Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 804 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Pey from Malaysia
Couple
Suite Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good
Great
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Senthil from Malaysia
Family with young children
Suite Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Excellent
Really good choice to be in Hong Kong. We loved chi 138
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Wai from Hong Kong
Couple
Suite Harbour View
Stayed one night in May 2016
Celebrated our wedding anniversary here
Three years ago, I proposed to my wife on the rooftop of this hotel. They were incredibly accommodating back then. Seemed only appropriate to celebrate our first wedding anniversary here as well.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Li-Chun from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Suite Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
good
good location
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Sophia from China
Couple
Suite Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Clean
Spacious
Reviewed May 10, 2016

ELVIE from Philippines
Couple
Suite Harbour View
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
Expensive and no services
Nice view over the Harbour, large rooms but thats all! Location is difficult to reach and the staff is not helpfull getting a taxi, to have a tub you must book a Superior high floor room. The location is far from the Island center no shuttle available, very expensive for the little you get!
Reviewed May 08, 2016

ELVIE from Philippines
Couple
Suite Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Expensive for what it is
Rooms are well equiped, nice view of the Harbour, but no bath tub just shower, rooms with tub much more expensive, price is not justified, location is far from center of Island and its difficult to get a taxi, reception staff is not very helpfull!
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Philip from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Suite Harbour View
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great views
Excellent views over the harbour, very quiet, close to Tram line
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Qiang from Australia
Couple
Suite Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good location, great view, useful facilities
I enjoyed the stay at this place. It's close to the metro, trams and buses. A few good and cheap local restaurants within walking distance too. The view from the room is good too if you get the ones at higher floors which we haven't. The suite is very spacious compared to usual hotel rooms in the centre of Hong Kong. It is also very secure with the card access to the building and the floor through the lifts. However I notice it can be expensive if you don't get the deal or book very early.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Ho from Hong Kong
Couple
Suite Harbour View
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great View
The Harbour View is great!!
Reviewed April 10, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: