Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 392 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

JIANBIN from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed one night in September 2015
big and nice interior decorations
its very clean and staff are nice and helpful
Reviewed April 19, 2016

chitlada from Thailand
Families with young children
Standard Triple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
The qaulity of the Chern
The best is all staff are very nice. The location also really good for food and tample and the price is farely for the service and safety.
I think over all for this hotel I can say it's good and you can see my reasons from the top 3 that I mention. However, my room toilet seat is broken that make me a little upset. Also the share area not clean enough.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

LOIE from Philippines
Groups
Standard Triple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location in the heart of Bangkok!
Clean room, Deliciouos breakfast and staff speaks English!
Over-all it was a very satisfying experience. Staff speak English and very accommodating. They never fail to make a smile while communicating. 24hrs service at the reception. Even the guards are willing to help you once you get out of the Hostel. I feel like it's more of a Hotel than a Hostel. The Comfort Rooms comes with soap and shampoo plus the towels are replaced everyday. I will rate them 9/10!
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Mirjam from Germany
Couples
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Location, location, location
It's a great location. There are a lot of sight seeing places in 30 min walking distance or if you don't like walking taxi rides are not more than 100 THB. Ensure to request from the taxi drivers to switch on the meter. Don't accept flat rate deals as it's more expensive. We had a double room with ensuit. The bed was comfortable and big. The shower was good and with hot water. The room was cleaned every day and new towls and complementary water was provided. The hostel is located in a small alley of the main road and therefore it's quite. Breakfast could be ordered if wished and was ok.
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Shirley from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
I like the hostel, quiet and clean
I like this location, however tuk Tuk or Taxi seem have difficulty to find it..
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Marina from Australia
Solo travelers
Mixed Dormitory 8 Bunk Beds
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Best hostel I ever stayed!
Nice, clean and beautiful
The best hostel I've stayed in Thailand. It was quiet, clean, friendly staff, nice design. I would come back here for sure!
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Marina from Australia
Solo travelers
Mixed Dormitory 8 Bunk Beds
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice
Great staff, clean and beautiful hotel
Really good!
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Lilyan from Indonesia
Groups
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Best
Quiet, cozy, location
Nice
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Tomasz from Poland
Families with young children
Standard Triple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Perfect location in Chinatown
Save, clean nad well positioned in Bangkok old town
Liked very much. This is not a 5star resort nad we did not expect to be. This is very rational organised hostel. Exactly wiat we neded
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Viktoria from Hungary
Solo travelers
Mixed Dormitory 8 Bunk Beds
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
superb
cleanliness, location, tasteful design
This hostel is one of the most clean, tasteful and modern (equipped) places I've ever stayed in. Spacious, chilled and well organized.. Staff is ever present and helpful (but the information differed sometimes). All in all, a great value for money, highly recommended!
Reviewed December 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: