Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 804 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Mok from Hong Kong
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Pleasant stay
Good location, quiet, nice view
Relaxing stay other than waking up by housekeeper at 10am
Reviewed April 24, 2015

LUCIA from Argentina
Group
1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite - Min. 3 nights
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Confortable lovely apartment
the top 3 are great view, lots space, great location.
We were 3 people and stay 3 days. Very good attention, speak good English. Nice terrace and great view from the top and from the apartment! Fully equipped with lots of space, loved the bathroom! The location is very good easy transportation to Central HK. Definitely I recommend it.
Reviewed April 24, 2015

MEYER from Germany
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
spacious, wonderful view, very good location
- spacious! generous room zise, spacious bathroom. - walking distance to Sei Ying Pun Station about 200 meters. - amazing view over victoria bay
excellent location (walking distance to new MTR station Sei Ying Pun), excellent rooms, nice bathroom, kitchen area, amazing view,friendly and helpful staff. Definitely coming back !
Reviewed April 22, 2015

SUET from Hong Kong
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Hot Deal
Stayed one night in April 2015
nice nightsight, spacious,
Good location , Clean, quiet room, Large window
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Sze from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Suite Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
BIg Big room!!! Nice Apt suite
Big and clean room; nice view
For sure i will pick this hotel again
Reviewed April 11, 2015

ganesh from India
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Hot Deal
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
No Good Houskeeping
Location of hotel room size and interior
Hotel should not rate the self as 4 star as basic facilities like housekeeping cannot be provided because of public holidays bath accessories provide were torn and complimentaries not provided, basically no service provide by serviced appartment.
Reviewed April 11, 2015

NG from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Suite Harbour View
Stayed one night in April 2015
Roomy and Comfortable
Well-trained staff
Very Good
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Qizhang from China
Business traveler
Suite Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Very comfortable hotel with big size of room.
Room size, location
Reviewed April 05, 2015

Youngmin from Hong Kong
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Hot Deal
Stayed one night in March 2015
Clean, nice place, big room,
Big room, nice view, clean
Fabulous with my love to stay here
Reviewed March 27, 2015

VALENTINA from Singapore
Couple
Suite Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great Stay!
Location, Space and Attentiveness
Had a great stay at Chi Residences 138 with my partner. We have stayed at Chi 138 previously, and we loved the location and great view from the room. The attentiveness of the hotel staff was good as well, as we came back to a tidy room each night. We love the location as it is not far from Central, and the streets were not as bustling as the other population infested streets of Hong Kong, hence, making it a good place to stay at.
Reviewed March 24, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: