Excellent 8.7
Based on 1113 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1113 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Goh from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe City View Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
An Excellent Value-For-Money Hotel At Hue Downtown
Location, Excellent Room & Courteous Staff
We enjoyed the experience at Cherish Hue Hotel right from the personal checking-in process. The room was clean, and sizeable. The staffs were extremely courteous. The breakfast was really good. The promotional meals were good and offered good value. We paid 3-star price for a 5-star treatment. We are 3-couple group and all of us agreed that we had wonderful stay at Cherish Hue Hotel. Please keep up this excellent standard. Thank you.
Reviewed April 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Australia
Groups
Balcony Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Family visit
The breakfast spread was fantastic. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Convenient location.
Loved it, very well looked after
Reviewed April 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Drew from Australia
Couples
Deluxe City View Double
Stayed one night in April 2015
A night in hue
Staff, breakfast, early checkin
Really enjoyed our stay at cherish hue. Was excellent value for the money we paid. Breakfast is amazing they have something for everyone and it's a buffet so u can have as much or as little as u like. Andrew the manager let us check in early after overnight bus from Hanoi which allowed us to shower rest before exploring hue.
Reviewed April 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

TuongVi from Vietnam
Couples
Deluxe City View Double
Stayed one night in April 2015
great hotel
location, staffs, modern
Reviewed April 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thi from France
Families with older children
Balcony Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful .
Location , goiod service and welcoming
Very pleasant stay . Can recommend this hotel anytime .
Reviewed April 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ron from Canada
Couples
Deluxe City View Double
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
The Best ever
The Staff, the Staff, the free breakfast buffet!!!
Reviewed April 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Marty from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe City View Double
Stayed one night in April 2015
welcoming
Staff, cleanliness
Xuon in the dinning room was great!! I'll go back
Reviewed April 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicholas from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe City View Double
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great
Friendly but not pushy service. Clean and well appointed rooms
Reviewed April 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dinh from United States
Business travelers
Balcony Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Super staff, great location, value
Staff, location, clean
Good value, breakfast so so, tiny pool (wading), clean but outdated decor. Many room amenities, including big laptop, electronic safe, hair dryer, iron/board, bath robes, and other usual toiletries. Staff very helpful, smiling.
Reviewed March 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from Australia
Couples
Deluxe City View Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
awesome hotel
lovely room, breakfast, service
This hotel is excellent. Great room, big comfy bed, clean. Fantastic breakfast buffet. Great service. Short walk around town. Highly recommend it - we could not fault it.
Reviewed March 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: