Excellent 8.3
Based on 626 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 626 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Michael from Canada
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite - Min. 3 nights
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Very good value for money. Spacious.
Spacious apt. Friendly staff. Clean.
There are two apartments per floor, A and B. The 1 bedroom apt is modern, bright, clean and spacious. There is a fully equipped kitchen. One problem I had was the toilet needing several flushes. When I reported this to the front desk, they had already reported this problem, and said that the toilet would be replaced. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is near Yau Ma Tei subway. And a 10 minute walk to Langham Place and Mongkok subway. Great value for the price paid.
Reviewed January 15, 2015

lin from Taiwan
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite Hot Deal
Stayed one night in January 2015
Comfortable n nice location
Great special
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Tunyathorn from Thailand
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite - Min. 3 nights
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good location, Nice place
Hospitality, Cleanliness and Location
Reviewed January 14, 2015

PEK from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Hot Deal
Stayed one night in December 2014
Awesome Stay
Location, staff, cleanliness
The room was of a good size in terms of hong kong standard, we have everything we thought of in the room and the small kitchen was good as we are travelling with young children and we do prepare child meals for the day. Staff was great in helping to arrange taxi to airport and friendly, patient to our questions for directions.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

PEK from Malaysia
Families with young children
1-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Wonderful!
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
This wonderful hotel definitely add extra credits to our trip to hong kong,we love the stay, the room is equip with everything we need. Before departure, we read that there was washing machine provided at the roof top floor but no detergent was provided, hence we prepared ourself with small bottle of detergent for the trip. We love the friednly and helpful staff
Reviewed December 22, 2014

PEK from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite Hot Deal
Stayed one night in December 2014
Excellent Stay!
Location, friendly staff and Cozzy room
We love our stay with this lovely hotel and would definitely be back again to this hotel if we travel to hong kong in the future. Everyone in the hotel is nice, friendly and helpful.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Kwok from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Family Hot Deal
Stayed one night in December 2014
excellent
kitchen , DVD , with computer
Reviewed December 17, 2014

evelyn from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite - Min. 3 nights
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
very disappointed that there is no lobby and lift
location is quite gd
Overall the exterior look quite run down
Reviewed December 10, 2014

MICHELLE from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Mixed feelings
Service, location and cleanliness of room
Pros - Great and warm service by Alfred and rest of staff - Clean and modern room - Excellent location (5min walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR, stone's throw away from Temple Street) Cons - Unstable Internet - Poor flushing system - Not value for money As much as I enjoyed the service & room cleanliness, I WILL NOT be back purely for the flushing system where apparently nothing can be done to improve it - everytime someone defecated we have to flush at least 3 times (with interval of several minutes each time) before everything can be flushed down. When we brought this up, we were told that the entire building has a weak flushing system.
Reviewed December 08, 2014

YU-JIE from Taiwan
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite Hot Deal
Stayed one night in November 2014
dafadfasdf
sdfasdfasdsfsadf
dsfasdfsdafdasfsdafasdfasdf
Reviewed December 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: