Very good 7.0
Based on 343 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 343 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Matthew from United States
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Basic accomodations, good value, close to St. Luke's
We've stayed at this hotel three times before and this time we booked the Superior Queen Hot Deal. CONS: The room they first gave us was NOT a queen bed (was a double) and felt like a board with a blanket over it, the room was small and spartan. It took 2 requests before they gave us the Superior Queen we booked. The included breakfast was very basic. PROS: If you need 1-7 nights stay so you're close to St. Luke's, this is the place; also next door to Robinson's mall. McDonalds nearby.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

stephen from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Location
Beds good
Good
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Jim from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Friends travelling
I reviewed this hotel recently and commented on the dull appearance of the rooms and the access to them - all over cream paint. On my last visit the hotel kindly upgraded my friend and we (presumably because we stayed a week earlier) found the difference was significant. There is basically nothing wrong with the standard rooms - just the awful paint. Having said that I would probably stay there again whether or not an upgrade was available.
Reviewed March 12, 2016

maria from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
lock of prasentation of food
lock of presantation of food
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Jim from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
A bit over rated
I've stayed here before and do so primarily for the price. Having said that the rooms and public areas are a bit dreary and could do with some bright colours to brighten the place up. The bed was rather hard for my partner and I but we've experienced worse. The air con was rather noisy too but that isn't unusual for most properties in this price range. In summary it's a reasonable place for the money but there is room for improvement. I'll probably stay there again - unless I find something better for a similar price - but I'm not too hopeful of achieving that.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

VINCENT from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Nice Staff, economical with nice breakfasr
Front desk staff is fabulous, especially Ms Love. Free Breakfast was delicious & substantial.
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Roberto from Philippines
Couple
2 Level Suite
Stayed one night in January 2016
The location was okay.
The hotel was very near the Supreme Court.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

vilma from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
good location
ok
Ok
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Steinar from Norway
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good Hotel
Location, Reasonable price, God food,
My stay was just as expected, no problem.
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Mark from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good Location needs good clean
location location location
stayed 1 night, good location but the room has a very stale smell. Staff very helpful and attentive.
Reviewed January 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: