Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 804 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

NANSI from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Hot Deal
Stayed one night in August 2015
expectation
price, big room and place
very big room with good facilities and good sea view, the transport, special bus services make trip be easier
Reviewed August 12, 2015

SOK from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Suite Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Very comfortable stay
Spacious, accessibile, convenient
Very spacious room that made us feel like home. With a baby we could easily prepare meals at the kitchenette and access different tourist spots by tram
Reviewed August 05, 2015

mervi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Suite Harbour View
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
Nice view, great location
location, view & big rooms
it was great stayed, although 4 stars is over rated, they don't have room service, its a service apartment. But the room size is huge for HK. Overall, we satisfied with this hotel.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Gennaro from Italy
Families with young children
Suite Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
A b c
A b c
Excellent
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Ka from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Suite Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
pleasant stay
Convenient, clean and spacious
Satisfactory
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Franz from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Suite Harbour View
Stayed one night in March 2015
Hotel in Sai Wan
big bath room, close to restaurants and close to MTR
CHI Residences the Hotel itself is nice, but the staff performance service is just bad. If you dont mind somebody is rude to you then this is the place to stay.
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Franz from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Suite Harbour View
Stayed one night in June 2015
staff no idea of customer service
location, big bath room, close to some restaurants
the CHI Residences 138 size of the rooms is good but the staff performance on check out is just not acceptable, if you dont mind somebody is unfriendly is the place to stay for you. I tell you my experiance on my check out. "Because you have to pay deposit 1.000HKD room was paid in advance, i went to the counter to check out, the person on the check out counter asked me to wait because somebody will check the room(if i check out of a hotel everything is clean and looks tidy, i never check out of a messy hotelroom)....... after waiting a while the guy on the counter said " is OK you can go " i asked for my deposit 1.000hkd he didnt sai anything gave me the money with a bad face, I took the money and left. No good-bye, no how was your stay, no see you again. I have only here on Agoda 150 bookings i have a very good understanding how hotels should be....... service in CHI Residences 138 is just bad.
Reviewed July 07, 2015

NG from Hong Kong
Couples
Suite Harbour View
Stayed one night in August 2014
Value for money
spacious, nice view
Reviewed July 03, 2015

Zhaoying from Singapore
Solo travelers
Suite Harbour View
Stayed one night in July 2015
Hotel gem in an upcoming neighbourhood
Close approximity to MTR and professional staff who speaks good English.
Comfortable and spacious bathroom and bedroom. Great !
Reviewed July 03, 2015

Jason from South Korea
Business travelers
Suite Harbour View
Stayed one night in December 2014
Clean and spacious
Clean, spacious, great view
Stay was nice and pleasant. Rooms are spacious and very clean. Got various aneminities and a great view of the harbor. One thing that disappointed me was the cleaning service upon checkout. I was told that I have to clean up for myself to take all the litter down to the litter bin.
Reviewed July 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: