Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 804 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Eyal from Belgium
Business travelers
Suite Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great location, nice room with good view
Great location, nice room, comfortable bed
Very good location with good view and nice room with comfortable bed
Reviewed January 04, 2014

NG from Hong Kong
Couples
Suite Harbour View
Stayed one night in December 2013
A very nice service aparment. Love this place
Spacious room. NIce view. Comfortable bed. Lovely experience.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Joe from Hong Kong
Groups
Suite Harbour View
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great for hosting party
large space, friendly staff, excellent room view
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Sze from Hong Kong
Couples
Suite Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
do not live there in winter
room big, big kitchen,big ocean view
i have been this hotel many times. but this is my first time stay there in hk winter time. It is horrible experience, average was 15 degree when i stayed there. i felt hot and can't breathe because the room was forced to turn on warm air machine. you can't change to cool option because they said it's central system. there only one window in bathroom and the bathroom is faraway to living room. especially noon time the room is hotter. i asked them to changed but they said cannot for same reason. Also they ran out tissue box and water. also they don't have cleaning service when it is public holiday.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Alexander from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Suite Harbour View
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great Experience
Large Size, Hospitality, Location
It was a great stay. I love the beautiful harbor view, the large size of the room even though I was there alone. I love the feeling when I entered the room, I instantly felt in holiday/relaxed mood.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Ho from Hong Kong
Couples
Suite Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Superb sea view, spacious room
Superb sea view, spacious room, convenient kitchen
We had a sea view room on 30/F. Facing our bed was the entire Victoria Harbour. The view was gorgeous, both day and night. The room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. And the kitchen was very handy too. We enjoyed our stay a lot. Will definitely come back.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Betrisey from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Suite Harbour View
Stayed one night in December 2013
Stary was agreable
size of the room, location, studio
The hotel rooms are huge... and I must stay a bit too cold in term of design. I was travelling alone so I was really lost in that room
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Wai from Hong Kong
Couples
Suite Harbour View
Stayed one night in November 2013
nice, clean and well equipped service apartment
location, size of the room and stunning view
it was a good choice picking this hotel or serviced apartment to live in. the location is easy to access, very close to central district. the room and bathroom is large, clean and comfortable. the room equipped everything you need for the living room and kitchen. the end of the room has a big windows which face towards the victoria harbour, such a stunning view. check in and check out is very efficient. overall experience is pretty good and happy.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Lai from Hong Kong
Couples
Suite Harbour View
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice view, comfortable
Large room, nice view, equipped kitchen
awesome ocean view and big room space, well-equipped kitchen and can easily buy material nearby
Reviewed December 13, 2013

zurina from Malaysia
Families with older children
Suite Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Comfortable and memorable
The view and comfortable large rooms
For my first time travelling with my family the Hotel was above expectations. The layout of the room was nice and comfortable and the view was breathtaking due to the wall to wall window overlooking Victoria Bay and its many, many buildings all along the water edge. Transportation was never an issue as the tram stop is just 5 minutes walk away. Here and there were many convenient stores.
Reviewed December 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: