Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 804 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Franz from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Suite Harbour View
Stayed one night in November 2014
small nice hotel in western district
close to my office, to local restaurants and the bathroom
was OK it is close to my office, i liked the big bathroom and the location is ok too.
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Milagros from Philippines
Couple
Suite Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Will stay here again!
Wonderful view of the harbour, very helpful staff and very spacious room
We were quite surprised with our room, very spacious for HKong rooms. We also had a wonderful view of the harbour. You get to see the Turbojets going to Macau arrive & depart. The hotel is a bit far from the MTR station, about 15 mins walk but just follow the main road & you wont get lost. It is also quite easy to get to the hotel from the airport, just take the A12 bus going to the city. Going to the airport, the bus stop is 4 corners away from the hotel along Water St. The staff were very helpful, giving directions and assisting us with our booking concerns. Will stay here again in the future!
Reviewed November 22, 2014

Caroline from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Suite Harbour View
Stayed 8 nights in April 2013
Long stay serviced apartment
Comfortable and spacious with great views of the harbour
Pleasant enough but there is an unpleasant smell from the nearby fish market...!
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Yong from United States
Couple
Suite Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Great value
Great value for the money and huge room size
We booked early and got our room for a very very good price. Amazing value considering HK is one of the most expensive cities. The room size was huge! Great for families!
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Kai from Singapore
Solo traveler
Suite Harbour View
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
huge apartment value for money
it is spacious and has a great view. staff were helpful and friendly.
Will stay here again!
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Kefeng from China
Family with young children
Suite Harbour View
Stayed one night in October 2014
excellent service
service, location and hotel condition
a nice experience and we extended our stay for one more day.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Kefeng from China
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Hot Deal
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
excellent staff
location, service and hotel condition
We stayed at the CHI Residences 138 with our little boy. The hotel staff is very helpful. They provided us an alternative room when there was a continues very loud drill noise next to our hotel room.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Benjamin from Australia
Couple
Suite Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great choice
Size, Location
Slightly away from the busier parts of Hong Kong which was perfect for me. Not the closest to the MTR but lots of food options nearby. Room was a great size for Hong Kong and very clean. Also as a serviced apartment, less tour groups around so it was quiet and peaceful.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Romeo from Philippines
Couple
Suite Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Best Hotel for Comfort, Room Size and Price
Room size, cleanliness, attentive staff
We were amazed by the room size, the awesome view of Victoria Harbor and its great ambiance. It has kitchen with complete facilities that will allow you to shop for food and do your own cooking. Quite a lot of savings.While buses were available at nearby street, the nearest MTR station was not much a hustle to reach by walking some 15 minutes.We will recommend CHI Residences to our friends and relatives.
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Rui from China
Family with young children
Suite Harbour View
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Perfect hotel/service apartment in HK!
Large room, good view, nice service
Reviewed November 07, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: