfort, view from room
Location of the hotel and rooms are great. We called for a shuttle, but we could have actually walked from the airport to the hotel. Our room was facing the aiport, but there was only very minimal noise from planes taking off and landing. We had a comfortable sleep and enjoyed our stay very much. Can highly recommend the hotel if you are looking for a place near the airport to stay.
Reviewed September 16, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Jing from China
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
already a second stay.”
location, food, quality
perfect hotel to stay if you want to stay near the airport. they arrange free pickup by car, it's around 3 min drive from airport. It's very high quality stay, clean room, helpful staff, very nice breakfast. also a good fit for business travellers.
Reviewed October 23, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Jing from China
Group
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Great stay near airport for late night flight”
great location, nice and helpful staff, delicious buffet breakfast
very pleasant stay. they picked us up at midnight when we arrived. within 5 min drive distance. checked in very smoothly. hotel interior is nice and comfortable to day. breakfast full of choices and very delicious. they helped us call taxi to drive into the city. very helpful staff. will definitely come back again.
Reviewed August 31, 2014
9.6
Exceptional
UMAIR from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Incredible ”
The beds and pillows were very comfortable.
Reviewed August 29, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Kenny from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
Close to airport”
The driver was very nice
Reviewed May 31, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Man from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
A top choice for early flights.”
The hotel is just a 5-min distance from the airport. I have to catch a 7am flight and the hotel serves breakfast buffet at 530am with free shuttle. I enjoyed the last bit of the trip even at the wee small hours of the morning. Hotel room is neat. A top choice for those who have to catch very early flights at chengdu.
Reviewed January 02, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Penelope from Australia
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
Perfect for short or long stay”
Room was spacious and comfortable. Lots of choice for breakfast too. Shuttle bus to/from the airport and easy to take a taxi into the city and see sights. Reception desk staff speak English well. Recommend this international hotel in Chengdu.
Reviewed October 11, 2017
7.6
Very good
Stephanie from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
Excellent Breakfast ”
This hotel is suitable for those who going to transit to for next flight cause just opposite the airport and provide free shuttle bus to the airport . We are catching the next early morning flight to Linzhi that why we choose this hotel . Cleanliness is excellent and the breakfast too .
Reviewed September 07, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Kyle from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Staff Helpful and Clean”
As someone who knows no Chinese, the hotel made it extremely easy and comfortable for me to stay here. Many staff members knew English and could help me out with my dietary and transportation needs. Rooms were very clean and modern. Super fancy hotel. Equivalent to a Ritz Carlton in America. Highly recommend staying here.
Reviewed June 04, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Amy from United States
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Chengdu airport stay”
This Hotel located right across Chengdu airport, it is great to stay when my flight was arrived after midnight with shuttle bus free pick up at the terminal . A great price for two people Stay one night, very nice, clean and staffs were very friendly plus two breakfast included
Reviewed May 12, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Wan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
great overnight stay for connecting flight”
we were given breakfast for our super early connecting fight. very comfortable stay to rest for the long travel. while the price is not on the budget side, we felt it was value for the great service, good bed and nice bathroom to rest our bodies for the night!
Reviewed April 04, 2017
6.0
Maggie from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
Above average”
I told them that my colleague's luggage didn't arrive with him. Airline will deliver it directly to hotel and I told the receptionist at hotel to send the luggage to my colleague' room. At the end, it's in their storage. Also, they gave him a special care room (i.e. handicapped room). Totally unbelievable.
Reviewed February 27, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
denise from Canada
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
An outstanding place to rest before an early international flight”
Our room was immaculate. The beds and pillows were incredibly comfortable. We had a great Wifi connection that enabled us to find our reservation and contact family at our final destination. (A first for us on a layover in China.) Upon arrival, our Agoda reservation wasn't coming up in the hotel system. The staff worked quickly to resolve the issue and we were helped to our room within 10 minutes. Outstanding service from friendly, competent staff. As a plus, the breakfast buffet was lovely. I wish we had allocated more time to enjoy it between leaving our room and hopping on the free airport shuttle
Reviewed January 03, 2017
7.6
Very good
CHI from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
great location, efficient staff”
I had to catch an early morning flight and decided to stay there to maximise my rest before. like some guests mentioned previously, the noise from horns and traffic....highly recommend to bring a pair of ear plugs. the central heating was on, I can either choose to have it on or off....room got hot and stuffy after a while or no ventilation, unless u wanna keep the window opened.
Reviewed November 19, 2016
7.2
Very good
TITKHUEN from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Airport Hotel”
A perfect choice to stay to connect a morning flight from the airport. Even you do not like the shuttle service, the taxi is only RMB30 as the airport is about 10 minutes walk away. Food choice is limited around the area.
Reviewed October 31, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Geoff from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Near perfect”
Perfect if you need somewhere to stop over between flights. Easily one of the better hotels in China. Staff were extremely helpful. If possible beforehand, organse for the shuttle service bus to come and meet you at the airport, otherwise look out for a shuttle bus with the hotel name on the side near the taxi rank. Ask at the hotel information counter inside of the airport to ring the hotel for you if you can't find it. Only drawback is that there is some airport noise (ie Taxi's honking their horn), aside from that, it's great value for money.
Reviewed August 29, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Philip from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Last Days in Chengdu”
This hotel is most convenient for last night(s) in chengdu. Particularly when there is an early flight in the morning. Free shuttle service avoids the havoc of searching for a taxi or driver. Facilities and services are very good. Bedrooms spacious and most comfortable.
Reviewed July 03, 2016
6.0
Maggie from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Poor seevice at reception ”
I booked two business rooms for myself and my German colleague who is 6"6 tall. It took 20 mins for check in and we got "so-called" free upgraded. My room was 802 and my colleague was 402. Supposingly we should have same layout but I was wrong. They gave my colleague a room for disable/ elderly with no shower. Imagine a 6"6 taking a shower at bathtub. Anyway, there are more but I will probably not stay at this hotel in the future. I'd rather stay further for better service.
Reviewed April 03, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
Anna from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Convenient overnight stay”
proximity to airport, cleanliness, room amenities
I arrived very late and left very early so did not use half the facilities on offer. It's a short walk from the international terminal if the traffic is looking ugly, which it was when I arrived. Despite the signs asking motorists not to use their horn, they do, and this can be heard from the room, but it does quieten down eventually.
Reviewed February 18, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Yongchan from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
I'm very satisfied with Chengdu airport hotel.”
Location, Food, Room
1. breakfast is very delicious and various. 2. Hotel's location is good for people arriving at Chengdu international airport lately. because I can get the hotel by walk. It takes about 10minuites. 3. Room and bathroom are clean.
Reviewed December 24, 2015
7.7
Very good
Lindsay from Canada
Group
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Convenient!”
Location and Service
Chengdu Airport Hotel was very convenient. We were staying in Chengdu on a one night layover with a 7AM flight. The hotel is only a 5 minute shuttle away from the airport. They provide a free shuttle bus to the airport every 30 minutes from the hotel (which made it quite convenient to go out to the airport to grab dinner). You can call them from the free phones in the airport for a return pick up. The only thing is that breakfast starts at 6:30AM - since our flight was at 7AM, we asked if they could pack us a take-away breakfast which most hotels are happy to accommodate but they refused. Would have been nice if they went the extra mile...
Reviewed October 27, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Howard from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Airport Hotel”
Location, Newness and Room
Needed to stay near the airport for a early flight the next day. The airport is within 10mins walking distance from the airport. They have a shuttle bus run every 30mins or you can call them to pick you up. The hotel is very new and has 5star features. Really comfortable stay, room has travel information, all your needed outlets and beds were nice. Clean hotel and surprisingly good breakfast. Would highly recommend this hotel for travellers who want to stay at a nice hotel and need to stay overnight near the airport for a flight the next day.
Reviewed October 24, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Ann-Marie from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Pity so few staff care!”
generous sized bedrooms, location, quality
could not fault hotel facilities however only two 3 staff. were welcoming, bell boy and restaurant hostesses were lovely. Reception and Restaurant staff need to greatly improve their custoner service skills to get 5 stars all round.
Reviewed June 25, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Susan from United States
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Stunning Hotel”
Amenities, location,
This hotel overall is a 5 star hotel in its amenities and furnishings. However, after the day shift leaves, the evening and night staff cannot speak much English which can be a problem to guests. We booked a deluxe room and was upgraded to a suite. The furnishing and layout of the room was perfect. Could not have asked for a better deal.
Reviewed May 02, 2015
7.7
Very good
Suweri from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Airport hotel”
Near airport, room, comfort
It was great for transit since it is near the airport and the hotel provides shuttle to the airport. The room is spacious and clean. Breakfast is great with enough combination of western and chinese cuisine. However, other than that it is not recommended as there is nothing around in walking distance.
Reviewed December 28, 2014
7.7
Very good
shee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
nice grand hotel close to the airport, bus station”
nice spread at breakfast, clean impressive rooms and quiet despite being near the airport.
Good but short stay. Could not see/use the facilities available. Cold be even better off the command of English of the reception were a little better. Though pickup service from the airport is available but only if you call them from the airport. No pre arrangements can be made at the time of booking. Would be more impressive of someone actually waited at the arrival gate with a sign showing the guest's name.
Reviewed October 31, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Charles from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Would stay here again”
Location, buffets (breakfast and dinner), free transfer to airport
Could not find email to arrange pickup at airport. They could not find my reservation on the 24th when I checked in but found it later. Nice garden in back of hotel for strolling. Otherwise outstanding
Reviewed September 29, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
HONGLIN from Australia
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Good but not perfect”
Good location, good condition, fast and free airport pick up
Almost perfect enough for my family, we had booked 3 rooms for one night stay. Only two things need to point out, 1st, the pillow is a bit too hard, should provide at least a soft one for choosing. 2nd, 4.5 out 5 service, almost there.
Reviewed August 10, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Virginia from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
3 mins away from airport”
Brand new, luxurious large rooms, 3 mins away from airport
We only stayed 1 night as we had a very early flight the following day. Staff spoke good English. Room was luxurious. Amenities nice, towels plush. Free shuttle to airport. I highly recommend is hotel if you need to be close to the airport. It's about 2-30 mins from the town centre.
Reviewed June 18, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Johan from Sweden
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Nice airporthotel”
Location close to the airport
Perfect location if you need to stay close to the airport. Free shuttlebus to and from the airport - or if you chose to walk; around 10 minutes. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff professional. I'd stay there again.
Reviewed April 25, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Siu from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Convenient for early morning flight departure”
As above
Chose to stay at this hotel because of next day early morning flight departure. However was surprised that hotel provided free transfer to the airport starting at 6am followed by half hourly departures. The reception staff were extremely helpful and fairly fluent in English. We were also fortunate to meet a female Russian English speaking staff who directed us to the Domestic Terminal to take the airport bus to downtown, since the airport is not connected by the Subway. Incidentally the hotel also provide free transfer from the Domestic Terminal back to the hotel upon our return from downtown. We just had to call the hotel using the free local call phone at the airport and within 5 mins, the coach arrived to pick us back to the hotel. Must add that the drivers for the free transfers were very courteous and obliging. The buffet breakfast starts at 6am and the spread is adequate at such an hour.
Reviewed March 13, 2014
8.8
Excellent
Annie from United States
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
There's free shuttle service to (need to call hotel) and from airport.”
Very close to airport. Rooms are very roomy and quiet (can't hear noises from other rooms).
Reviewed November 01, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Yeng from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Convenience by Airport”
Awesome breakfast! Wide spread of food to choose from. The room is very comfortable with nice comfy beddings!
Reviewed August 05, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Chin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Day rest before flight ”
Very close to airport. There a complimentary bus ride to airport. Perfect hotel to rest before flight
Reviewed May 16, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Yeng from Singapore
Group
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Exceptional”
Conveniently located by the airport. Within walking distance. Transportation is on-going 24hours every 30 minutes. A good transit resting choice.
Reviewed May 08, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Wanchai from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
Could have been a bit less for the room cost! ”
Only 3 minutes away from the international terminal entrance. Cost a little high for the room but every things else is good.
Reviewed February 20, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
John from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
Very nice hotel”
Breakfast was good clean room. For value.
Reviewed February 12, 2017
8.4
Excellent
chang from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
very near to airport”
convenient location. clean room and good service
Reviewed September 29, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Ralph from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good Transit hotel near Airport”
Location, Location, Location only a few minutes walk from airport
Reviewed June 20, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Ng from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Good Location and Service”
Location is good. Hotel staff is friendly and helpful. Food is delicious
Our stay at Chengdu Airport Hotel is good except for the noise from the street, the honking of vehicle which is common in Chengdu.
Reviewed September 25, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Francois from France
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Short night stay”
Great room , great staff , great location
Short and as expected
Reviewed July 02, 2015
8.0
Excellent
AMPAWAN from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
close to airport”
close to airport, clean room, nice staff
Reviewed April 03, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
MIN from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Airport hotel”
location only less than 10min walk, beautiful room, free bus to airport
Perfect hotel for transit passengers
Reviewed October 23, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Mengxi from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
A nice hotel close to airport”
Nice room, friendly staff and great location
The location is good. Although the price is a bit high but considering the hotel quality, it is actually quite worth it.
Reviewed June 06, 2014
9.6
Exceptional
Kate from Canada
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Good service.”
Staff are professional and pleasant.
Reviewed July 16, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Kerry from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Exceptional”
The staff was really friendly and helpful. The breakfast was amazing!! Just minutes from the airport
Reviewed March 25, 2018
7.6
Very good
Priscilla from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Very good”
Very near to the airport so be prepared for the noise of the nearby plane and traffic noise. The soundproof is not that great. But good location if you have early flight and the breakfast selection is pretty good
Reviewed December 12, 2017
7.6
Very good
Tang from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Good location for catching flights”
The hotel was very near to the airport and they provide a shuttle service. However rooms are very basic. The shower area had a slight flooding when we showered. Unless you require a close proximity to the airport I wont recommend staying here.
Reviewed July 18, 2017
6.7
Good
PEI-TE from Taiwan
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Didn't look like a 5 star hotel.”
near the airport, shuttle bus offered 24 hrs
Hotel offered shuttle bus to the airport 24 hrs. You need to call the hotel while you're in the airport. We booked two room. One is triple room and one is single room. Even there is only one person stay at one room yet we still have to pay for double room. We booked another triple room yet we got one double room at the end.
Reviewed September 02, 2015
7.7
Very good
Pak from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Just a few hours stay before transit early next morning. Good location. Clean and new. One thing could be better is agoda should provide the hotel tel number on the book confirmation so that i could call the hotel for free pick up from airport.
Reviewed July 03, 2014
7.3
Very good
Stefanie from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
nice place, airport shuttle needs improvement”
clean, comfortable and value for money
The rooms are very nice and comfortable but what the hotel needs to do is to improve the airport shuttle. When i arrived at 11pm - i waited for almost 1hr for the shuttle, and didn't see it. There was a sign at the airport, but without the phone number or etc. I'm an international traveler, i do not have internet connection to google the number. After waiting for an hour, we gave up waiting, we asked a taxi and they refused to take us coz it was too near, so we walked. We had to cross a major intersection to the hotel. I suggest the hotel to keep to the schedule - 30mins a shuttle and it's written 24hrs. The reason why we chose this hotel is because of the shuttle and the location next to the airport. Also, if the staff could speak basic english that would help. Thanks
Reviewed June 12, 2014
7.0
Very good
Anita from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Simply fantastic!”
Design, comfort, breakfast
Luxurious and very well thought out design in the room. Very impressive for a Chinese hotel - doesn't even feel like you are staying in a Chinese hotel! Shuttle services to/from the airport. If only I can stay there longer, but there is no need for me to stay at an airport hotel with no other facilities around except for the airport.
Reviewed June 08, 2014
7.7
Very good
Nick from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
5 star hardware + cleanliness good bed”
spacious, modern, clean rooms breakfast included shuttle to airport from 6am
followed shuttle bus signage at T1 arrivals, no official stand, no schedule or telephone number published. waited 15mins, found the phone number from confirmation, called n they sent a private 7 seater for pick up. efficient check in, polite staff, quiet hotel prob due cheaper options around, around 20,25 mins from town in light traffic
Reviewed June 04, 2014
7.7
Very good
Patrick from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Very close to airport with airport shuttle bus”
Free airport shuttle bus, close to airport for early morning flight, room was decent too.
Stayed at this hotel because of early morning flight and the possibility that I could miss the flight because of highway shutdown early in the mornings due to foggy conditions. Hotel service, room space, bathroom etc. was good.
Reviewed January 29, 2014
6.0
Kin from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
fair”
close to airport
Reviewed August 15, 2017
7.2
Very good
Chee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Check in is slow ”
Walking distance to the airport
Reviewed February 06, 2017
7.6
Very good
Thanaporn from Australia
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
good location for overnight transit”
we had overnight stay while in transit, it saved the trouble of going into Chengdu town.
Reviewed September 26, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Bei
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
Very good”
Very close to airport, suitable for family with young children. But the food/buffet quality can be improved, as well as the canteen staff's awareness for guests.
Reviewed November 05, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Esther from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
Exceptional”
Great hotel except for A/C which did not work in my room or the rooms if 2 other guests I spoke with. It was hard to sleep well. Breakfast was stupendous with an amazing spread of choices.
Reviewed October 20, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Annamarie from United States
Business traveler
Superior Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
Exceptional”
Beautiful hotel, amazing room...probably the nicest airport hotel I have stayed at.
Reviewed February 28, 2017