Very good 7.0
Based on 343 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 343 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

sarah from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
perfect for shopping
near shopping malls, restaurants & transportation
just so so
Reviewed December 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Imelda from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Pleasing place
Accessible, affordable, condusive to relax
Staff were courteous, pleasing and helpful. Peaceful environment
Reviewed December 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maribel from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
Safe and sound..
Accessible to the malls, airport, taxis...
Just fine. Linens are not that fresh and kind of old. Though employees tried to be really nice but some employees assigned to clean the rooms doesn't really clean well, dusts on the tables were just left out the entire week we stayed there. I appreciate the honesty of those assigned to fix the rooms though.
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Flordemay from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Friendly staff, convenient location
Friendly staff, near malls, easy to locate
my stay at this hotel is very short but still ok. The hotel is just a short walk to old Supreme Court building where I had some personal business to attend to. The hotel is also conveniently located near Robinson's Place Manila and some major banks. The hotel also has friendly staff who attended to my needs with a smile.
Reviewed December 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anabella from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Old, a bit pricey, not really good value for money
Near to the mall
I chose the hotel for my stay in Manila just because it's very near Robinson's Place where I had transactions. And that's it! The room is a bit gloomy, with not so bright lightings. The staff is slow in processing the check ins and outs. And when I called housekeeping to inform them that the AC could not be turned on, she who received my call had the cheek to ask me if I don't know how to turn the AC! That just showed me that she did not know what was going on in the hotel. Because as the maintenance men explained to me, the AC was very old and some of its parts were no longer original. The on/off knob had to be turned another way before the AC can function. That was also the time that they cleaned the filter of the AC. My goodness!
Reviewed December 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from United States
Family with young children
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good hotel, location, food and price
Proximity to St. Luke's Clinic, good food available at hotel and nearby, Nice Staff
We selected this hotel because it's right there at St. Luke's Clinic, good food is available in the hotel and nearby, and the daily rate is fair for the area.
Reviewed November 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from United States
Family with young children
Superior Queen
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good hotel, location, food and price.
Proximity to St. Luke's Clinic, good food, Staff
We selected this hotel because it's right there at St. Luke's Clinic, good food is available in the hotel and nearby, and the daily rate is fair for the area.
Reviewed November 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from United States
Family with young children
Superior Queen
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good hotel, good location, fair price
Proximity to St. Luke's Clinic, Food, staff
We selected this hotel because it's right there at St. Luke's Clinic, good food is available in the hotel and nearby, and the daily rate is fair for the area.
Reviewed November 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

philip from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
easy hotel great Location
Location price and staff
I have stayed here before so its no surprises for me... Its a good hotel for shopping and eating at the local restaurants and general city living... Its not going to impress anyone but it is nice and well run and the location is fantastic... As I said I have been here before about 4 times so that in itself says a lot.
Reviewed November 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jhon from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good Location Good Service, Bad Room and Facilitie
Location Location and Location
Good Location Good Service, Bad Room and Facilities. Pro -Warm Staff -Beside Robinsons Mall Cons -Dirty room -Old Stuffs i.e TV, aircon - Dim Lighting - dull paintings - Dusty corners and cabinets - heater not stable
Reviewed November 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: