Excellent 8.3
Based on 626 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 626 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Arthur from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Nice and tiday stay at this studio apartment
centrally located, friendly staff and near to shopping area and food area
Reviewed April 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sagrmohammeda from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite Hot Deal
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
Good stay
Clean
Good experienced
Reviewed April 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Adrian from Australia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Well located hotel with large accomodation (for HK
Location, size of accomodation, kitchen
Generally good stay. Was surprised to be given unit on same floor as reception. Reception doesn't look like reception, more like a couple of small office rooms. My unit had good and bad points. ** Good- easy to ask staff questions (just go out, walk 5 steps), easy to get in and out of building- no lift involved, Good space although bit close to wardrobe doors at foot of bed, normal sized fridge, has kitchen, 30 metres away from Temple St Markets, 200m from train station MTR and Nathan Rd. ** Bad- road noise..couldn't sleep first night. Possible higher floors have less noise. Area is older, more run down.
Reviewed April 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shuk from Hong Kong
Couples
1-Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in December 2013
feel like home
with kitchen and living room
It's a great time to chill out.
Reviewed April 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HENRY from Singapore
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Relaxing, fussy free
Location, room size, clean toilet
We booked the 1 bedroom apartment and added a bed for my daughter. It was quite spacious considering the size of most Hong Kong hotels. We would definitely book it again for our next stay.
Reviewed March 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Comfort Apartment Hotel
Cooking, comfort and centrally
Reviewed March 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Singapore
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
good place for long stay
cooking place, comfort, location
Reviewed March 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tshung from Malaysia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite Hot Deal
Stayed one night in March 2014
Central Located , Big space for hong kong standard
Central Located , room space and facilities
Great ! Enjoyable , I had a good time. The hotel is in a good location and the room amenities is more than suficient
Reviewed March 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from China
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite Hot Deal
Stayed one night in March 2014
Spacious Service Apartment & friendly staffs
SPACIOUS, CENTER LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY
CHI residence always is my first choice, i used to stay at CHI 138 at Sheung Wan coz my business activities used to be held at Hong Kong Island. I was staying at CHI 279 kowloon side this time coz meetings was happening at Kowloon side, i was surprising the rooms are very clean and well equipped with everything, the rooms is spacious than i thought and location is very prime. Besides, their staffs are very friendly, thoughtful and considerate. This was another great experience at CHI Residence.
Reviewed March 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

FUI from Hong Kong
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite Hot Deal
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good hotel, Very Nice
Good hotel, Very Nice
Reviewed March 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: